Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

FxProAlert.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 5, 2015
3.571 · 7 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FxProAlert.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.571 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Oklahoma USA,
Jun 6, 2011,
Guest

I've been using this service for about 10 months. Started out testing it on a demo and then went live using mini lots and now standard as I gained confidence in the service. I'm very pleased with the results and wouldn't be recommending it if I wasn't. The "Results" section of the service's website is accurate. The fees are very reasonable.
Slovakia,
May 2, 2011,
Guest

Excellent signal provider. Have been watching it for long period of time only on demo account but last 4-5 months been trading it on micro account and every month is profitable for me since then. Sure some months are better than other ones but average is way up to my exceptations. Getting signals straight to your mobile by sms or by email is very good so u never miss a trade. Also active alert page where u can find price range, stop loss and take profit recomendations.
So far so good would recomendet to everyone.
slovakia,
May 2, 2011,
Guest

Ive been using the service for 4 months. Im up 4% net during this time by risking 1-2% per trade. I expected better results but Ive missed 2-3 trades (entry or exit) every month because of the spread of entries and exits. My results are worse also becoause sometimes I was aiming to get TP2 but was stopped out at BE after TP1 was hit.
The results on the web are fair, but theoretical and not achievable in reality as the number of pips displayed is always better from TP1 or TP2 but u get either TP1 or TP2 or BE(SL). I think its better to aim just for TP1.
I had also much better results with gold signals. Silver signals are too vague to trade as there is 20 pips spread on entry+ exit combined. This makes it difficult to manage as Tp1 is usually just 35-45 pips.
singapore,
Apr 18, 2011,
Guest

i have been with this service for more than 6 months now, i risk more on some trades than the company suggests, between 5-8% per trade, the worst month i have had with them is still in profit by 1%, but as much as 38% per month, and its compounding, i chose to try out this company with a micro account, now on mini lots, and soon onto mulitple mini lots, giving my past experience with service providers, this is the one i am most happy with, or atleast uptil now, personally if any student has any doubts about a service, best to open a micro account, and trade that first, see if it works with you, this is also the only service i have not had to pay 000's of dollars up front, just pay as you go, no MEGA upfront (NON REFUNDABLE) fee, just a service, and it is just that, i wish i had found the service earlier beofr i paid some other bandit, for an "education" that was just to technical. and how many times have we heard "KISS"? (keep it simple stupid), even withthe service, i am learning, it UNDERcomplicates trading, place your orders, then look for the reasons WHY the trade has been callled... anyone wants to see my stats your more than welcome to them
china,
Apr 13, 2011,
Guest

I ordered the sevice two months ago. By now, it's amazing.really.
USA,
Apr 5, 2011,
Guest

solid signal service i follow them for couple months so far so good.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed. This review was left from the same location as the review from Michael, Sweden. The FPA also received emails from FxProAlert.com from the same location.

Per FPA policy in effect since Feb 2011, any reviews left from inside a company are set to Zero stars.

Sweden,
Mar 28, 2011,
Guest

Very good forex signal provider

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star rating removed. This review was left from the same location as the review from Mohammad, USA. The FPA also received emails from FxProAlert.com from the same location.

Per FPA policy in effect since Feb 2011, any reviews left from inside a company are set to Zero stars.