FxGlory.com Review

1.908 • 62 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 12, 2024
Visit site
FxGlory is a forex broker. Fx Glory offers the MT4 and WebTrader forex trading top platform. FxGlory.com offers over 35 forex currency pairs, gold, silver, other metals and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

November 2015-May 2016:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted.  The FPA considers this another reason to use a high level of caution dealing with FxGlory.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 3000:1 *
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2011
Address: Flat 409 Sikka Al Murar, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contact: support@fxglory.com, +(44) 744 190 6300
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, WebTrader
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Oil

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Bitcoin, Epay (epay.com), Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Neteller, PayPal, Payza, PerfectMoney, Ripple (XRP), Skrill, SticPay, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Bitcoin, Epay (epay.com), Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Neteller, PayPal, Payza, PerfectMoney, Ripple (XRP), Skrill, SticPay, WebMoney
* Offerings and features listed above may vary by account type, jurisdiction, and other factors. Please check the broker's website for more information.
1.908 • 62 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of FxGlory.com

F
faizanhanif
Pakistan, Pakistan,
May 12, 2023,
Registered user

This broker takes your money

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
We are two traders in a single home and we thought to use FxGlory as our broker to trade since they were offering deposit bonus. We deposited 1000$ each to different accounts with no intention or purpose to abuse the bonus or use it for hedging.

I could manage to make 3000$ profits on one account and 250$ profit on the other using MQL5 trade copier and a strategy of my own. Upon submitting a withdrawal, the broker vanished all my profit, trading history, disabled and terminated both my accounts, detained my initial deposit and now has the audacity to give me the reason that I had been using multiple accounts due to which my accounts have been disabled.

They have stolen my 3250$ worth of profit and initial deposit. If somebody can help, please help me. My hard earned money is gone to these scammers.
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
1 Star Rating removed.

This reviewer reported his issue resolved in the forums, but did not return to leave an updated review.
E
Elio Matacena
Rome, Italy,
Dec 29, 2022,
Registered user

These SCAMMERS continue to keep my money in a fraudulent way!

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Today (2022-07-07) I have received this email:
Your verification request details :
FXGlory Account : *****@***.***
Verification Type : Proof of Address document
Request Date : 2022-05-30 11:39:46

It means that after 2 months (2 months!) they continue to keep my money in a fraudulent way!

SCAMMERS!
U
Utahdesi
Utah, USA,
Oct 20, 2022,
Registered user

Stole my money

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
10/14/22 i wanted to withdraw all the money and wanted to put it back to their premium account ( they dont allow internal transfers), i requested $3100 xrp and they only sent worth $1300. Stole $1800 . No one is replying emails, all their customers service works as a team and they keep saying they have talked to higher department and still shows no results. They are thief . Stay away from them
1 trader has found this review helpful
J
Joninmelbourne
Austalia, Australia,
Aug 4, 2021,
Registered user

They reduce leverage to 1:50 when your winning

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
They are happy to take you money when you lose. But when I doubled two accounts they reduced leverage to a tiny 1:50 with no notice and with live open trades to try and crash your account. I noticed quick enough and they said “our risk management department made the change and we can’t comment further”. Literally theft. Avoid
N
newbieT8der
Virginia, USA,
Apr 4, 2021,
Registered user

The worst broker of all time.

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
So I decided to ignore the bad reviews and give this company a chance! I can tell you that this is the worst broker I have ever traded with. So.. they will give you the money to trade with in your account as soon as they see that the money is coming in through the blockchain. This is nice! But the problems is when you start trading!

So to save 4 paragraphs of typing , this is what I will say. Before I begin , I also want to say that I was trading too big as anyone would with 1:3000 leverage and I did not take the account seriously because of the bad reviews! So what I learned...
Is because of the extreme high leverage offered to traders , your account is monitored to the extreme. If the person monitoring your trades feel like you are trading too big , or feels like your trades are just too big for your account size, they will close your trades and take your bonus and take you to zero.
This is the bottom line. I did not ever get to try to withdrawal because of this problem but I am sure that they would probably not give you a big amount but allow you to withdrawal small amounts in order to keep you trading.

Do Not Trade With This Company! Period!
They are most likely a scam
U
umairbhatti720
Pakistan, Pakistan,
Feb 19, 2021,
Registered user

FX GLORY THEIF BROKER

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
FOREX SCAM ALERT
BEWARE !!!
BEWARE !!
BEWARE !!

Hi Guys I have been working with FX Glory since 2020 with complete loyalty but they robbed my 5000$ funds, blocked my account and the client cabinet. When I asked for a reason why they blocked my account they threatened me with false allegations and warned me if I keep asking for my Money they will file a case against me in International Court Of Justice (ICJ). All of you who are reading this please don't start any kind of forex trading in FX Glory. This Broker is nothing but a Money Whore who will eat up all your funds and will threat you when you either request or warn them that you are going to file a case against them.
A
Arash
Usa, USA,
Dec 21, 2020,
Guest

Fxglory is a shameless tthief

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
After at least 10 time deposit and being in trading for more than 15 years, I can tell it , fxglory is a shameless thief for your money.
1 trader has found this review helpful
T
tmac15
PA, USA,
Mar 30, 2020,
Registered user

ROBBED

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I turned $1300 into $5K, went to withdraw $2K, and that's when $3400 was wiped out of my account due to "scalping rules." Be aware, if you use this broker, you need to stay in the trade for at least 7 minutes, otherwise, your trade will be reversed due to scalping. Not at the time of the actual trade, only if you request to withdraw.
2 traders have found this review helpful
C
Clan12
Ny, USA,
Mar 24, 2020,
Registered user

They are crooks

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I had almost 3,000 dollars in profit, I never did scalping when I went to withdraw my money they said no and came up with a bunch of lies I had all the proofs with pictures but they did nothing but lie and lies they should be taken down ASAP.
2 traders have found this review helpful
S
sparty007
Abidjan, Cote D'ivoire,
Dec 14, 2019,
Registered user

SCAMMMMMMMMMMMM

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
This broker never pays your profits done on your balance. dont waste your time. indeed I generated $300 profit and when I tried a withdrawal request this broker refused to pay me because of their existing rules; by blocking my profit and my initial fund
1 trader has found this review helpful