cTrader.com Review

3.939 • 39 REVIEWS
by Spotware.com
Updated: Dec 26, 2022
Visit site

Formerly was xTrader.com.  cTrader.com is owned by Spotware.com. cTrader is a forex trading platform. cTrader is used by multiple brokers.

cTrader.com
3.939 • 39 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

M
Markus Bogan
Tunis, Tunisia,
Aug 1, 2021,
Guest

I really like the cTrader trading platform

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I really like the cTrader trading platform. Among the strong points of the cTrader platform I can name large set of tools for trading (more than 80 currency pairs and metals); user-friendly interface with various settings; fast access to popular trading instruments;
advanced risk management.
The trading platform allows analyzing trades based on the data of the pip value and the amount of margin. The terminal also has an Analyze tab that displays information on profits/losses, determines risk for individual markets, and specifies the current trading volume.
V
Valter Trentino
Milan, Italy,
Jul 28, 2021,
Guest

Performances at an excellent level

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I would like to praise the cTrader trading platform for its smooth operation. I have been trading for more than three years and have not seen any failures on the side of the platform or attempts to interfere with transactions on the side of the broker. cTrader allows to inspect each execution timing, slippage, etc. which results in full transparency. Performance is at an excellent level.
W
Woo Jianguo
Kwu Tung, Hong Kong,
Jul 26, 2021,
Guest

A feature-rich trading software.

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
This platform opened my eyes on manual trading. The software has so many features that I had to review my set of skills and habits in forex trading. I like the feature of hotkeys to open and close trades quickly. The section of fundamental analysis delivers all of the information about an asset I’m focused on, and I can filter the economic calendar to see the events in relation to this particular asset. One-click trading is useful for quick reactions to changes in the market. Charting tools are accurate and informative, I can see a clear picture on detachable charts.
J
Jan Jenko
Ljubljana, Slovenia,
Jul 23, 2021,
Guest

I explore this product with great interest

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I didn’t think that I would explore a new trading platform with great interest. I have always worked with Metatrader. That’s a great platform but time doesn’t stand still and new worthy products show up. cTrader is one of them.
It offers more tools to analyze the market. I mean a larger number of indicators and timeframes. The number of pending orders is bigger too.
P
Petr Mach
Prague, Czech Republic,
Jul 20, 2021,
Guest

The cTrader robot

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I have always been interested in finance and remote work, investments and more. In the beginning I traded, but unsuccessfully. And then I came across an article on one of my favorite sites about the cTrader multicurrency robot. I read, studied and wrote to the author, he provided detailed instructions for installing the robot. So my life as a trader began again. I have been working with him for almost half a year since the end of 2020. This is something irreplaceable! My passive income with a robot is on average + 15%, I, like all robot owners, think that this is an excellent tool that has been working steadily for more than one year. No bank can compare with such%. In order to install a trading advisor in the cTrader terminal, you need to use an additional program for algo-trading cAlgo. Yes, there are risks, but risks are always and everywhere!
K
Khieu Be
Hanoi, Viet Nam,
Jul 18, 2021,
Guest

Great app for quick trading

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I’m glad that I have found cTrader. This software is a gift for active traders. THanks to the hotkeys feature I can react to changes in the market conditions rapidly, trade on the news and cover a wide range of assets.
C
Cim Monahan
Kelaniya, Sri Lanka,
Jul 11, 2021,
Guest

A friend advised the cTrader trading platform

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I heard that a friend advised the cTrader trading platform that it was a very convenient site and you could figure it out on your own, I decided to take a look at the link, I was not a trader myself, but I really liked the topic of financial markets. I started trading on a demo account, undergoing training on their materials, last week I just replenished a deposit on a real account and started opening several deals, the difference in execution between demo and real accounts is not noticeable at all, if any. The speed is excellent, the design is nice. What else do you need to get started? All good
H
Hector Esteban
Madrid, Spain,
Jul 9, 2021,
Guest

Software for traders

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
The software was designed for traders as the platform widens the range of functions for different approaches. The structure of sections provides all of the needed information for market research without leaving the platform. I like the following features:

* detachable charts with many functions to make accurate trading decisions;
* variable types of postponed orders to operate with price ranges;
* smart protection and adjustable profit-taking;
* double-up and reverse buttons;
* filter the news by an asset.
E
Enceladus Melis
Thessaloniki, Greece,
Jun 29, 2021,
Guest

A very promising platform

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
The only thing that I lack here are custom indicators. I hope the developer will add the support for custom indicators soon. In other regards, this platform seems superior compared to MTs. Metatraders have an obsolete layout that makes managing assets a time-consuming thing. Here you can conveniently cycle through assets, opening charts with one click.
The news section is positions to the right and I have an opportunity to view news without losing control of the open chart.
M
Madis Aav
Tallinn, Estonia,
Jun 14, 2021,
Guest

I'm glad I started using it...

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
This particular terminal has been the most profitable solution for me in recent years.
It has become an effective alternative to mt.
Page 3 of 4