For Exe review: Pros, Cons, and Traders Ratings.

4.983 · 60 REVIEWS
Updated: Apr 13, 2022 · For-Exe.com  · Is this your company?

What is For Exe?

For Exe is a forex software company that provides MT4, MT5 indicators and other MT4 , MT5 trading tools to help traders with forex trading.

Please read For Exe Reviews below and share your trading experiences in using their trading tools.

For Exe

Live discussion

Join live discussion of For-Exe.com on our forum

Go to forums

For-Exe.com profile provided by Steve Norman, Feb 25, 2017

At www.for-exe.com we share the tools that we've developed for our own trading needs. We don't sell indicators and expert advisors just to make money from 'wanabe traders'; we provide what's good enough for us to be successful traders.

The three main tools that we use all the time are:
Advanced Trade Manager for entering and managing trade
eWavesHarmonics for supporting our trading decisions (a lot more than just an indicator)
Advanced News Trader EA for the big red news events

Everything else is available for free or a negligible cost.

We hate scammers and we hate spammers but we love organisations that are genuinely trying to help traders do better, like ForexPeaceArmy ;)


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.983 · 60 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Tom,
Leeds, United Kingdom,
Mar 21, 2022,
Guest

Snorms ATM and technical assistance

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have been using Snorms ATM since December 21, and now, I could not trade without it. If you are a lower time frame trader it is crucial for quick entries; and once in the trade. You can simply walk away if you wish knowing that ATM will take care of your pre-determined exit strategy. Not only is this perfect for getting those quick entries set, it helps no end with the mental side of trading whilst in the trade. Also, the HTF trades, you can sleep safe knowing your trades will be managed for you.

I have chopped and changed with brokers etc recently, and called upon Steve to help me get things set up again. Steve has always been on hand to point me in the right direction, or remotely fix any techy issues I had swiftly. Please note, this is not tech issues on Steve's part or with the software.. more user incompetence on my part lol.

Thanks Steve, fantastic service as always!
 
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Mar 25, 2021,
Registered user

Excellent, Genuine Coach with Patience and a Very Pleasant Attitude

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Steve is a great teacher and he walks patiently with every member. I like his response, usually very prompt and how he takes time to answer each and every questions. He does not makes us feel anything lesser of ourselves and always takes time to explain to us. If he's busy, he'll make sure to reply us at a later convenient time. He wants everyone of us to have a fruitful time and most importantly, understand why the market is moving in such manner.

Steve is not a marketeer nor promoting any get rich quick trading signals. He's a successful professional trader, whom is humble and makes every member feels valued. After I'm lost finding a true mentor from the internet, I am lucky that I eventually encountered Steve.

When we trade with Steve, he will also inform the trade he just took or the trade he's going to take, instead of just telling us how much he has profited after a trade is closed.

And also, he makes incredible EA and indicators which makes trading more at ease. And the prices are very affordable, definitely value for money.
 
Pune, India,
May 16, 2020,
Registered user

Training Course

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

In Simple word, it gives you a lot many things in-depth with crisp & clear explanations and examples.

I would like to mentioned here that, whenever I had any losing trade and after revisiting the course material, I found my mistake which shows very clearly in course videos.

Very helpful.

Dec 13, 2019 - 5 Stars Hi Steve,

I am overwhelmed to say that I have purchased a very important indicator from you "WaveFinder" !!!!...

WaveFinder is doing a great job and very helpful in taking quick decision on different time frames for multiple symbols in one go and that too staying on one chart . Really I am very thankful to you and valued your efforts for creating such an awesome indicator, hats-off to your imagination and predicting the requirements of traders.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
New Jersey, USA,
Apr 10, 2020,
Registered user

Best Value, Best Education, Best Tools

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Hello, I would like to share with you all an email that I sent to Steve the man behind the Fore-ex.com website

I just wanted to show you my first trade with the tools that you have made available.

The H4 GBPUSD had an obvious impulsive wave up, followed by some sort of correction. The good thing is that I did not need to know what type of correction that it was! It looked like as ABC into a fib cluster with a nice downside rejection. I then dialed down to the H1 and managed the trade. I got out cuz I had to go to work, just short of the TZ1. The trade did make it to TZ1, but I am happy with the 160 pips for the first trade.

You have done a tremendous amount of work by coding all of these indicators into the MT4 format, and for that I very grateful !! Thank you for sharing.

I wonder what kind of person who shares such powerful teachings as well as software for 100 bucks? Must be a true trader who makes his money from the markets, and is willing to share that information with other. Glad to know you!

I am keeping it simple at first. Your have a lot going on with this software package, a lot of room for growth. I am still learning all that this software package has to offer. Although I am familiar with all of the concepts, i.e. Elliot, Fibs, Gaps, etc, I still have to get familiar with putting it all together into a cohesive trading plan.

I am trying to assimilate how information of the different time frames changes as I go from higher to lower time frames . A bit of information over load as I try to drill down to lower time frames to get the best entry, but that will come, every time I go thru the videos and blog posts I pick up new information.

The best thing is that I made 160 pips on my first trade, stress free, and that was only using a tenth of what you offer.

White list me Bro, I am here to stay. I will get the Wave Finder this week, and after more study I will join the chat, and hopefully have a one on one.

Thank you very much for your work. You are a rare breed in this industry.

Duane

Anyone who is willing to take the time to learn to trade profitably needs to look no further. I started with the basic setup, looking for a corrective wave 4 to end, and enter into an impulsive wave 5. I used the most basic setup, but there are many more. I exited just short of first target, Price is now approaching the second target. The thing is, I still have so much more to learn because the course is packed with information from a veteran trader.

I bought the course after reading the previous reviews, and I still can not believe what this guy is giving you for the price, which I made back on the first trade. So if you are SERIOUS about trading, because it will take some study, I think you will be pleasantly surprised with this course.

I wish you all the best
  1 trader has found this review helpful
PA, USA,
Mar 21, 2020,
Registered user

Great indicator, great training

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The eWavesHarmonics is one of the best and most comprehensive indicators I've ever seen. Combined with the Trade Manager EA, this is some powerful stuff! The training that is provided if you buy both is invaluable; I thought I knew a lot, but I'm halfway through the training and have already learned a ton.

I was actually able to pay for the indicator by using it the first day I tried it; with some practice I can do even better. Well worth the money!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Johannesburg, South Africa,
Oct 11, 2019,
Registered user

I find this indicator invaluable with its depths of detail...

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

When there is a confluence of a Wave with a Harmonic pattern in a Support or Resistance zone there is a high probability setup staring you in the face.
Using the Fib cluster tool you may then gauge a pin point entry with a tiny stop and using the Target Zones (everything) plotted on your chart,
you are in it to win it.....
Rinse and Repeat and here is the recipe for a stress free and low risk Trading Strategy.

For me as a pattern trader, the absolute kicker is the ability to create and save your own patterns with alerts ie. Double or Triple Tops/Bottoms, Wedges, Flags, Pennants,M's & W's etc in minutes, simply using the Snap function.

Steve, the innovative, easy going author behind this indicator is not only affable and very approachable but he is also a highly skilled technical trader and offers quick help and support.
Not only is he a helluva guy, he has created a world class kick ass indicator...

Thank You Steve.

Paul McConnell
South Africa.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
NH, Netherlands,
Sep 9, 2019,
Registered user

Read price action properly with eWH

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Thanks to forexpeacearmy I decided to join For-Exe.com almost 2 years ago so here my short (because most is said already in better English) review: eWH is not an indicator, it is a strategy using powerful tools to read priceaction properly . In a nutshell: buy low, sell high, let the winners run. With the ATM you can easily manage the trade and walk away. In addition you will have access to a course how to trade eWH using multiple timeframes for high probability setups. The Skyperoom is no nonsense and useful for trade setups and interaction with real succesful traders. Highly recommended!
 
London, United Kingdom,
Aug 28, 2019,
Registered user

Used these guys for a while they are good.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I first came accross these guys from a youtube video and have followed ever since. I took the service last year and found them to be honest and fast support. I would recommend to anyone.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Amsterdam, Netherlands,
Jul 9, 2019,
Registered user

this way of price reading gives you the glasses you need !!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

After using a lot of sophisticated not working 'state of the art' indicators
i went back to pure price action. After a couple months i stumbled on
Steve's Ewave Harmonics. What is unique that Steve combines al sorts of
price action reading. The more confluence each individual reading has the
higher the probability of a successfull trade!

What i can say is that like anything it needs hard work and training but Steve learns you a unique way of thinking the more you work and train with it the more you see!!
See is this way: when you don't know what you need to look for (regarding price action) you're blind without knowing you are!
Steve's way of price reading gives you the glasses you need to become a successful price action trader.

Thank you Steve!
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Durban, South Africa,
Jun 26, 2019,
Registered user

the Best of the Best

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I am impressed. There is not much more to say. I purchased eWaveHarmonics and the Advanced Trade Manager in January 2019. I was given free access to the Training course which comprises 14 videos and a load of extras, All made by Steve Norman. I started using it in February 2019. The Training covers everything you need to know in order to successfully trade the System. There are so many items which are explained, in depth. I don’t want to go over all the same things which others have already covered. All I can say is that the System and indicators are awesome. The Advanced Trade Manager is a real asset. It couldn’t be simpler.

So I started trading a live account in April 2019. I was doing really well and began to think I was too clever. Ignoring what I had learnt, I moved my stop and held onto a trade because I was convinced it was going to go my way. Well it didn’t. I continued to hold onto this bad trade until 25% of my equity was gone. In a panic I contacted Steve who was very quick to respond. He has a few trading friends and between them they helped me.

I have had the pleasure of trading with Steve. He really knows his stuff. I recommend eWaveHarmonics and the Advanced Trade Manager not only because it works, but also because it is marketed by Steve Norman, who trades the same system himself. Steve is a very good programmer who continues to improve and add to this already great system.

Rob Molliere
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by Steve Norman submitted Jul 2, 2019:
Thank you, Rob, and everyone else, for your very kind words - they are much appreciated.

Just one point of clarification - I don't have a 'system' :) We simply learn to read what price is telling us and I can't claim to call that a system; eWavesHarmonics just helps us with the reading.

It has been an absolute pleasure to help so many nice people over the years, since eWaves v1.0 was first released. I've made many great friends, from every part of the globe, and have had the pleasure and honour to see so many realise their dreams of being consistently profitable traders. I wish you all much more success in the years to come.

Again ... THANK YOU ALL VERY MUCH for your fantastic reviews.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is For Exe?

For Exe is a forex software company founded by Steve Norman, that sells indicators and trading EAs, such as:

  • eWavesHarmonics
  • Advanced Trade Manager
  • Advanced Forex News Trader
  • TheHarmonicIndi

How much does the software from For-Exe cost?

For-Exe offers monthly subscription for license of their software services.

  • eWavesHarmonics: 12 month license for £126
  • Advanced Trade Manager: 12 month license for £96

Does For-Exe offer refund policy?

For-Exe doesn't offer refunds or free trials on their digital products.

It is suggested,  before purchasing the products, please understand what functions the products offer and see if they meet your needs.

What payment methods does For-Exe offer?

For-Exe offers the following payment methods to purchase their products

  • Paypal
  • Skrill
  • Neteller