Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

LimaForex.com Review Visit site

Updated: Jan 25, 2017
4.385 · 6 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

This website is written in Spanish.

LimaForex.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of LimaForex.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
4.385 · 6 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Wilson,
Lima, Peru,
Nov 11, 2016,
Guest

I´m from Perú and Limaforex it´s for me the best forex broker, they have tons of markets (not only forex) with low spread and fast execution. Fast withdrawal and no problem with winner EA´s.
Alfredo ,
spain, Spain,
Feb 11, 2016,
Guest

The best brokers for Spanish and LatinAmerican people. Lots of exotic pairs like BRL, VEF, COP, CLP, PEN, ARS with very little spreads (but commission) and good email support. Withdrawals without any problem.
Manolo Tello,
Lima, Peru,
Jun 27, 2014,
Guest

Excelent Broker from my country, better than other international brokers, very low spread and fast execution, they allow expert advisors without any problem and pay the profits
Jose Luis Maldonado,
Lima, Peru,
Apr 28, 2014,
Guest

The best forex broker in latinoamerica with MT4, i have a very good experience with this broker, low spread and a very complete platform with lots of CFDs. This broker pays scalping and allow especial Expert Advisors, I trade with LimaForex 1 year ago and i love this broker.
Lucio Barna,
Madrid, Spain,
Aug 2, 2013,
Guest

Good broker for institutional accounts, more than 1000 shares in CFDs for trade. Low commision and Spread,
Antonio Cases,
Spain, Spain,
Jul 2, 2013,
Guest

very good broker with lots of markets and low spread in CFDs. Only for Latinamericans or Spanish people.