Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ForexKnights.com (Hector DeVille) Review Visit site

Updated: Feb 13, 2018
2.94 · 7 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexKnights.com (Hector DeVille) on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
2.94 · 7 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Brian,
Anaheim, USA,
Nov 6, 2015,
Guest

People... don't waste your hard earned money on anything that Hector Deville has to offer. I know this from personal experience.

When I first got involved with Forex trading, before doing my due diligence and research as I normally do, I made the costly mistake of purchasing Hector's course for $500.

I discovered later, that all this Forex info can be found on the Internet for FREE! Not to mention that his courses can be found on the Net for free as well. I chalked it up as a loss and kept moving on with my Forex learning, but being wiser about what to believe by these so-called Forex teachers.

After over two years from purchasing Hector's course, he came up with his Forex Knights Signal Service. That went active this past July. Well, after two years of basically trying everything under the sun and not working, I said to myself, oh what the heck, let me give it a try. I will use a credit card, which I didn't have back then, and figured if it was more BS, then I will just do a charge back.

Here are the results for August 2015 from 08/01/15 - 08/15/15:

Wins: 0

Losses: 12

The next day on Twitter, they said that the Signal Service was being suspended for the rest of the month of August because of the Holiday season. Must be some Holiday season in Europe that I'm not aware of. There is a caveat here. August is suppose to be the worst month to trade Forex. But that still doesn't make up for the fact that Hector and his crew of personal traders should of been sending signals and wasting their clients time and money during that time. On top of that, did they send an email or notification to their monthly clients not to be concerned about the last two weeks of August being suspended, and that their clients subscription would be extended for the first two weeks of the following month? No, they didn't even have the courtesy of doing that. Shameful!

So after that, I proceeded to do a credit card charge back with their dubious pay service SafeCart. (Do a Google search on SafeCart). After submitting the charge back and getting my account credited for the $97, SafeCart disputed it and the charge went back onto my account. I submitted the proof that Forex Knights Signal Service wasn't profitable and my credit card company credited me back again. It remains to be seen whether or not SafeCart tries to reverse the charges once again. If they do, I will play ping pong with them until it's over.

Bottom-line: After 2 1/2 years of learning and trying to be successful with Forex trading... I had an epiphany... and it had to do with the numbers, which don't lie...

It is said that 95% of retail traders are unsuccessful & 5% of retail traders are successful!

Think about that... these numbers have not changed... they remain the same, they always have... and for good reason people!

If there was even a small sample of good courses out there that were legitimate, then those numbers over the years would have been revised to reflect that. But that's not the case, unfortunately.

The numbers stay the same and we like fools keep thinking that this one course, this one indicator, has got to be it! Trust me, the only people making money at Forex are the people selling their BS courses like Hector Deville. This person can't even supply a past record of successful trading. I learned the hard way, that is a big red flag right there!

Don't be so gullible to believe (past reviews) what others tell you without doing your own research & due diligence. And when you do, you will discover what I've discovered after 2 1/2 years dealing with Forex... The 5% that are successfully earning money at Forex, aren't on the Internet telling you how to be successful. Hence, the rest of those so-called teachers are nothing but "Professional Liars" looking for suckers like you & me! Take heed, or learn the hard way.

Enough said!
Peelod,
, United Kingdom,
Apr 12, 2014,
Guest

I have several courses and studies for over ten years. This by far the best course, incredibly detailed, and Hector and Jacob are always on hand to help out. For those who want to take it even further, the live trading room option offers absolutely everything we need to trade profitably straight away. The mentoring course and the live room are easily the best investments I have ever made.
Tony,
Sydney, Australia,
Oct 2, 2013,
Guest

Hector is an excellent trader and his course forex knights is probably the best course available on the market. His course is the most comprehensive for a new forex trader and I would say the only thing they need to be successful. I am experienced trader and have bought literally hundreds of courses but I would say forex knight is the best available for price action trading.

Also, his trading room is excellent. He review most pairs like 10-15 on any day twice in a day and would let you know the best setups for the day. He also provides a line copier which basically copies all his charts to your computer screen, so, you can see all the lines on his charts copied to your charts and if you see an arrow present on the chart you should take that trade.

He also provides daily and weekly market review videos at the end of day and would let you know of any potential trading opportunities.

I understand other people complaining about emails etc., thats only because Hector is a really busy guy and some times replies may be late, but you can ask any question in the forum which is answered promptly by other moderator or members.

To sum up, I would say his course is excellent for any beginner or even experienced traders and you should definitely give it a go at least the free trial.
Steve Olsen,
Vancouver, Canada,
May 20, 2013,
Guest

There is no way to contact Forex Knights.com to cancel my subscription. I'm getting a monthly charge for the trading room which I do NOT WANT OR USE. Do you know of a way to contact Hector Deville?

Review Moderation Note: Try this link...

ww.hectortrader.com/contacts.html

Maxhavelar,
Padang, Indonesia,
Feb 10, 2013,
Guest

It's been one week since I sign up to his Live Trading Room but still not get link to his room. There is no reply.... What actually he was doing??? TERRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!
Steven,
Scotland, United Kingdom,
Nov 12, 2012,
Guest

Hi,
I used hector's mentoring program. Hector promises a year email support as part for this program. 2 months ago before joing the program, I sent him and email which I received no response. I though fair enough I haven't paid for it so no reason for him to replied.

After joining the program I sent 5 email a week apart to which `i received one email from Hector telling me he replies all email but he never addressed any of my questions in my previous email.

Others may have had a different experience with Hector from me but I did not pay to learn and instead get ignore. As such, I mailed Hector within my 30day period on Oct 27th telling him I no longer wish to continue with his program and want a full refund as promised. I will take my money elsewhere, where I can get the support required. It is now Nov12th and no reply.

Can anyone advice me what to do next please. I have used all 5email addresses I have found to contact Hector but to no avail.

Please help.


Kind regards,
St
Jackson,
Queensland, Australia,
Sep 2, 2012,
Guest

Hectors Forex Knights is excellent. I send this review to anyone willing to learn the real way how to make money and trade succesfully. No get rich quick scheme. Just pure market analysis at its finest. Ive tried most ways to make money in this market and all have failed except Hecots systems. His teaching is clear and he really shows passion in what he does. The forex knights forum is excellent, gives all Hectors students a chance to share their analysises and have moderators and other students critique and comment. The forum costs but its worth it. Charging money keeps out the bullshit you find in public forums. Well worth every cent. 5 Stars and high reccomendation to any frustrated traders out there.