MTrading review: Pros, Cons, and Traders Ratings.

2.763 · 54 REVIEWS

ServiceComsvg Ltd

Updated: Aug 10, 2022 · MTrading.com  · Is this your company?

What is MTrading?

MTrading is a Saint Vincent online forex broker established in 2012 offering MetaTrader 4  and WebTrader platforms with over 35 forex currency pairs, indices, cfds, stocks, commodities, and precious metals.

Copy trading, Scalping, and Trading robots are supported. Deposit methods include Bank Wire, Credit Cards, Neteller, Qiwi, Skrill, and Web Money.

Please read MTrading reviews below and share your live trading experience with this broker.

MTrading

MTrading was formerly somehow related to Admiral Markets AS.

Other websites of this company include MTrading.in, MTrading.my, and MTrading.sg.  Related sites include Umarkets.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum Deposit: $100
Established: 2012
Address: First Flour, First Saint Vincent Bank Ltd. Building, James Street, Kingstown, VC0130 , Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Customer Service: hello@mtrading.com, +357 220 241 66
Regional offices:
Regulations: SVGFSA #24275 IBC 2017
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, WebTrader
Web Trading: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (35+)
Cryptocurrencies:
CFD: (80+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
PAMM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, AstroPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), VISA, MasterCard, AstroPay, Local Bank Transfers, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of MTrading.com on our forum

Go to forums

MTrading.com profile provided by Scott D, Aug 17, 2018

MTrading, which was established back in 2013, is an online broker that allows trading currency pairs, precious metals, stocks, indices, cryptos and fossil fuels. The company is committed to ensuring that you get the best trading experience in every type of financial market. MTrading operates in key cities in Asia-Pacific and the emerging markets of Africa and South America.

MTrading gives its clients simple, easy access to every type of financial market through state-of-the-art software, supporting them with valuable information, competitive terms, numerous payment systems, a lively community and responsive service.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.763 · 54 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Nagpur, India (inside the offices of MTrading),
Aug 27, 2020,
Registered user

awesome DW service (for employees)

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

glad to be one of Mtrader ,they response too quick then other brokers ..
as they provide dw service so well .. never ever they skip to our request .
don't be doubtful to trade . go with flow . thank you Mtrading im happy with your service .
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review came from an employee of MTrading.  Per FPA Policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
mumbai, India (Inside the offices of MTrading),
Aug 27, 2020,
Registered user

Great at providing service (good at paying my salary)

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I currently have M.premium account by this broker, I'm satisfied with its performance quality and also good trading conditions, like, the spread isn't too high.I'd also like to say something about the money withdrawals, I personally consider it one of the most important criteria for choosing a broker. Mtrading pays without any problems, I checked it myself, everythings great with the payments.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review came from an employee of MTrading.  Per FPA Policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Caxias, Brazil,
Oct 26, 2021,
Registered user

SCAM - Do not allow me to withdraw my balance

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

My number account has 68896958 recently been blocked for no apparent reason as do not break any of the broker's rules. All my trades were opened through an EA that plots pending orders. When requesting the withdrawal of funds from my account they are denied without any explanation. I sent emails to support and got no answers. So be very careful when negotiating with this broker and I hope you will pay as soon as possible what owe me.

Note: My profit was $5398.03 over nearly 4 months and the deposit was $36,301.59, that is, the profit was less than 20% of the deposit.
 
Petr,
Saint-Petersburg, Russian Federation,
Feb 12, 2021,
Guest

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Seems to be a good option for me. Broker meet all my expectations. However, i am not the one who will chosose broker only by reviews. You better make your own research to be sure in partner you choose.
 
Nigerai, Nigeria,
Dec 28, 2020,
Registered user

Great broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Great broker swift deposit and withdrawals, customer care is fast mt4 supreme edition is wonderful.
 
Shimla, India,
Sep 23, 2020,
Registered user

Very Bad, this is a fraud broker.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

this company is a fraud company. if you make profit and withdraw the same they are not giving it, they are interested in your loss only i made 1500 USD profit means 374% in two days only, but they haven't given me withdrawal, i send emails also but they have not responded. Please don't invest with this company they will not give you your profit withdrawals. Pathetic behavior by this company, this company is not a regulated company once you deposit your hard earned money it will be gone forever. Please don't invest with this company.
 
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Sep 18, 2020,
Registered user

no problems

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been trading with MTrading for 2 years now, there've been no problems for all the time. Input / output is prompt, no problems
 
Bangkok, Thailand,
Sep 18, 2020,
Registered user

MTrading

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

This broker is good but just lack of marketing and branding. They ECN account have a great commission rate
 
Bkk, Thailand,
Sep 18, 2020,
Registered user

Good a d stady chart

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Good system and chart is stady no re-qoute
Staff Mtrding has a excellent on take care client
 
Engineer, Thailand,
Sep 18, 2020,
Registered user

Good with fast widraw

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Transaction my case only 1 day thank. After I taken with gold graph is excellent and suitable for small trader like me.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is MTrading?

MTrading is an online broker established in 2012. MTrading provides access to trade following assets on MetaTrader 4 and WebTrader.

  • Forex currency pairs
  • Stocks
  • Commodities
  • Indices.

Is MTrading regulated?

MTrading (ServiceComsvg Ltd.) is incorporated under registered number 24275 IBC 2017 by the Registrar of International Business Companies, registered by the Financial Services Authority of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines.

However the Financial Services Authority of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (FSA) does not issue any licenses to carry on the business of FOREX Trading or Brokerage or Binary Options Trading nor does the FSA “Regulate, Monitor, Supervise or License” International Business Companies (IBCs) which engage in such activities.

In other words, MTrading is not regulated by an actual forex regulator.

Is MTrading a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if MTrading is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/11602/www.mtrading.com

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent MTrading community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/mtrading/