GDMFx.com Review

Scam!
1.824 · 71 REVIEWS
Updated: Nov 5, 2021 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

GDMFX is an online forex broker. GDMFX offers the MetaTrader 4 and MT Mobile forex trading top platforms. GDMFX.com offers over 20 currency pairs, and metals for your personal investment and trading options.Traders should be aware that GDMFx does not appear to feel obligated to process withdrawal requests.

GDMFx.com
2019-04-29:  The CNMV of Spain has issued an unregistered firm warning against gdmfx.com/Global Derivative Capital Markets NZ Ltd.  CLICK HERE to verify.
2019-04-16:  The New Zealand Companies Office lists Global Derivative Capital Markets NZ Limited (3945518) as being In Liquidation.  CLICK HERE and search  for company 3945518 for confirmation.
SCAM CONFIRMATION

2018-04-30:  GDMFx just received 4 more FPA Traders Court guilty votes for failure to pay money owed to customers.  This makes a total of 6 guilty votes against the company.

The FPA now considers GDMFx to be a scam.  The FPA recommends against depositing any money with GDMFx.  If you have money with this broker, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw it as soon as possible.


The FPA is disappointed in how the CEO of GDMFx has handled these complaints.

SCAM CONFIRMATION
2016-07-08:  GLOBAL DERIVATIVE CAPITAL MARKETS NZ LIMITED (FSP238465) has been deregistered by the New Zealand Financial Service Providers registry.  CLICK HERE to confirm.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of GDMFx.com on our forum

Go to forums

GDMFx.com profile provided by GDMFX, Jan 19, 2018

Global Derivative Capital Markets NZ Limited (GDMFX) is a global broker providing online currency trading services. The company is registered in New Zealand and listed on the New Zealand Company’s Office site under Number 3945518 with its regional headquarters based in Auckland New Zealand since August 2012.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
1.824 · 71 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Allen,
East, Singapore,
May 5, 2015,
Guest

I have used a number of brokers to date and have found GDMFX to be very reliable. When the Swiss removed the peg from the EUR , I was fortunate to have chosen GDMFX, instead of another from the UK as otherwise I would have had my account wiped out. They are very professional and responds very fast to assist on any matters / problems that needs attention , including providing help over Team Viewer to solve issues ON THE SPOT.
 
Jurie,
Pretoria, South Africa,
Jun 22, 2015,
Guest

Their Support team have gone out of their way to help me and I am so grateful for their assistance. thank you vvery, very much.
 
shri mishra,
delhi, India,
Nov 19, 2015,
Guest

hii i am mishra working with gdmfx as indian mib and i know all management in gdmfx but i am here tell u some fact about gdmfx broker,..this broker pure MARKET MAKER they just show they stp but even there blade and other all account also market maker.. when u profit in ur account gdmfx play dirty with u they put vitual delar and somethink to delay in ur trading so please do not work with gdmfx as they are not stp broker..stay away scam..
 
Rajan,
Delhi, India,
Feb 2, 2016,
Guest

GDMfx is the best worst company to work with. I have been with them for more than 3 years without getting single penny in trading. They waste your time, money, and efforts. They create all type of issues while trading. It is just a type of market maker rather than trading platform.

2015-04-18 1 Star GDMfx is cheating company. They always keep changing the indicators. They always create problems with metatrader, so that your time will get wasted.
 
pim,
almere, Netherlands,
Feb 12, 2016,
Guest

Today very good help from support. I can finally trade binary options on my imac :) thank you
 
Julien,
Girona, Spain,
Feb 17, 2016,
Guest

Thanks very much to Support! Great effort to get it on my MAC. Whenever you need their assistance just contact them.
 
FreddyFX,
Puerto Vallarta, Mexico,
Apr 30, 2016,
Guest

I started with this broker a few days ago, trading BO on demo so far. So far everything is functioning fine and I love their BO clock. Reading all the earlier comments from other traders, it makes me wonder why so many complaints seem to be from the same part of the world, and all in bad English and not really hitting a solid problem than to simply post garbage ?!
Going live with them this coming Monday and if ANY issues, you can bet I will post them here.
 
Kevin Je,
Kuching, Malaysia,
Jun 14, 2016,
Guest

they used another company xy72 to cheat our money. I lost all my money in GDMFX. NOT recommended broker.
 
Reply by Kiril Tsenkov submitted Aug 1, 2016:
Dear Kevin, We are very sorry to hear of your loss, but we do not own a company called "xy72"! If you are referring to an arrangement you made with someone to trade on your behalf or to advise you, then please note that this definitely has nothing to do with GDMFX. We do not offer advisory services and we do not trade on behalf of our customers. If it is a different type of issue you'd like to complain about, then please by all means contact our Customer Support Department at: customersupport@gdmfx.com and we will investigate immediately. Kind Regards, GDMFX
Smith,
Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam,
Jul 12, 2016,
Guest

I've used GDMFX for BO trading I noticed that their support team is really helpful. Their payout for your 1st deposit when you request payment is working fine. However, for next payout I'm feeling that they're trying to delay with stupid issues and make you piss off. How ever they DO payout after around 3 weeks of pushing.

If GDMFX can give more trust on the payout process, I'm highly recommended this broker to anyone.
 
Goias, Brazil,
Sep 1, 2016,
Registered user

They are not paying via Neteller and Skrill! not to mention that I know of some who received by Skrill and Neteller! that is, who are paying they want!
 
Reply by Kiril Tsenkov submitted Sep 5, 2016:
Dear Negociosurreal,
Thank you, for reaching out! We are experiencing difficulties with Skrill and Neteller, which we realize must be very frustrating for you. Nevertheless, please rest assured that we are working very hard to resolve the situation and to have the functionality restored as soon as possible. In the meantime you can continue to make your withdrawals via wire transfer without any issue. For more information and assistance, please contact our Customer Support Department: CustomerSupport@gdmfx.com
Kind Regards,
GDMFX