Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

100PipsDailyScalper.com (Karl Dittman) Review Visit site

Updated: May 25, 2018
1.955 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of 100PipsDailyScalper.com (Karl Dittman) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
1.955 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

United Kingdom,
Feb 19, 2018,
Registered user

What a Total Rip Off!!!

without a doubt this product was terrible. nothing but Faldo signals.I blew my entire trading account trading this rubbish. It took me 2 months just to get a refund. Stay away from this product people!
USA,
Dec 20, 2017,
Registered user

Lots of Hype, Totally Bogus

I've tried many products from this vendor, and without exception all were terrible. On the bright side, though, refunds were indeed honored 100%.
Madrid, Spain,
Mar 11, 2017,
Registered user

Moving Average Indicators by Karl Dittmann

I am using the 200pip moving average indicator they sold like 2 years ago. It is still available and I am using it on 3 different accounts. basically it is just an improved moving average indicator, an upgrade of a free, similar indicator I found before, but it works well and I cannot complain. I would, however, not recommend it on shorter time frames, I only use it on H4 and D1 and only with NZD/USD and - not even recommended by Dittmann - on XAU/USD. Turned out it is very reliable with Gold. I also made an adjustment, i set the signal period to 19 instead of 15 which gave me less errors and better results. Yes, they did not invent anything new, but i got a MA Indicator now with sound which is very important if you trade larger time frames. And the buying price of 110 USD was made back with just one single trade, so what ... ? Works :)
, Indonesia,
Sep 17, 2015,
Guest

KarlDitshit really good when copying free indicator and sell it .. Search TCCI and you will get it..
, Norway,
Nov 16, 2013,
Guest

Hi.

My name is Jannicke and I am from Norway.
I bought this product with guarantees that a beginner can follow the signals, it was just following the signals appeared with TP and stop loss. When I bought the product it was not so simple 100 pips daily give false signals against the trend that the user must eliminate themselves. This was not mentioned until after the payment. Karl Dittmann guarantees on their pages 100% money back guarantee no quetions asked. The first emails he said that I should get my money back. But then he stopped responding. This is over 3 months ago .... I have been scammed and would like to warn others against dealing with Karl Dittmann.

Regards
Jannicke

Angre redigeringene
USA, USA,
Jun 29, 2012,
Guest

This is a Stop and Reverse Type Indicator , that
always gives a Trade Direction.
Would Not Recommend it be used Straight Away
You Need Other Indications When to Enter a Trade.

for Confirmation .

It Gives Alerts and Sends out Emails , but Needs
Further Trade Filters.

as Trade Conditions May be Choppy or Trade Volume
may Not Be Good for Trading.

It is a Useful Indicator When
Comparing it with Other Trade Considerations

It works with MT4 and Responds When Mt4 is Running
as well Offline . Signals are Crystal Clear
One Color is UP the Other Color is DOWN, and
it can be Applied to Any Time Frame on the MT4

If your in a Trade the Other Color can Serve as a Exit
or Change of Direction . Good Indicator To Assist
in Your OverAll Trading