Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

Eforex-Trading.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 16, 2016
4.4 · 5 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

In partnership with MyFXServices.com

Eforex-Trading develops automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform. Eforex-Trading.com's MT4 EAs include Hyper EA, Hyper EA Pro, Nami Forex EA, and Mirror 4X for online currency trading. Some of the forex robots from Eforex-Trading have been forward tested on live accounts by the Forex Peace Army™

Eforex-Trading.com

Performance tests

StatusAccountProductP/L Weekly,%Weeks testedP/L Gross,%
Eforex-Trading Managed+0.4384.3+43.464
Hyper EA PRO+0.11117.8+14.326
Hyper EA+0.189.3+9.758
Hyper EA Account 2+0.6551.4+39.655
Nami Forex EA USDCHF+0.6967.9+59.896
Nami Forex EA+0.55100.1+72.734
SSC Invest+0.65138.1+145.388

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Eforex-Trading.com on our forum

Go to forums

Eforex-Trading.com profile provided by eforextrading, May 28, 2012


eforex-trading is the professional team of traders working in the sphere of Forex marketing. We provide account management services and distribute expert advisors (JForex and MT4) for automatic trading on financial markets.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.4 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

eforextrading,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Nov 6, 2012,
Guest

Dear customers,

We are happy to announce to your reference the new page devoted to "Trading signals" provided via MirrorTrader terminal.

MirrorTrader – is a unique terminal developed by Tredency' company for the automatic trade with the trading signals usage. It helps you copy the trades of the best world traders for absolutely free. Besides this terminal lets you trade manually using your favorite instruments – charts and indicators.

Nowadays MirrorTrader is supported by the majority of large-scale brokers. Alpari, FXCM and ThinkForex are among them.

Feel free to find the platform overview on the MirrorTrader page on our site. There you can also find our in-house rating for MirrorTrader’ signals.

Don’t hesitate to contact our support team with any questions.

Best regards,
Eforex-trading team
eforextrading,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Aug 5, 2012,
Guest

Dear clients,

We want to inform you that the new Hyper EA Pro 2.3.1 and Hyper EA 2.3.1 have been released.

The new updates contain several changes:

- Improved protection system. Now the ea connects to the trading server for checking a license a little bit later to avoid server overload during the EA trading session.
- Improved AutoGMT algorithm. Now the gmt perameter updates once a day.
- Several minor bugs have been fixed.

We strongly recommend you to use the latest version of our product.

IMPORTANT: YOU CAN USE NEW VERSIONS WITH OLD .DLL FILES.

Best regards,
Eforex-trading.com team.
eforextrading,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
May 22, 2012,
Guest

Dear clients!

We are glad to let you know that our company Eforex-trading has received an award of the well-known world society of currency traders Donnaforex.com. We have been awarded a status of the “Verified Vendor” for the high reliability of the company products and a professional approach to a work with our clients.

Selection criteria were rather stiff; therefore not many of the society members have got this status. A company must have an impeccable reputation, an accredited monitoring on real accounts and an option of refunding funds. It has also to have the highest standards of the client service.

We appreciate very much the recognition of our colleagues. We are going to further improve our products, strategies and services. Thank you for being with us!

Respectfully, the team of the Eforex-trading.
fxnoob,
, USA,
Apr 10, 2012,
Guest

This IS a great Robot - customers who give 2 star ratings for no trades seem to think that this is an ATM Machine - LOL Sometimes, it is better to be NOT in a trade than losing money. People - don't trade just for the sake of trading.

I am a very HAPPY customer with this EA and I would give it 10 stars. TRUE, the number of trades have decreased - but my trades are almost identical to their demo and averages about 1-2 percent a week. what more can is ask for.

if you want excitement, go to a casino
REK,
Toronto, Canada,
Mar 30, 2012,
Guest

I installed both Hyper Ea and Hyper EA Pro on four different demo accounts over three weeks ago. so far there have been no trades.
valeriomag,
, Italy,
Dec 27, 2011,
Guest

I have hyper since beginning .
After I got Hyper 2 and now Hyper 2.2
Very nice results with default setting
negligible loss and constant profit .
Assistance and courtesies from Eforex team every time you need
Roger,
, Switzerland,
Dec 16, 2011,
Guest

I have been in touch with eforex-trading.com for quite some time. Just look on there website and you will easily see this is not on of this ugly EA selling pages. Here you will find real account information from a highly professional trader. I use myself Hyper EA. Support you get is very good and fast.

Regards
Roger
Bor,
, Slovenia,
Nov 30, 2011,
Guest

Hello!
My name is Bor and I have experience with investing in the forex market for several years. I put a lot of money to invest, and I had many losses, this is because i choose a wrong trader. I believe each, who showed me the trading account for last month, and then I invested and my account has always been a big loss.
Therefore, I am further very carefuliy the trader selection.
By eforextrading worked together for more than a year,allways have support, they show me statement form real account for more than 6month ago, allways get answer from tham, not too much risk on the account, never fear me if not I will lose my money on the trade account because I know exactly for what DD we have agree and very important is that my account growing nicely. Importantly to me is that I can trust tham completely, that they are honest and really good traiders!
Recommend to all who want to invest in the forex market, who want some part-time earn, on a small risk of loss and who want that your investment is in safe hands!
I wish them good luck in the future! I
Thanks Eforextrading!

Bor
eforextrading,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Nov 25, 2011,
Guest

Hello!

I'm Founder of eforex-trading.com. It's been about half a year since I've left forextopshop and finally I'm ready to present you my new project.

The project offers accounts management and helps to sell trading robots for MetaTrader4 and Dukascopy JForex terminals.

First thing I'd like to mention is the exclusive rights we have on promotion of well-known Hyper EA 2.0 advisor. It is available in Dukascopy JForex and MetaTrader4 versions. You can get it at our website for 199 CHF.

Support of the clients who have bought advisers at forextopshop will continue without any limits. All you need to do is to contact us via email support@eforex-trading.com.

Now let me present a substantiation change in Hyper EA: it is available for free now. To get it for free you should open an account using our IB in any recommended brokers (Dukascopy, ThinkForex, Pepperstone, FinFx, HotForex, NordFx). Once open the account you get an advisor for it for free. You can also choose any other broker you like if its conditions suit our advisor and if the broker can give us IB status. This way we would be glad to offer you a free license for the newly opened account.

If due to some reasons you refuse to buy Hyper EA or open your account using our IB, or if you simply do not want to use it on your own, we can offer you forex account management services. It is available for any broker. The management comission is 25% from the profit (using high water mark rule) or 0% if the account has been opened using our IB (this way we get % from the broker and do not take anything from our clients)

At the present day there are 2 tactics available for forex account management services (exept Hyper EA 2.0.):

1. Night Scalping
2. Day Trading

Drawing a conclusion, I'd like to invite you to our partnership program. We are always glad to see new partners despite their status and experience working on financial market. If you have something to offer, contact us, we would be glad to discuss our partnership with you.

For more details go to our website eforex-trading.com