FXCC.com Review

2.771 · 62 REVIEWS

Central Clearing Ltd

FX Central Clearing Ltd

Updated: Jul 11, 2022 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

FXCC is a forex broker. FXCC offers the MetaTrader 4, and MT4 Mobile, and foreign exchange trading top platforms. FXCC.com offers over 70 currency pairs, cfds, commodities, stocks, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

FXCC.com
Attention all Reviewers

Some sites unrelated to FXCC have very similar names.  Some sites will deliberately select a domain name that is very similar to the domain name of an established broker.


This page is only for reviews for FXCC.com.  If you have done business with a similarly named site (FXCCsomethingelse.xyz), please go back to the Forex Brokers Reviews list, submit that site, and then submit a review for it.
2021-06-29:  The Vanuatu Financial Services Commission (VFSC) has issued a Notice of Fraud Certificates of the Financial Dealers License.  It says Please take note that the following companies are not Incorporated or licensed by the Vanuatu Financial Services Commission and could be illegally carrying out financial services.

FXCC.com is on the list of companies in the notice.  CLICK HERE to confirm.
February-December 2021:  Multiple fake positive reviews submitted for FXCC.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 300:1
Minimum Deposit: $100
Established: 2010
Address: Law Partners House, Kumul Highway, Port Vila, Vanuatu
Customer Service: info@fxcc.net, +44 203 150 0832
Regional offices:
Regulations: CySEC #121/10
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (70+)
Cryptocurrencies: (10+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (100+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Bonds, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, BCP (Banco de Crédito), Boleto, Efecty, Moneta.ru, Neosurf, Neteller, Oxxo, PagoEfectivo, PagoFacil, PSE, Rapipago, Skrill, UnionPay, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, BCP (Banco de Crédito), Boleto, Efecty, Moneta.ru, Neosurf, Neteller, Oxxo, PagoEfectivo, PagoFacil, PSE, Rapipago, Skrill, UnionPay, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FXCC.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.771 · 62 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

yerevan, Armenia,
Jul 7, 2021,
Registered user

FXCC is scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

FXCC broker did not process my withdrawal request for more than 11 months (withdraw initiated in SEP2020). The amount is 38718 USD.(a screenshot of my withdrawal is attached )
I have tried to contact them many times but they do not reply to my emails or messages in the past 6 months (a screenshot of the opened ticket is attached).
I strongly believe they do some fraud or scam business.

I tried to explain to them that I will take legal action and complaint against them but they answer me my account is with the Vanuatu Island branch (email attached). This was a total surprise for me as I understand that they transfer my agreement and my account in HIDDEN WAY (without my permission) to Vanuatu Island (as I am not a resident of the EU). Worthy to mention that they do not have an active licence in Vanuatu to give forex services (email from VFSC is attached). however, they lie in their agreement that they have the licence number 014576 (clause of 2.2 in agreement) I have attached the agreement and the screenshot of that false information to decide customer.
Also in the footer of their website FXCC.com they mention this false information to mislead customers that they have an active licence in Vanutue which is totally false (screenshot of the website is attached )

As I understand, they try to escape from Cyprus laws and regulations and take their customers money.
They have two websites and all non-EU customers are directed to the Vanuatu island website. (it depend on your IP)

It is worthy to mention my initial agreement was with Cyprus branch (agreement attached) and all the transaction of money I transferred to them was with credit card and it transferred to Cyprus branch.

It is worth mentioning that I have an Italian residency, as I am a PhD student at Polytechnic di Milano University. I asked many ties FXCC to change my residency from Qatar to Italian but FXCC refused and replied with Italian residency should open a new account however, I am the same person. As I was expecting by European residency law can protect me.

Now I am trying hard to open a court case in Vanuatu and Cyprus against FXCC for their criminal and fraud action for not returning my fund.

Worth to mention VFSC and CySec two regulator bodies in Vanuatu and Cyprus obviously close their eye on this fraud and do not investigate FXCC.
I already open complain in Cysec but they just distract the case to not to take the responsibility (consider all my transaction was when my agreement was with CYSEC before I was transferred indecisive way to Vanuatu by )
Also, I tried to ask VFSC to follow up with FXCC and LAWPARTNER (FXCC agent in Vanuatu). But they just told me FXCC does not have an active licence and the license is expired in 2018 (consider my transaction was when the licence is active.) (email attached). obviously, VFSC also does not do its responsibility to regular audits to ensure fraud prevention. VFSC allowed a company without a license to provide trading services to clients since 2018. Moreover, when the license expired VFSC didn't even make sure whether the company refunded clients funds or no, which is again VFSC responsibility to make sure clients funds are safe. This clearly displays the absolute absence of audits from the VFSC side. I recommend to my friends to avoid open accounts with brokers who are regulated with VFSC or CySEC.

Now my request is to ask FXCC to withdraw my money to the same credit card I provided when I transferred the money to their Cyprus branch.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

  4 traders have found this review helpful
William Gagnon,
Toronto, Canada,
Jul 2, 2021,
Guest

ECN / STP execution of orders

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I am very picky when it comes to choosing brokers, and FXCC in this regard pleasantly surprised me: reliable regulation, ECN / STP execution of orders on all types of accounts, there is no commission, and the costs for replenishment are also compensated! During the first six months of trading, I did not have a single complaint. The support responds quickly, the withdrawal is also problem-free. But I must say that you should not go here without experience at all. $ 100 is still a bit much, and there are no cent accounts to trade on the real market without losing large sums. Speaing of the cons, I personally noted that there are no investment proposals here.
 
Reply by FXCC. submitted Jul 5, 2021:
Dear William Gagnon,
Thanks for your feedback. Cents accounts are planed and in the integration queue.

Kind Regards,
FXCC Team
Varun Jhombarkar,
Puthukkad, India,
Jun 19, 2021,
Guest

Nothing irritates me here

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

It took me a bit more than a month to make sure that this brokerage company is not a scam. I’m always sceptical about any new broker. Perhaps, my mind is too critical but it seems to me that it’s safe to overdo in this regard. It’s much better than being light-minded. Such folks are often victimized by scams.
Before registering here, I conducted a sort of research. I persuaded that it’s regulated and it gave me peace of mind.
The quality of the trading process also gave me a positive impression. The final check included a series of withdrawals and it also ended up successfully. So, it’s a normal broker for me.
 
Reply by FXCC. submitted Jun 21, 2021:
Dear Varun Jhombarkar,
Thanks for your review.

Kind Regards,
FXCC Team
Braden Carroll,
Hong Kong, Hong Kong,
Jun 16, 2021,
Guest

Flexible trading conditions in a single account

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The broker offers a single account for all types of trading strategies with flexible trading conditions. True ECN executions, variable leverage, tight spreads and low commissions are among the key strengths. The main concern is the light regulation, but it feels like that could be even an advantage for scalpers and high-frequency aggressive traders.
 
Reply by FXCC. submitted Jun 20, 2021:
Dear Braden Carroll
Thanks for your review

Kind Regards,
FXCC Team
DeShea Rogers,
Mombasa, Kenya,
May 6, 2021,
Guest

Suited me

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

My only regret about FXCC is that they still don't support MT5. For the sake of the ECN XL trading conditions I reversed to MT4 and to tell the truth I haven't been excited abou tit at all. On the other hand, the spreads for EURUSD with zero commissions are totally worth the sacrifice in my opinion. Trading fees cuts have boosted profits immediately after switching to this account with FXCC.
 
Reply by FXCC. submitted May 11, 2021:
Dear DeShea Rogers,
Thanks for your review.

Kind Regards,
FXCC Team
Toryal Darzada,
Karachi, Pakistan,
Apr 22, 2021,
Guest

Very good trading conditions for me

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have recently discovered this broker and I’m glad to have found it. It offers very good trading conditions, some of them I find exclusive. I mean the possibility to trade indices, metals, and crude with 1:500 leverage. I’m particularly interested in trading gold and silver with this leverage. For three years of trading, I haven’t seen brokers offering such high leverage for these assets. As a rule, 1:500 is available for currencies only, but this broker allows to use it for other assets. I have been trading gold and silver for a long time. I always follow these assets and I like that this broker offers the most favorable conditions to trade my favorite instruments.
Besides this, the broker offers very good floating spreads.
 
Reply by FXCC. submitted Apr 23, 2021:
Dear Toryal Darzada,
It could never been better the way you described trading metals with us. Thanks for your review.
Prabhat Rama,
Chennai, India,
Apr 12, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I am really interested in the fact that FXCC does not have too frequent and too large commissions, because in fact it is always something stressful and this should also be considered in risk management, and it is really cool that you can work calmly here and not worry about any additional costs, I like it when everything is under control.
 
Reply by FXCC. submitted Apr 15, 2021:
Dear Prabhat Rama,
Thanks for your feedback. We are happy to hear that
Advan Subotnjicki,
Ljubljana, Slovenia,
Apr 5, 2021,
Guest

Good trading conditions.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I learned about this broker from my brother. He also trades currencies and gold. These are quite profitable assets if you look at the current events.
My experience is not so extensive compared to my brother, but I already understand something and can trade on a real account. At the same time, I do technical analysis.
I like that the broker has an MT4 trading terminal. Before that, I only traded with another broker on this platform.
So, MetaTrader 4 is a platform for any trading. Here you can trade in the long or short term. You can trade using stop loss / take profit, apply different indicators.
In general, there are many Forex trading strategies in the world. Yet, for a qualitative forecast of the market, indicators are used. These are good tools that you can download from the Internet or create yourself in the Editor if you know programming )
Although it would be cool if the support was little more detailed than it is now, this broker is good. In any case, good trading conditions cover up all the minor flaws.
 
Ionad,
Lagos, Nigeria,
Feb 18, 2021,
Guest

They attract me with good trading conditions

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I’m used to trading with several brokers at the same time. Thus, I try to diversify my risks. Keeping money in one company doesn’t seem to be a wise idea.
I chose FXCC as another broker to trade using a part of my capital. Once I attentively reviewed their trading conditions, I realized that they deserve a greater portion of my money. Their trading conditions are really unique. I like their very low spreads.
Once I signed up with the broker I tried trading and I enjoy the trading process - my orders are executed without problems, pretty fast. So, I like my choice.
 
STH,
Hong Kong, Hong Kong,
Jul 19, 2020,
Guest

FXCC is a Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I started to use FXCC in 2017, it was good before and I even recommended the company to my family and friends. However, the good service was already a history and now its become an absolutely scam. I repeatedly chased FXCC Finance for the withdrawals in June and July but did not receive any response from them at all. To this point, the total withdrawal amount of USD58,137 for my family and my accounts (4 a/c) has already been requested for more than 7 weeks already but still not being processed! This is totally unacceptable and it is extremely irresponsible for FXCC to withhold the withdrawals without any reason. So for the traders who consider to use it, stay away from this scam company. For the victims, please raise complaint to VFSC and CySec, so that these regulatory authorities can impose some pressure to FXCC or even strike off its license to preempt further unjustifiable activities on the side of FXCC.
 
Singapore, Singapore,
Jun 24, 2020,
Registered user

FXCC is a legitimate company after all.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I wish to add on to my previous review about FXCC on 9 June, 2020. They have finally completed my review on 23 June, 2020 and approve my withdrawl. I still have money in my MT4 account though and I believe there should not be any problems in withdrawing as long as I do not violate their terms of trading. FXCC is a legitimate company after all.

Jun 9, 2020 - 1 Star I have joined FXCC since Feb 2020. I was always apprehensive about the company based on the review on this website. However, I still decided to give it a try as it is still regulated by CySec. However, now I seriously regretted my decision.

I made some money through trading. My trading activities did not involve scalping or hedging, just buying and selling within 1-2 weeks when the trend is in my favour. I made a serious of withdrawls initially and it was fine. However, the latest withdrawl I submitted on 28-May was not processed till today (after 11 calendar days). I contacted their live chat, back office and finance department. Their only response was that it was under review. I asked them how long will the review take, but they simply ignored me and never give me a definite answer. I have since closed down all my open positions (since I found there is no point to continue trading as I cannot withdraw the money!). I still have EUR 11691.61 in my MT4 account 88825208, and this excludes the withdrawl amount of EUR 2207.13 which is still pending for processing. I have since wrote a formal complaint to FXCC and is still pending their reply.

I just found out from the Vanuatu Financial Service License (VFSC) website that FXCC (or Central Clearing) has been struck off from their register since 21-May-2020. Central Clearing is no longer registered with VFSC to provide financial services. Their website still states that the company is regulated by VFSC which is a clear misrepresentation of information.

For all new traders out there, please refrain from joining FXCC. Besides my review, you can check out all other reviews in FPA regarding FXCC. We all face the same issues in withdrawing. Initially, you may be able to withdraw, but sooner or later, they will stop you from withdrawing.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The VFSC license was reinstated later.
phnom Penh, Cambodia,
Apr 9, 2020,
Registered user

Now This is my final review is Scam all my money is have stolen.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

when the market not good and then I lock my transaction.
after that I have close all my transaction in fxcc reason that my transaction is hedge transaction that out off their policy .

So my money that I earn from 1000$ to 5000$ is gone .

This broker is really scam .

Dec 17, 2019 - 5 Stars This is my second reviews after do trading scalper EA with this broker.
1. If u order manually by mobile sometime have delay or off quote.
Happen on news time or high impact time movement.
2.If you using MT4 on VPS is ok and working find with ur EA don't worry.
All you have from this broker leverage 1:300 and No commission with no swap(everyone not only Muslim)
3. Withdrawing by skrill still fast but not faster need 1 or 2h (Mon-Fri)
sometime need half day.
4.The customer support can contact with live chat or by email not instant but
only a few hour reply back.

I'm recommend to use this broker for scalper EA.
Now my account is nearly $5000

Aug 26, 2019 - 5 Stars After I don't believe all commend here.
So I want to test my own self is work.
My experience I do deposit by skrill on 12-08-2019
and I have do withdraw on 26-08-2019 from Morning and afternoon I received my money withdraw $600 .
 
Chile,
Mar 19, 2019,
Registered user

I was cleverly scammed by FXCC and it could happen to you

So, this is what happened in the end:
1) After 2 weeks, on Feb 15th, I received the results of my "Compliance Review", wherein it was stated that I had conducted "gross abuse" of my account. As a consequence, my account would be terminated and my balance would be transferred back to me. According to my MT4 platform, my balance was US$109,XXX. There was no explanation of what was the abuse, but I realized I had traded with volumes higher than what was allowed by Terms and Conditions. However, these trades had gone through, and some had even been confirmed in my daily balance confirmation emails. Furthermore, the same Terms and Conditions stated that my account should have been upgraded to a Standard account automatically, which would have had the ability to trade with larger volumes.
2) On the same day, I received a Notice of Termination, in which they said my remaining balance was only $12,XXX. THEY PROVIDED NO DETAILED STATEMENT, but I worked out that they had just erased all my trades with volumes greater than 10 lots. INTERESTINGLY, I HAD HAD BLOWN ACCOUNTS WHERE I TRADED LARGER VOLUMES, BUT SINCE I LOST THEY DIDN'T SEEM TO CARE. FURTHERMORE, THEY ARE AN STP/ECN BROKER, SO MY TRADES GO DIRECTLY TO THE LIQUIDITY PROVIDERS, WHICH MEANS THEY KEPT MY PROFITS UNDER THE COVER OF TERMS AND CONDITIONS THEY SHOULD HAVE HAD IMPLEMENTED IN SOFTWARE. I wrote an email expressing this, but got no response.
3) In the same compliance review they asked for an updated Proof of Residence which I provided on Feb 20th. They also threatened me with legal action (lol) for posting my previous review in this forum.
4) Since then I tried to call and email them with no response. I even wrote a formal Complaint Form on MArch 5th. They responded on the LiveChat but only to say they could provide no updates.
5) Only today (March 18th) they responded by email that the US$12,XXX had been transferred "a while ago" (on March 8th, after the date I submitted the formal Complaint). I checked with my bank and it had indeed arrived and was being processed.
6) I still claim they owe me the profits of my trades. I think the fair thing to do would have been to charge me for the Commissions and Swaps that my account type did not have, but the account that allows larger volumes does. IMPORTANT TO NOTE THAT MY ACCOUNT SHOULD HAVE BEEN AUTOMATICALLY UPGRADED WHEN EQUITY ROSE ABOVE US$10K. They conveniently chose not to enforce that part of the agreement.

My conclusion is that FXCC is a convered SCAM. Thay will SCAM a small proportion of their clients, which will keep them afloat in loose regulation environments like Vanuatu and Cyprus. But I was SCAMMED and there is no other name to call it. I have budgeted a large amount of time in the coming months to make sure they do not get a single new deposit.

Feb 6, 2019 - 1 Star I have been with FXCC for more than 3 years. Overall I have deposited more than USD$40.000, and only ever withdrew some minor amounts, since I was always losing. However, 2 weeks ago I finally broke even. I requested a withdrawal for which I never got a response even though I insisted at least 2 more times during the week. Last week I stopped receiving the Daily Confirmation emails, which I didn't really think much about. I ended the week with a balance of USD$109,229 and no open trades. Then, when I logged in to MT4 on Sunday to plan my week, I got an "Account Disabled" notice. I logged into FXCC's website and my account does not appear at all. 4 hours later I got an email from the Compliance Department saying that my account is under Review and that I would be contacted in case I was required to provide documentation and the such. Since then, I have contacted the Compliance and BackOffice Departments, the LiveChat, and requested callbacks, and all I get is the response that they "can't give me anymore information because they don't have it" and that I will be contacted "as soon as possible". I am really starting to feel scammed. How should I proceed?
 
Londrina, Brazil,
Feb 2, 2019,
Registered user

Seems like FXCC is a scam broker.

Seems like FXCC is a scam broker. In december 2018 I've made an account and got the no deposit bonus. I've completed all the requirements, but they've not processed my withdraw. I've sent them a lot of e-mails, and they said the withdraw was being processed. More than one month has passed and they now stopped answering my e-mails. Until I see my money, I recommend that no one deposit on FXCC. There are many other trusted brokers. My account number on FXCC is 88819208.
 
Vinny Blurke,
Zimbabwe, Zimbabwe,
Jan 19, 2019,
Guest

These are very big scammers

FXCC is a big scam do not invest run for your life dear forex trader and keep away from these guys