Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ForexMasterMethod.com (Russ Horn) Review Visit site

Updated: Jul 16, 2018
3.229 · 16 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexMasterMethod.com (Russ Horn) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.229 · 16 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Dominique T.,
Montargis, France,
Jul 13, 2018,
Guest

No refund despite request within the 60 days period

The method is an already existing method with some addtional features to make it look good. Not worth the price paid. I requested with the 60 days period notice for a refund, now one month, and I don't get any answer. I have already 2 methods from Russ Horn and that's enough.
In summary, not people you can trust for a refund anymore.
Mirabeau16
richard,
perth, Australia,
Apr 24, 2018,
Guest

I do not trust Russ anymore. I believed he was genuine about teaching people to trade, but in one of his promos, where he was showing how you could make about $1500.00 in a single trade I noticed that he had bought 15 Standard lots ($150.00 a pip).
He did not point that out - he only drew the viewer attention to the amount of money he made, and moved on very quickly
Which Newbie Trader, or anybody who is learning Forex can afford to buy 15 Standard Lots.
When I sent him negative feedback (with my personal phone number) he did not publish it, nor did he ring me to discuss it.
As far as I am concerned, this man is no very honest, and he comes back every few years to con all the people who have just become interested in trading and have not been conned before.
Derma,
, United Kingdom,
Mar 17, 2014,
Guest

Nice course. Good material but a re-hash of an existing idea. Regret paying £1000 for something - with experience - I realise I could have picked up for free. Particularly disappointed that Russ Horn disappears for months on end each time he has a new product to sell, so the much vaunted 'War Room' is rendered worthless as he insists on vetting posts and therefore stops the free flow of ideas between members. War Room has been inactive for a few months now.
Nick O,
London, United Kingdom,
Nov 18, 2013,
Guest

A perfectly adequate package but as others have indicated it's a re-hash of an already established method of trading.

Initially the support and training webinars was good but after 6 months Russ disappeared from the 'War Room' using illness as an excuse only to reappear several months later with a brand new system to sell.

3 systems launched in 3 years tells you all you need to know.
Mat,
VA, USA,
Dec 6, 2011,
Guest

I've had this manual for about 5 weeks (bought it months ago but could not commit the time until now) and am getting great results. I've been like most people, searching for a solid "go-to" strategy and I believe found it.
If you are looking for a strategy that works over many time frames...I would highly recommend this product. And the support has been top shelf.
Jimmy,
BC, Canada,
Nov 2, 2011,
Guest

I use to have alot of respect for Mr. Horn because of the rebellion. But now its all gone because of this ridiculous "Master Method". I expected something unique but instead he recycled an old technique and I do not see any "Master Methodology" behind it. Some traders here complain about the price, which I agree is pretty high for something you can learn in the net and grab the indicator for free. I am highly disappointed because Mr. Horn definitely threw a curve ball here. I really thought he was one of us "the real traders" who looks out for each other. I believe the rebellion was set up, so he can gain traders trust and stab you in the back with this "Highly Anticipated" master method. "Fool me once but can't fool me twice."
Brent,
Colorado, USA,
Oct 30, 2011,
Guest

I will be fair on both the cons and pros of this system. I will summarize the cons and pros, but first I want to say that this isn't worth anything near $999. Even $99 would be pushing it. I think anywhere between $15 and $50 might be a fair price. I was pretty shocked to see that is was basically just a review of divergence for the big price tag. He did add some rules to it that makes it a strategy, but it is still basically just a lesson on divergence.

Cons:
1) Way, way, way overpriced.
2) Basically just a review of divergence
3) Not really anything new or unique about the system
4) A little too basic and simple

Pros:
1) Great for beginners
2) Definitely simple to understand
3) Expained very well
4) Adds somewhat of a strategy to divergence

I did pick up a couple of things that I had not used before and it is a very valid system since it is based on divergence. I do recommend getting this system if you can pick it up cheap somewhere because if nothing else it is a good review of divergence.
tevres,
derby,
Aug 21, 2011,
Guest

Alex from dubai made a comment about forex master method,and I agree with him 100%,it's a divergence system where a lot of traders utilise this system daily and you can find it on google for free,the only thing that you are paying for is the trade locator indicator which it finds you the divergence set up,in turn you need to monitor your trading platform for other indicators such as macd and stochastic to confirm the trade,is it worth $999+tax?how do I know all of this? I owned one and returned it with huge disappiontment,sadly there are a lot of hype with this product and no rewards.
Jack,
VT USA,
Jun 29, 2011,
Guest

I have been trading this Master method system for a few weeks now, and even though I have been trading forex for a few years, I have never experienced the winning streaks that I have been able to get with this system. Sure, it's based on divergence as one other rater has mentioned, but it's put together in such a way that you can actually make money with it. Nowhere else have I seen such a comprehensive trading system, it was worth every penny!
Gandarra,
New Zealand,
Jun 22, 2011,
Guest

I purchased the Master Method and it is the best trading system I have seen in my six years of trading. The videos and manual a superb and the support offered by Russ Horn is very good. The system takes a little bit of learning but the results are worth the hard work to learn the process