NatureForex.com Review

2.827 · 10 REVIEWS
Updated: Jun 12, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Nature Forex is a forex broker. Nature Forex offers the MetaTrader 4 and jTrader fx trading top platforms. NatureForex.com offers over 25 currency pairs, cfds, stocks, binary options, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

NatureForex.com
Other websites of this company include NatureForex.vn.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $20
Established: 2008
Address: New Horizon Building Ground Floor 3 1⁄2 Miles Philip S.W. Goldson Highway Belize City Belize, C.A, Belize
Contact: support@natureforex.com, +501 223 2144
Regional offices:
Regulators: IFSC #IFSC/60/214/TS/17
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, jTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (25+)
Cryptocurrencies: (20+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (25+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Bitcoin, Diners Club, JCB, Neteller, Skrill
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, Bitcoin, Diners Club, JCB, Neteller, Skrill

Live discussion

Join live discussion of NatureForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.827 · 10 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Makati City, Philippines,
Jun 10, 2020,
Registered user

The Best Forex Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Greet platform ( MT4 and MT5). Fast withdrawal transactions.

I will give 5 stars for this broker as they will help their traders to be more profitable in their trades.

Customer service is the BEST!!!
 
Manila, Philippines,
Jun 3, 2020,
Registered user

Great Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Been trading for years now

This broker is great
Platform, my page portal , funding and withdrawals everything is great.

Customer services is the best they will assist you until the problem is resolved.
 
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates,
Aug 27, 2019,
Registered user

NatureForex Highbrid Bukutshop scam broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Before day i trade with Natureforex broker.I make $ 23k and they not release my profit withdrawal and they erase my all profit.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
INDIA, India,
Aug 27, 2019,
Registered user

BIG SCAM COMPANY, DELETED MY DEPOSIT AND PROFIT ALSO IN 111317921

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

ON 30 JULY 2019 I OPENED ACCOUNT WITH THEM AND TO FIRST SURPRISE THEIR SKRILL DEPOSIT WAS NOT WORKING, THEY ASKED ME TO SEND MONEY ON SOME OTHER SKRILL ACCOUNT THRU EMAIL. I HAVE EMAIL AND TRANSACTION PROOF.
THEN ON 6 OF AUGUST THEY REMOVED MY PROFIT OF 7377USD. SENT AN EMAIL THAT TRADES WERE ILLEGIBLE. I ASKED THEM ON MAIL SO MANY CONVERSATION HAPPENED. AND AT LAST THEY SENT ME LIST OF TRADES MENTIONING ELIGIBLE AND ILLEGIBLE TRADES, THE REASON OF ILLEGIBLE TRADES IS NOT TOLD TILL DATE, AND THEY SAID ITS IN THE AGREEMENT, BUT THEY ARE UNABLE TO SHOW IN THE AGREEMENT WHERE THE CLAUSE SHOWS THE REASON OF ILLEGIBLE TRADES.
THEY SIMPLY WANT TO KEEP PROFITS WITH THEM AND LOSSES TO TRADERS.
CHEATERS.
I HAVE ALL PROOF, STATEMENTS, VIDEOS OF MY ACCOUNTS. LIVE.
THEY HAVE TO RIGHT TO DO THIS.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

 
Ed,
CA, USA,
Oct 26, 2016,
Guest

Outrageous swaps, chart manipulation, order manipulation.... does it get any worse than that?

I've had 2 demo accounts with Nature Forex for about 10 months now (one for daily charts and one for weekly charts). I have had MULTIPLE trades get stopped out when price did NOT hit my stop, (nor was price anywhere near my stop). I also had price hit several take profits on SEVERAL of my trades, and profit was never ever given for those trades (even though on the chart price clearly hits and goes THROUGH these take profit targets that I set). On top of that, the swap fees are absolutely insane. I have two 2 micro LOT trades in right now that I have had in for 2.5 weeks. Right now my swap fee is over $20, that's so ridiculous it's insane. Even if my trade profits, I'll lose money from these outrageous swap fees. I'm glad I demoed with these guys first before starting a live account. There is no way I could do business with a broker that operates this way.
 
Japan,
Sep 25, 2016,
Registered user

i sure this broker is such scam like other see eurusd increase when market is open in monday morning 101 pip
 
Nguyen Hai Dang,
HCMC, Viet Nam,
Apr 17, 2015,
Guest

I don't know guys.
I've traded in Natureforex in 1 year & everything is fine for me. Maybe occasionally you get a little error with withdrawal & deposit => Inform them & your problem will be solved well.
 
vgasper,
Ljubljana, Slovenia,
Sep 26, 2014,
Guest

After couple of good months of trading and when I made lot of profit, they just blocked the platform so I couldnt open any more trades, so I dont work with them anymore...

Withdrawal fast and OK!

2014-09-04 2Star Well now they are not blocking the news, but their spread is crazy...

PEACE :D

2014-08-20 2StarAfter a couple of good trades the web platform doesnt open the position during high volatility.

So they are BLOCKING the news :D

2014-06-13 4Star Good executions during news. Also the first withdraval request was sucessfull with 10% fee...
 
hendra,
surakarta, Indonesia,
Sep 23, 2014,
Guest

i'm hendra from indonesia... i trade at NatureForex 2 years..and natureforex is Good Broker,,,withdrawal funds quickly, the system is stable and very good customer support,,i very recommend this Broker.. ^_^
 
Satoshi,
Hyogo, Japan,
Mar 21, 2013,
Guest

This broker is SCAM!! This broker is closed account suddenly.

And they do not pay my withdrawl.

Be careful everyone!

And this company CEO is Ryoji Miyauchi!!!

I pray that more people do not become victims by this scam company.

Former Livedoor Co. chief financial officer Ryoji Miyauchi was sentenced to in prison for securities law violations by the Tokyo District Court by 2007 !!!