Axiory.com Review

3.408 · 35 REVIEWS

PT International Limited

Axiory Global Ltd

Updated: Nov 5, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Axiory is a forex broker. Axiory offers the MetaTrader 4 and cTrader forex online trading top platforms. Axiory.com offers over 60 forex pairs, gold, silver, and cfds for your personal investment and trading options.

Axiory.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 777:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2011
Address: No.1 Corner of Hutson Street and Marine Parade Belize City, Belize, Belize
Contact: support@axiory.com, +97145896250
Regional offices:
Regulators: IFSC #IFSC/000122/163
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (60+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (55+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay, VLoad
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, Neteller, Skrill, SticPay, VLoad

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Axiory.com on our forum

Go to forums

Axiory.com profile provided by Axiory Team, Oct 7, 2020

The Axiory brand was launched in 2011 and has become an industry leader serving traders across the globe since 2012. The broker has created a savvy, friendly, and intuitive space for accessing the forex and CFDs market, where clients’ needs always come first. Axiory traders are privileged to excellent trading conditions, unique risk management tools, tier-1 liquidity, and the constant support of an international, highly professional, and extremely friendly team, under an IFSC licensed broker.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.408 · 35 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Mgr. Mhd. N. Mashadi,
Aleppo, Syrian Arab Republic,
May 22, 2013,
Guest

Hi ,
I want to share my short story with this company. I got to know this company through some ads , they are offering FX investment opportunities with champion FX trader Mr. Andrea Unger. I watched his interview and I was really so impressed with the trading and risk management style of Andrea. Frankly they have friendly support they explained me all the stuffs about their investment strategies and they sent me two guides (Arabic and English) in which they described the proposal of Andrea strategies and also an introduction to their Investment Platform which indeed amazing as it explains all the process in details like safety of funds, protecting the client`s capital from dramatically Drawdown , Risk management system and verification of strategies etc etc . It was really a good coincident which led me to know and read about this company.
 
Ph.D. Ing. S.Bay,
Prague, Czech Republic,
May 1, 2013,
Guest

I knew this company since a year ago. They have very nice support team and well-educated and organized guys who care about customer satisfaction and want to make a change in the financial market by offering profitable investments opportunities through a cutting edge investment platform with safety features and cooperation with high skilled verified FX traders.

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 Star Rating removed. This review originated from inside a computer system belonging to Axiory.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
 
Reply by Axiory Global submitted Apr 8, 2016:
Dear Forex Peace Army, we at Axiory fully respect the FPA policy. In our headquarters we meet with our clients and partners, and unfortunately the review come from one of our partners that posted the review after the meeting from the computer connected to our network. As per the FPA policy, we agree with the zero stars rating. Team Axiory
snowman,
, France,
Jan 6, 2013,
Guest

i loose 2 portfolio with them and the multitrader (their pamm system). i invest on two differents manager. they do marging call on both portfolio in one month. the pamm i invest had very good performance in the past (one year history) they were only fake. i check the trade and you can really see that the trader had no more than 2 month experience. so if you want that a beginner managed your portfolio go to axiory, and you will loose all. the axiory people are very disponible even late in the night. but they are too candide and innocent to work in the forex market they should open a candyshop.

dont give money to this broker. they also have very bad spread
 
Reply by Axiory Global submitted Apr 8, 2016:
Dear sir, thank you for stopping by and leaving your message here. I would like to take this opportunity to explain the solution for money managers in more detail. A lot of money managers achieve interesting results and clients often ask us if they can connect to a money manager and copy their performance. Everything that Axiory does is connecting both parties and providing services to them. However, every money manager works and decides on their own, with their own trading strategy. Money managers are absolutely separated from Axiory. Therefore, we can't be responsible for their decisions, or guarantee any future profits. Axiory provides money managers with technological and legal solutions, and for the security of their clients Axiory provides ?Capital Guard?. This feature guarantees a maximal percentage of drawdown of the investment. Moreover, we provide other security options for clients of money managers. Thanks to our technologies, investors have quality options to diversify their capital, to close their investment online anytime etc. We continually develop, innovate and provide technologies, services and solutions of the utmost quality both for money managers and self-traders. As per the spreads - it depends on the specific money manager and their strategy as spreads provided for investors can be a subject of money manager's markups. As per the spreads for retail traders, we provide true interbank market rates on both ECN and STP / Direct Market Access accounts. In case of any further inquiries, we would be more than happy to make everything clear. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime! Team Axiory
Walters,
Prague, Czech Republic,
Feb 15, 2013,
Guest

Their strategies are only scam, nothing more. There is always new trader with really good history and when you connect to this MAM so it goes wrong, really wrong, it wipe my account twice! Its only fake and I hope they will loose their license because this is nothing more than fraud!
 
Reply by Axiory Global submitted Apr 8, 2016:
Dear sir, thank you for leaving your comment here. I would like to take this opportunity to explain the solution for money managers in more detail. A lot of money managers achieve interesting results and clients often ask us if they can connect to a money manager and copy their performance. Everything that Axiory does is connecting both parties and providing services to them. However, every money manager works and decides on their own, with their own trading strategy. Money managers are absolutely separated from Axiory. Therefore, we can't be responsible for their decisions, or guarantee any future profits. Axiory provides money managers with technological and legal solutions, and for the security of their clients Axiory provides ?Capital Guard?. This feature guarantees a maximal percentage of drawdown of the investment. Moreover, we provide other security options for clients of money managers. Thanks to our technologies, investors have quality options to diversify their capital, to close their investment online anytime etc. We continually develop, innovate and provide technologies, services and solutions of the utmost quality both for money managers and self-traders. In case of any further inquiries, we would be more than happy to make everything clear. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime! Team Axiory
Average Joe,
, Czech Republic,
Sep 17, 2012,
Guest

I just cant believe their traders performance . I personaly know 3 people - all lost large portion of their investment. One of them close to 90% . They have been connected through their IB in Czech Republic named Tomas Hruby (Guy know nothing about investment or risk whatsoever .Only writes some nonsense from time to time to calm everyone down lol ) . The performance showed on the website is absolutely funky .
I hear one good thing about them tho --> and thats a communication .
Everything else is NO GOOD . FPA ,check the positive reviews...

 
dan,
singapore, Singapore,
Nov 25, 2019,
Guest

Annoying Customer Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i opened a account with Axiory, a offshore brokerage as a back up pending ASIC's leverage restrictions. However, to my horror. Their product specialist has been continuously bombarding me with emails and phone calls as to when will I fund my account. It has come to the point whereby the email are of that of a loan shark demanding deposits. After ignoring the continuous emails and calls for a while., I decided to remove Axiory off my shortlist of brokerages due to this hounding. In my opinion, the only reason why a broker is continuously demanding deposits is because they are up to no good (ie: b book / possible manipulation to earn your deposits)
 
nihit,
mumbai, India,
Mar 12, 2013,
Guest

MIMBER....the business partner of AXIORY is on run....I have enough documents and evidence to prove what I am claiming here.............MIMBER and Axiory opened the office in INDIA saying that they are AUTHORISED OFFICE of axiory aand AXiory have taken away money on the pretex of MULTI TRADER which eventually went nowhere...AXIORY now says mimber is just our introducing partner and we are no responsible for their acts...HOw rubbish.....THEY ARE NOT THE BROKERS THEY ARE SCAMMERS.......Some of theri money managers who make huge losses are now not listed and only rosy pictures are shown on website
 
Reply by Axiory Global submitted Apr 8, 2016:
Dear sir, thank you for your comment here. At Axiory, we receive several partnership requests every single day. We do our best to have all the partnerships under the utmost control. Frankly, we also refuse a lot of the requests. However, unfortunately we can't be responsible for the claims or acts of our introducing partners. We are only able to consistently control and subsequently prevent incorrect or unethical partnership towards both Axiory and our clients. Axiory provides solutions both for retail forex traders and money managers / introducing brokers. We at Axiory have developed modern technologies with protective features intended for investors to protect their capital. A money manager can be anyone who passes our approval mechanism. Every money manager is connected with Axiory only as a business partner and therefore, Axiory can't be responsible for a money manager's decisions. However, thanks to our technologies investors have quality options to diversify their capital, close their investment anytime, and protect maximum drawdowns from their investments with the capital guard feature. We would also recommend all our clients to send their deposits only to the account that you can see in our client zone (MyAxiory) or on the official website of Axiory. In the case of any further uncertainties or questions, we would be more than happy to make everything clear and transparent. Do not hesitate to contact us anytime! Team Axiory
New Zealand,
Mar 10, 2017,
Registered user

Wrong commission fees published on their website !!

I recently opened a LIVE ECN type account with AXIORY. On their own website - they published their fees at $3/lot. On checking live trades I noticed their commission was being calculated at $10/lot. When I queried this with them their replie was
"After doing our investigation we can see the problem with the commission. We highly apologize but it seems that we have a wrong piece of information on the website. We will correct it as soon as possible, the commission is 10 USD/lot, so the calculation on your trading account is right, it is 1 USD for 0.1 lot position."
That is a BIG mistake to make AXIORY - be wary traders
 
Reply by Axiory Global submitted Mar 31, 2017:
Dear tyakemi,

thank you for leaving your review here. Unfortunately, we have to confirm that there was the typo in the commission rate at our website.

However, we would like to ensure you and other traders that your satisfaction is one of our main priorities. Based on this, we have decided to fully refund the commission in case of all orders that were placed in a conviction that the commission rate is 3 USD / lot.

We work hard to provide services of the utmost quality and bring 100% fair trading practices, the best interbank execution practices, and the right environment to meet the needs of professional traders. So we believe that you will appreciate our decision, and we do highly apologize for any inconvenience.

Should anything be unclear do not hesitate to contact us anytime!

Team Axiory
Tan,
Singapore,
Sep 7, 2017,
Guest

Stophunt broker

Stophunt Broker. Enough Say.
Don't seem to have anymore reliable FX broker in the market anymore.
 
Morocco, Morocco,
Mar 25, 2021,
Registered user

A big scam stay a way

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Run, run from this damned company. They are fraudulent, and it should be classified by a fraudulent company, it is a blatant fraud, the process is simple and they deposit and close your account. You talk to support, the chat shuts in your face. And he tells you that he does not know anything. And that a mail has been sent to you, you ask him about the mail, he does not answer. Because the mail was not sent permanently. They cannot send it because they have no reason to close your account. They cannot invent a reason to close your account, which can be used in a complaint against them as evidence. Please stay away from this fraudulent company. It's a scam gang. . We will work to close it.
 
Reply by Axiory Team submitted Jul 29, 2021:
Hi Trader2001,

We understand your frustration about the account closing; however, our team contacted you through email on March 19th, 2021, to inform you that due to the updated list of the Financial Action Task Force (FATF), we can no longer provide services to clients in Morocco and that your account would be closed. Please consider that your account was not fully verified and had not been funded at the time of closing. We would like to stress that as a regulated company that closely adheres to rules set to us, the termination of your account was implemented in a compliant and respectful manner with gratitude for your business. We hope this clarifies the situation and wish you all the best in your future endeavors.

Thank you,
Axiory Team