FreshForex.com Review

2.339 · 18 REVIEWS

Riston Capital Ltd

Updated: Jul 13, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

FreshForex is an online forex broker. Fresh Forex offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platforms. FreshForex.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, cfds, stocks, indexes, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

FreshForex.com

January-September 2015:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious reviews submitted.

Other websites of this company include RistonCapital.com, FreshForex.net, and FreshForex.ru

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 2000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2004
Address: Kingstown, Beachmont, P.O. Box 1510, Suite 305 Griffith Corporate Centre, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: INFO@FRESHFOREX.COM, +442070992124
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (80+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Epay (epay.com), FasaPay, Local Bank Transfers, Maestro, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, AdvCash, Bitcoin, Epay (epay.com), FasaPay, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FreshForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

FreshForex.com profile provided by Natalya, Jun 28, 2015




FreshForex — fresh view on money



Tired of fine words and long profiles of Forex brokers?



Below you will find only facts and digits, which will help you to make a choice in favor of "FreshForex" company:  



For 10 years we've been helping each trader to trade in Forex market

100% is the protection rate of your interest by regulating agencies KROUFR and CRFIN

10 minutes —  is the time of withdrawal in our company

0% — we don't charge fee for deposit and  withdrawal of funds is made by 10 the most popular payment methods 

92 contracts for trading at profit including metals, oil and contracts for indices

0,1 seconds —  is the promptest execution of trades in market

33% —  is the amount we add to traders for each deposit

$10 you can return for a loss-making trade

$2 500 — is the biggest amount we offer to clients under Stop Out

$100 — is the amount which will be enough to trade in our PAMM platform  "Flagman Invest" as investor or manager

$20 from each lot — you won't find the better offer on partnership program

24/5 — our client support  is at your service



We are not at a stop and perhaps are now offering something new to traders. You can always find the latest information on our website.



Stop hesitating about your choice – open account in ourcompany "FreshForex" and these digits will start to work for you. More details at  freshforex.com


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.339 · 18 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

CAPETOWN, South Africa,
Jan 23, 2020,
Registered user

FALSE 1:2000 LEVERAGE CLAIM

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

THIS BROKER SAYS IT OFFERS 1:2000 LEVERAGE AND 100% DEPOSIT BONUS BUT IN ACTUAL FACT THEY REDUCE THE LEVERAGE TO 1:200 AND IMMEDIATELY WHEN YOU OPEN A TRADE IN NEWS SPIKE TRADING THEY TAKE AWAY THEIR BONUS AND BLOW YOUR ACCOUNT. THEY ARE A SCAM AND STAY FROM THEM.
MY MT5 LOG IN IS 1025709
 
tehran, Iran, Islamic Republic of,
Nov 15, 2019,
Registered user

Freshforex is one of the best

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been trading the last few weeks . online and prompt customer's seevices. the best helping methods. diffrent and suitable ways of education. deposit and withdrawal of funds is easy. offering many trading methods to improve the profit.
 
Tshepo,
Maseru, Lesotho,
Jun 14, 2019,
Guest

Spread

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

It is false, they write it as a low spread but it takes a toll on your account, and orders take time to execute
 
Muhluri,
Gauteng, South Africa,
Feb 5, 2019,
Guest

Worst broker of all time

This broker is the worst with disgusting and unfair terms and conditions. Never trade with this broker
 
Mogadishu, Somalia,
Jan 29, 2019,
Registered user

best of the best

fresh Forex broker is good broker as I saw about their spread, market exhaustion and easy deposit and withdrawal. thanks fresh Forex broker
 
pakistan, Pakistan,
Jan 4, 2019,
Registered user

fake team

very very very bad broker ... many time i creat tikets but no reply ...stay away and becarefull
 
Brazil,
Apr 25, 2018,
Registered user

Stay away! They change rules and hide informations!

Freshforex offers a MQL Coupom... Rules: 1. Open real trading account with FreshForex, 2. Confirm personal information in Client Area, 3. Contact your customer service manager to get further instructions... When you contact customer service asking for the coupom they change the rules and ask for a 400 USD deposit. (This is not informed before you register)... I know this kind of company... This is a scam... You will deposit money and they will change rules and stole you money!
 
jones,
semarang, Indonesia,
Dec 3, 2017,
Guest

I have been trading the last few months. the best service provided by this broker. deposit and withdrawal of funds is easy. complete education for beginner traders like me. and it looks like I will try to be a partner for this broker in the future.
 
Nairobi, Kenya,
Nov 23, 2017,
Registered user

I started with this broker sometimes back, almost 5 months, so far, so good, no complains at all. My deposits and withdrawals are processed on time, with their trading platform having the least spreads and an instant market execution.
 
linjun,
fujian, China,
Jun 18, 2017,
Guest

a real scamer

a real scammer.shameless! a robbery.please stay away from it.never hope you can get initial fund and profit .