FxRebate.eu Review

4.838 · 13 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 12, 2022 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
FxRebate.eu

Other websites of this company include fxrebate.ro

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FxRebate.eu on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.838 · 13 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

saudi arabia, Saudi Arabia,
Aug 11, 2022,
Registered user

they are great

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

for the 9th month dealing with them , they are great , and their support is very cooperative , thanks
 
North, Italy,
Feb 11, 2022,
Registered user

GOOD COMPANY FOR REBATES

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Very serious company for rebates, never had a problem with them in many months. Usually people comes here only to post bad experiences but it's fair to post also when things works as expected. Keep this way.
 
Ruslan,
Almaty, Kazakhstan,
Oct 16, 2018,
Guest

Good value!

I am really satisfied with this rebate service provider! Good value.
Fast response, good rebate rates. Withdrawal took less than 24 hours (on Skrill).
Definitely will recommend them to friends and colleagues.
 
Russian Federation,
Jun 12, 2018,
Registered user

The site was repaired quickly. Support is friendly. No claims. I hope there will not be any technical problems with the site. Problems with the calculation and the withdrawal of money has never happened before. 4 stars.

Jun 11, 2018 - 1 Star The site www.fxrebate.eu is not available. Support for the letter is not responding.

Dec 18, 2017 - 5 Stars 5 stars.
I really like this service. In many brokers, they have the largest rebates. Through this service I opened accounts in ValuTrades. It is very convenient that the discount is valid "immediately". That is, at opening of the transaction the commission at once undertakes less on the size of the discount. No need to accumulate and wait a month. Money continues to work.
 
Japan, Singapore,
Apr 2, 2018,
Registered user

The rebate payment was delayed, but the support team appropriately processed.
Broker didn’t send them the IB statement.

Mar 22, 2018 - 1 Star Rebate payment is delayed.
In this regard, I contacted the support team, but they have no response.