Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

PendingPips.com Review Visit site

Updated: Oct 19, 2015
3.059 · 7 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of PendingPips.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.059 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Princeton, USA,
Nov 4, 2011,
Guest

I tried them for a month of free trial and a month of paid. I signed up for the trades that they put on your platform. Terrible. Never matched up with their results. Very confusing with so many take profits. The worst part is that I cancelled and they continued to charge my credit card. They sent me an email apologizing that their email was down but they would give me a refund. Still waiting for it. Overall not a good experience. Stay away. The only good part is the educational seminars which are very basic but could be good for a beginner. They should get into education and dump the signals.
Dubai,
Sep 22, 2011,
Guest

I agree with Eric. This service is a scam. I subscribed for one month, my demo account dropped from $ 5000 to $ 4500 not to mention the subscription fee. I did cancel the service by send them an email to cancel my subscription and not to charge me again, guess what, they charged me again. I already contacted their support dept (if they have any) three times informing them of what happened, I never received any reply for the last 10 days. My problem now is how to cancel this subscription and debiting my credit card again. Keep away, don't waste your time even if they offer you free trial. It is safer to keep away.
Georgia,
Sep 1, 2011,
Guest

17307159 2011.09.01 14:04 sell 0.10 usdchffxf 0.7982 0.8020 0.7920 2011.09.01 14:08 0.8022 0.00 0.00 0.00 -49.86
36407 PendingPips[sl]
17306289 2011.09.01 12:58 sell 0.10 usdchffxf 0.7979 0.8020 0.7920 2011.09.01 14:08 0.8022 0.00 0.00 0.00 -53.60
36407 PendingPips[sl]
17298734 2011.09.01 00:42 sell 0.10 audusdfxf 1.0681 1.0677 1.0640 2011.09.01 01:29 1.0677 0.00 0.00 0.00 4.00
[sl]
17295798 2011.08.31 21:05 balance R/O +10,000 USD/JPY @ -0.10 0.13
17293613 2011.08.31 16:29 buy 0.10 usdjpyfxf 76.49 76.55 76.85 2011.09.01 00:19 76.85 0.00 0.00 0.00 46.84
[tp]
17291459 2011.08.31 14:04 buy limit 0.10 usdjpyfxf 76.65 0.00 77.00 2011.08.31 14:14 76.81 cancelled
17286837 2011.08.31 06:15 buy 0.10 eurusdfxf 1.4443 1.4401 1.4471 2011.08.31 07:35 1.4434 0.00 0.00 0.00 -9.00
36407 PendingPips
17286299 2011.08.31 04:29 buy limit 0.10 audusdfxf 1.0679 1.0650 1.0700 2011.08.31 04:35 1.0691 cancelled
17286067 2011.08.31 03:28 buy limit 0.10 usdjpyfxf 76.35 0.00 77.00 2011.08.31 14:14 76.80 cancelled
17285559 2011.08.31 01:06 sell 0.10 nzdjpyfxf 65.20 65.51 65.05 2011.08.31 03:52 65.49 0.00 0.00 0.00 -37.86
36407 PendingPips
17283273 2011.08.30 21:05 balance R/O +10,000 AUD/USD @ -1.20 1.20
17280833 2011.08.30 14:56 buy 0.10 audusdfxf 1.0680 1.0639 0.0000 2011.08.31 04:22 1.0686 0.00 0.00 0.00 6.00
36407 PendingPips
17276927 2011.08.30 09:23 sell 0.10 eurchffxf 1.1786 1.1817 0.0000 2011.08.30 09:50 1.1817 0.00 0.00 0.00 -37.82
36407 PendingPips[sl]
17275813 2011.08.30 08:20 sell 0.10 eurchffxf 1.1774 1.1775 1.1705 2011.08.30 09:01 1.1775 0.00 0.00 0.00 -1.23
36407 PendingPips[sl]
17274209 2011.08.30 06:15 buy 0.10 gbpusdfxf 1.6405 1.6360 1.6416 2011.08.30 07:50 1.6384 0.00 0.00 0.00 -21.00
36407 PendingPips
17273339 2011.08.30 01:20 sell 0.10 usdjpyfxf 76.84 0.00 76.81 2011.08.30 05:13 76.84 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
17272997 2011.08.30 00:05 sell 0.10 audjpyfxf 82.01 83.01 0.00 2011.08.30 00:28 82.14 0.00 0.00 0.00 -16.90
36407 PendingPips
Anything without pending pips was me trying to get back my losses..... Its all hype..

In one week if a service provider can't give a relaible trades to atleast pay for the subscription is a scam, Pending Pips is also part of SOLOMON FX They both have the tradeManagers. not very reliable if it goes from SOLOMON FX to Pendingpips then to us.

- $307.27 one week that loss also includes subscription

They have a status page on the website. It's a scam.

Ex: EURUSD SELL LIMIT AT PRICE T1 T2 T3 - (+15 T1) what the site doesn't say is that it didn't TAKE PROFIT. IT only went into PROFIT +15pips you NEVER GET THE 15 and the market reversed and guess what happened. -40pips every time. Posted above is my acutal statment and you all can guess what broker I use by the suffix so there you go.

It's a scam don't buy pending pips.
Miami, Florida,
Apr 4, 2011,
Guest

I just completed my first month and have to say this is the first signal service that i have traded with that seem to know what they are doing. I really like the active trading plan which happen mostly during the EUR/LONDON. Just made 60 pips on the EUR/GBP. Very Nice! They have desktop alerts which pops up on my screen so i don't have to check my email and REALLY helps when I am trading live to confirm my own trades.
United States,
Mar 17, 2011,
Guest

I just finished their 14 day free trial and decided to sign up for their service. I sat in one of their webinars about their Trademanager EA that they give to subscribers. Looks very promising.
Toledo ohio,
Feb 7, 2011,
Guest

I would like to cancel my suscription but unable to find a more suitable place to do so
Malaysia,
Jan 12, 2011,
Guest

WOW,Best & fantastic.Up to date at my email.Monday 20 pip,Tuesday 20 pip.Great....
London UK,
Dec 6, 2010,
Guest

They gave me a free trial - very nice of them. Their trades are one entry one stop loss and 3 take profit levels so to make the same pips as on their performance table you must place 3 lots obviously. Nothing wrong with that if that's what you want. However, what I did not like is that some updates on their signals are not sent such as Buy/Sell on a different than the original entry and/or move the sl to break even. I did mention it and they said that updates are always sent. I checked my Spam but nothing there either. IMO they are not well organised and I wouldn't use them.

However, they offer a 7 day trial for $1 so you may well try them out.

Spain,
Oct 27, 2010,
Guest

Just on a trial basis. Not traded any calls. Found comms unnecessarily complicated and site worse..Doesnt man these guys arent good. Just their marketing is C***.
Im Interested in live subscribers experiences on live accounts?
My initial reaction is to be NOT impressed at lack of independently audited live account/s .. and focus on Pips?

Wish FPA would put negative tick on all signal providers that DONT provide live account records on an account audit site.

Review Moderation Team Note: We do provide a nice Icon for Signals Services, EAs, and Managed Accounts Sevices that sign up for the FPA's Performance Testing Program.