WelTrade.com Review

1.758 · 11 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 6, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

WelTrade is an online forex broker. Wel Trade offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, and MT Mobile currency trading top platforms. WelTrade.com over 35 forex currency pairs, commodities, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

WelTrade.com
Prior sites of this company include WelTrade.in.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $25
Established: 2006
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, PO BOX 1510, Beachmont, Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: info@weltrade.com, +44-20-34116458
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (35+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
ZuluTrade: Yes
Deposit Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Other Crypto Currencies, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, WalletOne, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Other Crypto Currencies, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, WalletOne, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of WelTrade.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.758 · 11 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Jakarta, Indonesia,
Jan 5, 2021,
Registered user

Scam broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Not paid profit.not five solution.realy dissapointed with this broker.i hope nobody one use this broker.
 
Indonesia, Indonesia,
Jan 5, 2021,
Registered user

Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

ATTENTION I DIDNT RECCOMEND THIS BROKER TO ANYONE THIS ONE IS NOT BROKER THIS IS GROUP OF SCAMMER IVE BEEN LOVEMAKING DONE USE WELTRADE IN INDONESIA , they didnt pay my profit after 4 month trade the reason said is complicated but for sure i didnt break any rules here , do not try this lovemaking scammer weltrade
 
Alagoas, Brazil,
Jul 22, 2020,
Registered user

Good broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have been using Weltrade for a few months now and have been doing well with this broker. I made some deposits and withdrawals in XRP for cryptocurrency exchanges and I had no problems. I think that to get better, it would be interesting to have stocks and indexes. Support responds fast.. It's good for now
 
Indonesia, Indonesia,
Apr 23, 2020,
Registered user

Bad Broker Cheating

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I don't recommend this broker to anyone. they cheated on my account! scammmm
 
United Kingdom,
Apr 19, 2019,
Registered user

scandal rubbish

The one star is a negative one - 1

Terrible they say they have lowered there spread.....
what they don't tell you is 30-60 mins before session closes they will increase over 5x more than their average (which is already bad btw)
you might think i'm just crying because i lost money...that's not the case

I will give you example :
GBPUSD average spread through day is about 50
as market approach close time this increased to a massive 250 ??
and i'm not talking just a spike either it was around 200 for about 30-60 mins.

they also like to turn their server of 2 mins before market is supposed to close...so if you are insane and do use this broker just make sure you close trades a good 1-2 hours before 2 market closes

If you ask them they will give you the usual "market conditions caused it" nonsense

Put their tick charts next to any other brokers and see for yourself not going to name other brokers but average spread among 4-5 other brokers was about 40 - 60 at the same time theirs was 250 ....Scam scandal rubbish
  1 trader has found this review helpful
United Kingdom,
Mar 4, 2019,
Registered user

this broker wants you broke

spreads are pretty terrible, some being 4-5 times more than other brokers.

also if you did decide to use them, be very careful of their so called "bonus" schemes,
my account got emptied by one when I closed a trade because the "bonus" does not count towards your actual balance (total joke) its just like changing your leverage without you knowing.
 
Orjansted, Aruba,
Jan 6, 2019,
Registered user

2 Thumbs up for Weltrade so far....

Weltrade is a partner with hitbtc so I open an Crypto account with them. So far I like how their Price Quote feeds. It seems it's a ECN or bots quotes and re quoting which is great for advance market players!
 
Almaty, Kazakhstan,
Sep 14, 2018,
Registered user

Weltrade manipulates the spread

Weltrade manipulates the spread so as accounts could not withstand. In my case it was 1600 percent increase equaling to 2.42 USD spread. Insane

Weltrade (Systemgates Ltd) registered in St Vincent and the Grenadines, have no licence to trade and have stolen USD 56000 from my accounts. Total scam.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Viet Nam,
Nov 17, 2017,
Registered user

googletranslate VietNamese to English:
- cancel not fair: cancel the order of interest if the transaction is less than 2 minutes, but not cancel the order of losses
- it is fixed spread but it is still in contract, it has the right to change spread at any time (spread abnormally high) i was bought high candlestick 4 times spread plus while it advertised The web is a fixed spread
I had the heads in both cases in a day and was out of the floor

Buy GBP / USD at 11:30 am on November 16, 2017 buying price is 1.31767 while the highest price of the candlestick M1 at the same time is: 1,31719 Fixed spread is 29
Why not match the market price? I need an explanation?
 
liuyin,
zhejiang, China,
Jun 11, 2013,
Guest

completely a scammer ,a cheater ,they delete the profits as the like ,always play tricks ,the worst broker .what they did was never what they said,be away from this broker.i have poof