FxGlory.com Review

1.986 · 56 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 16, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

FxGlory is a forex broker. Fx Glory offers the MT4 and WebTrader forex trading top platform. FxGlory.com offers over 35 forex currency pairs, gold, silver, other metals and oil for your personal investment and trading options.

FxGlory.com

November 2015-May 2016:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted.  The FPA considers this another reason to use a high level of caution dealing with FxGlory.

March 2014:  There is an FPA Traders Court GUILTY verdict against FxGlory.  The FPA recommends a high level of caution dealing with this company if the issue cannot be resolved.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 3000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2011
Address: Flat 409 Sikka Al Murar, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Contact: support@fxglory.com, +(44) 744 190 6300
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, WebTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Bitcoin, Epay (epay.com), Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Neteller, PayPal, Payza, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Skrill, SticPay, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Bitcoin, Epay (epay.com), Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Neteller, PayPal, Payza, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Skrill, SticPay, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FxGlory.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.986 · 56 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Cody,
Hong Kong, Hong Kong,
May 25, 2012,
Guest

Good enough to provide 3000:1 leverage for the trading strategy. With 50% bonus and free VPS if deposit USD500. Regulated in Department of Economic Development of Dubai. Will monitor its service with small amount of deposit.
 
Fawaz,
Qatar, Qatar,
May 28, 2012,
Guest

To be noted: Its registered as a general trading company and not specifically as a brokerage firm. No financial market regulatory or membership
 
Jeff,
London, United Kingdom,
Jun 1, 2012,
Guest

Good support, user friendly and simple cabinet !

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: This review came from the same location that Daniel Richardson, FxGlory's reviews representative, registered from.

Per FPA policy, the 5 star rating on this review has been changed to Zero stars.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Arkadii Zagorulko,
Ukraine, Ukraine,
Jun 15, 2012,
Guest

The company cancelled the order referring to that that it was in the market less than one minute (that breaks the agreement) - but it not so. I provided the logs of the company - but it didn't solve a problem.
 
Reply by Daniel Richardson submitted Jun 18, 2012:
I am Daniel Richardson. I am the marketing manager of FxGlory Company. According to your own post, all of your orders are scalps and you did open the positions in the volatility time of the market. Unfortunately, you have read a part of our rules, and insisting only on that part that your orders have been opened and closed above 1 minute, however, it seems that you are ignoring the other parts. Also, it seems that you did not read the agreement which you have signed and confirmed. As I mentioned above, all of your orders were scalp and the company should not give you any money. However, our broker gave you some money to show its good will and generosity. For your information, you deposited 100$ and withdraw 544$. We have this money from our own budget and this money was not your gained profit. We always have been worked and will work according to the rules. We expected that if we give some money out of generosity, the client reads the user agreement carefully and have a good understanding. Please consider these two rules: 7. In transferring customers' deals to banks or to other brokers, there are some restrictions enforced on all brokers; we are not exception either. The trades opened and closed in a very short time are not connectable to bank. As a consequence, the broker will fail to take advantage of the profits of the trades unwrapped and leaved off swiftly; therefore, there is no guarantee for paying these positions ceased or hedged presently. 14. Recording trade on Meta Trader software does not mean the complete performance of the trade at bank By the way, for a clear understanding you can read the rules of our company here. http://fxglory.com/register.php#
Mike,
Mississauga, Canada,
Jun 18, 2012,
Guest


I tried their live and demo account...they have terrible execution time and most EAs don't work properly...it is not STP, it is a market maker broker...they also have very high spreads on most majors and minors....don't be fooled by high leverage, stay away....
  1 trader has found this review helpful
MaXeY,
cairo, Egypt,
Jul 5, 2012,
Guest

i got email
Hello,

Some your order's profit is removed.
Please read our scalping rules in user agreement :

Part III: ( Financial Rules between the Customer and the Company )

No 7. In transferring customers' deals to banks or to other brokers, there are some restrictions enforced on all brokers; we are not exception either. The trades opened and closed in a very short time are not connectable to bank. As a consequence, the broker will fail to take advantage of the profits of the trades unwrapped and leaved off swiftly; that is, there is no guarantee for the payment of the positions ceased or hedged presently.

No 24. The FxGlory does not guarantee those positions which are opened and closed under (3) minute.

Thanks.

on their website says we allow scalp... what a scam broker
  1 trader has found this review helpful
C. Morris,
Nation's Capitol , USA,
Aug 22, 2012,
Guest

Great so far on my second withdrawal, the 3000:1 is soooo great for testing new strategies in a live market.

Thanks FXglory, all good so far!
 
Joe,
, Canada,
Aug 31, 2012,
Guest

Good support. Many complain orders closed, but that is their own fault. FXGlory specifically stated on their website that scalping is not allowed. Ok, maybe they didn't use the exact term, but they say trades cannot be opened and closed in short periods. this broker is only good for position traders and swing traders (long term), not for scalpers (short term).
 
Pavel,
, Czech Republic,
Mar 29, 2013,
Guest

This Broker is dangerous scammer . They often change trading rules in terms and conditions . They are deleting orders from MT4 . They also stating ,that all trades of our clients are automatically connected to a bank. But if they are not liquidated this way, they will not accept to pay the profit . Which means ,that if you are a winner , they can say ,that your trades are not welcome ,since the bank didnt accept them .
Funny statement on the website scalping rules saying :Opening or closing a position in the MT4 platform is not enough.

BEWARE EVERYONE !!! Another casino making money of losers and not paying profit to winners !
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Eduardo Albuquerque,
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil,
Sep 1, 2013,
Guest

They provide a 3000:1 leverage with a margin call level of 50%. That gives a position only 2 pips to "breathe" before you receive a margin call. The spreads alone are sufficient for that to happen... I qualify that as a bucket shop. Oh, they also have segregated accounts, but they say they can use your money for their investiment purposes and return you a 2% per year on that.