Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TopOption.com Review Visit site

Updated: Apr 10, 2017
SCAM
1.028 · 15 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
SCAM CONFIRMATION

March 2017: Three more FPA Traders Court guilty votes came in against this company. The FPA now considers TopOption to be a scam.  The FPA recommends against placing money with Top Option.  If you have money with this broker, the FPA recommends you try to withdraw it as soon as possible.

SCAM CONFIRMATION
February 2017:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with TopOption unless this issue can be resolved.
Owned by Leadtrade LTD.  Same company as leadtradeltd.com, optionsclick.com, prestigeoption.com, excellenceoption.com, and platiniumoption.com

Originally a subsidiary of Safecap Investments Ltd, the owners of <a href="https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.markets.com">Markets.com</a>

TopOption.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TopOption.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty4
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2017-0252017-02-16Grzegorz vs topoption.comguilty
2017-0242017-02-15MJarek_89 vs Topoption.comguilty
2017-0202017-02-07etienne vs topoption.comguilty
2017-0182017-01-31Robchyli vs Topoption.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
1.028 · 15 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Kriszta_z7,
Hungary,
Apr 8, 2017,
Registered user

TOPOPTION SCAM!!!!

Topoption Scam!!!
They stole all my money although (luckily?)it was just 50 euro. When I saw here how much money they stole from another people I was shocked!!!They charged from my account 35 euro, because I didn't sign in for 3month what was unpleasant but first I would understand,but they didn't send any notice in e-mail or phone call they gonna do it what is not fair....when I "notice" 15 euro left on my account it was last week so I wrote them to close my account and withrawn my money.I was waiting ,but money didn't come although they closed my account.The answer was the same reason than before....charged it .Ridiculous!!!
ObeBe,
Poland,
Apr 7, 2017,
Registered user

My request for payment from Topoption was considered successfull. The case is close.

Mar 29, 2017 - 1 Star hello, topoption blocked my account number 24133691 2 mounths ago and I can't get any information why. They said only that the legal department is processing and I need stay and wait...Topoption stole my money and is a scam!!!!
Grzenia 81,
Trójmiasto, Poland,
Mar 30, 2017,
Registered user

TOPOPTION is scam!!!!!!!!!!!!

I set up a TOPOPTION account in early November.
In early February when I wanted to payout my earned money TOPOPTION blocked THE ACCOUNT.
First they blocked me transactions and then deleted the money (about 5000zł or about 1160 Euro)
When I tried to find out why they blocked my account, they wrote me that I broke the rules. But they did not even write me a point of the rules. I say I did not break the rules.
They do not reply to emails and when I call and ask them, they say that the case is being considered.
They stole nearly 1200Euro and now I have no answer for two months now.
TOPOPTION IS SCAM.
Annet,
Riga, Latvia,
Feb 21, 2017,
Registered user

Topoption.com (LeadTrade LTD) - scam and the thieves!

Topoption stole my money. They canceled profits within 5 months of trading to avoid paying. When you try to withdraw money company blocks your accounts. If you are the victim of this dirty company, complain to the CySEC and The Financial Ombudsman of the Republic of Cyprus.
Topoption and it's parent company LeadTrade LTD (TopOption.com, ExcellenceOption.com, Prestigeoption.com) are scammers.
Grzegorz,
Poland,
Feb 12, 2017,
Registered user

topoption scam

Issue escalated to Traders Court Grzegorz vs topoption.com | GUILTY
Hello. Topoption blocked my transactions: https://youtu.be/drDX5pi33BY. When I made withdrawal request, they sent me the official document that solved the agreement with immediate effect. Next broker back to zero funds in my account. Topoption is a scam.
MJarek_89,
Poland, Poland,
Feb 2, 2017,
Registered user

Topoption blocked my account on the same way

Issue escalated to Traders Court MJarek_89 vs Topoption.com | GUILTY
Topoption blocked my account on the same way. When I made withdrawal request for a bigger amount, they sent me the official document that solved the agreement with immediate effect. I can not log into the account and recover monies won. If you won a lot, you cannot trade there. TOPOPTION IS A SCAM !!!
Robchyli,
Poland,
Jan 24, 2017,
Registered user

Broker blocked my account when I tried to withdraw my money without any information why.

Issue escalated to Traders Court Robchyli vs Topoption.com | GUILTY
Hello, I have an account 23927392 on topoption.com binary option broker license numer 296/16. I opened account in 05.2016 and put 100$, I earned 7252.10$ since then and withdraw 520$. I requested payment 04.01.2017 for 300$ and second 16.01.2017 for 1000$. There was no response from the broker, and when I tried to get any information they said that the financial department is processing my withdrawal request. Today 24.01.2017 my account was blocked and I can't get any information why. I am afraid that they are trying to steal my money. I am adding some photos of my account.
Robin ,
Germany, Germany,
Dec 24, 2016,
Guest

Robin

Such a cheap broker never I have experienced before in my life.Thousand of blame from me about this company.Everyone be aware of this company.
etienne,
France,
Dec 4, 2016,
Registered user

Issue escalated to Traders Court etienne vs topoption.com | GUILTY
Topoption are scammers I made an application for withdrawal of 29174 euros and it my delete my gain made circulate the info I will initiate a procedure.
I am at home since 2012 these my second withdrawal and it suppresses me !!!!
Carlos,
Portugal,
Sep 11, 2016,
Guest

Topoption is SCAM!!!

The topoption refuses to give me my money, for 3 to 5 months raised around 1100 euros, starting from a height have spent months and so far has not responded to my emails, I have an outstanding deposit will about 1 week, is still pending and do not answer me, and no, I did not accept any bonus, never accept.

I think the best is to forget the binary options...

09/11/2016