Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

BestForexCashBack.com Review Visit site

Updated: May 29, 2016
4.819 · 20 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of BestForexCashBack.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.819 · 20 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Mumbai, India,
May 28, 2016,
Guest

Got another Rebates on May 23 rd(23.05.2016) paid Internally to my Exness Account

Your rebates ($13.1) for account number 6XXXX5 has been paid.

Thanks Admin & Team


2016-05-07 No Rating Paid again directly to the trading account itself on May 3,2016

Your rebates ($23.52) for account number 6xxxx5 has been paid.

Broker: Exness

Thanks Admin & Team

2016-04-17 5Star Your rebates ($11.56) for account number 6xxx5 has been paid.

Broker:Exness

Thanks Admin & Team

2016-02-12 5Star
Hello,

I got my rebates of $25 for account number 6xxxx5(Exness) internally in the trading account itself

The site is undergoing improvements,so there was some delay,but still got paid in full

Thanks Admin & Team


2015-12-09 No Rating Hi

I got my rebates of $57.72 for account number 6xxxx5(Exness) internally in the trading account itself

Thanks Admin & Team

Hi all

I was paid again via PayPal for Trading with Exness
=============

Your rebates ($82.18) for account number 61xxx5 has been paid.

==========
Thanks Admin and Team

2015-05-24 5Star Your rebates ($29.27) for account number 6xxxxx5 has been paid.[smiley]
-==========
Got paid last Monday and withdrawn via PayPal

Broker was Exness

So far,so good

No complaints whatsoever

Thanks Admin and BestForexCashBack Team [cool]

2015-04-07 5Star My rebates of $18.52 for account number 6xxxx5 in Exness has been paid via Paypal. Took less than a day for the money to arrive. Nice way to do business with them,had no problem so far. Thanks

2015-03-09 5Star Got 2 Internal Transfers to my Trading account with Exness:

1.Your rebates ($14.65) for account number 6xxxx5 has been paid.(Feb 23,2015)
2.Your rebates ($21.79) for account number 6xxxx5 has been paid.(March 09,2015)
==========
So far,so good

They pay per week and almost within a day

Try for yourself for a Test

Thanks & Regards

2015-02-02 5Star Got paid Rebates of $231.25 USD via Paypal within a day of requesting Withdrawal

They have most of the well know brokers and many withdrawal methods

I am with these guys for long and they are near perfect

You can't possibly go wrong with them

So,what are you waiting for?!

Thanks again BestForexCashBack Team
, Germany,
Jan 22, 2015,
Guest

And again a really fast cashout. I love the service from BFCB. Maybe the made in the future a bit better website, but the service is perfect.

2014-09-17 5Star How everytime: Relly fast and perfect! Thanks!

My wish an you: Pls. made a "normal" payout button. I think thats more easy since the payout form.

2014-05-13 5Star Good Service ,fast payment withdraw best customer support.
Really good job
, Morocco,
Jun 27, 2014,
Guest

very dissapointing
a first i did try small lots with them after i requested withrawal they tod me minimum is 10 $ and the answer was more than 24 h later
i said okay then i traded more than 26 standard lots broker was exness accoun number 199350 . then i requested withrawal of my rebates to webmoney after 48 h finaly they decided to pay and the suprise is after 26 sandard lots on a mini account the rebaes was 37 $ .
i decided to transfer my account away from them
Phnom Penh, Cambodia,
Jun 25, 2014,
Guest

excellent. fast replies, big cashouts. processed within one day. very good service.
, Iraq,
May 28, 2014,
Guest

The best rebate service. Highest rate, fast payout and good customer support. No one can beat them on their exness rebate.
Selangor, Malaysia,
May 13, 2014,
Guest

Genuine rebate program, fast response and have a good PR. Got paid on time, fulfill what they advertise, highly recommended.

P/s: Admin is friendly and considerate. Keep up the good works guys
, Switzerland,
Mar 5, 2014,
Guest

Good support. Fast payment.
The best FX Paybacksystem!!
Highly recommended.
Dhaka, Bangladesh,
Feb 16, 2014,
Guest

Good Service ,fast payment withdraw best customer support.
Really good job
Cologne, Germany,
Nov 25, 2013,
Guest

Perfect fast and everytime friendly, thank you!
Good offers, good job. I will stay.
cairo, Egypt,
Sep 17, 2013,
Guest

i make Excellent for raiting, its a good repats site. very very pay and service