AAFX Trading Review

Scam!
2.649 · 105 REVIEWS

AAFXTrading Company Ltd.

Updated: Nov 30, 2020 · AAFXTrading.com  · Is this your company?

AAFXTrading is a scam forex broker. AAFX Trading offers the Web Trader and MT4 forex trading platforms. AAFXTrading.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, stocks, commodities, gold, silver and bitcoin for your personal investment and trading options. The FPA recommends against using AAFX Trading.

AAFX Trading
2017-03-29:  The HK SFC has issued an Unlicensed Entity Alert against aafxtrading.com.  CLICK HERE to confirm.
Scam Confirmation

March 27, 2017:  There is a third FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company. The FPA now considers AAFX Trading to be a scam.  The FPA warns traders against doing business with AAFXTrading.  If you have money on deposit with this company, the FPA recommends that you try to withdraw it as soon as possible.

Scam Confirmation
February 2017:  There are now two FPA Traders Court guilty votes against this company.  The FPA recommends a very high level of caution dealing with AAFX Trading until these issues are resolved.

February 2015-March 2016:  Multiple fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 2000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2013
Address: Suite 305, Griffith Corporate Centre, Beachmont, Box 1510 Kingstown, Saint Vincent And Grenadines
Contact: support@aafxtrading.com, +19142335216
Regional offices:
Regulators: SVGFSA #22916 IBC
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (1) Bitcoin
CFD: (235+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, FasaPay, Neteller, Skrill, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of AAFXTrading.com on our forum

Go to forums

AAFXTrading.com profile provided by AAFXTRADING Support, Jun 16, 2016


AAFXTrading is a forex broker. AAFX Trading offers the MT4 forex trading platform. AAFXTrading.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, indices, oil, stocks, commodities, gold, silver and other precious metals for your personal investment and trading options.


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
2.649 · 105 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Midwest, USA,
May 6, 2020,
Registered user

Requested withdrawal; received withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Initially deposited 355USD. Traded with aafx for about 2 weeks. Increased account to 1122USD. Requested to withdraw 1120USD through bitcoin. 1096USD arrived in my bitcoin wallet in about 10hrs. I can accept the 2.1% transaction fee to get my money in less than a day.
 
Muhammad Mulalira,
Rabat, Morocco,
Apr 25, 2020,
Guest

Negative balance protection is cool

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Not all traders are lucky enough to earn money with a broker all the time and always be on the plus side. One of such unlucky traders was me. Everybody says that the higher the risk, the more you win. It played an evil joke with me and I quickly and easily lost the balance. But... Thanks to AAFX my negative balance was corrected and I didn't have to pay my debt to a broker. It provides negative balance protection, which is really generous. A big thank you for this :)
 
Doha, Qatar,
Apr 17, 2020,
Registered user

Bad broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Im trading one commodity only with this broker UK oil, I've noticed that the price is not moving, however, when compared with other brokers, I've seen a big difference in in the market price, so the difference when I was checking was around 144 pips, even if its ECN account, the gap is too huge, so after that the gap was around 244 pips, meaning you'll never be able to make money even if the priced bounced back above your position, this is cheating, so Im not planning to invest anymore, Im not really sure if I will be able to recover the deposited amount since this is how they treat their customers. be cautious
 
Reply by AAFXTRADING Support submitted Apr 28, 2020:
The difference is the price of UK oil is because of the difference in contract nothing else and the pricing is moving perfectly. If you have any problem just connect to our live chat support and we will help you right away

Regards,
AAFX.
Ander Marin,
Madrid, Spain,
Apr 4, 2020,
Guest

Thought-out system of support

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Choosing a broker in today's environment is difficult, the competition is very great. I can judge from my own experience that very often people make mistakes and make wrong decisions, are led to stupid advertising. Personally, I chose AAFX Trading for this very reason, the broker did not try to attract attention through endless advertising. At that, trading conditions clearly deserved attention. After 2 years of my trading experience, I can fully confirm that the choice was logical and considered. The broker has not caused me any inconveniences for two years - a thought-out system of support and withdrawal of funds, there are enough analysts and bonuses even for re-deposit. And the bonus is withdrawable.
 
Jingull,
Athens, Greece,
Apr 2, 2020,
Guest

Great brokerage

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Great brokerage, that goes without saying. I have 5 years of experience there, never thought about changing brokerage, No problems with order excecution, no problems with withdrawals. I don't know what else to say, but company is great.
 
Reply by AAFXTRADING Support submitted Apr 3, 2020:
Thank You for appreciating our services.
KC,
US, USA,
Apr 2, 2020,
Guest

AAFX SCAMMED ME OUT OF MY PROFITS! STAY AWAY FROM THIS EVIL BROKER

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

If you are profitable they will literally rape you of your profits.

1) When you make withdrawals, they literally take 6% of your profits especially if you make big withdrawals.

2) I had opened trades and when markets opened on Sunday I had a lot of profits but AAFX wiped it out completely saying this is not allowed but they never sent any notice of this but they lied and said they did.

AAFX is the most shadiest broker, do not trade with these scums, find another broker that is regulated or you will get raped/robbed by AAFXTRADING
 
Reply by AAFXTRADING Support submitted Apr 3, 2020:
First of all the reviews seems fake. Secondly, we don't charge any fees on withdrawing. And lastly. If any client opens the trade on the last min of the closing time of indices just to take advantage of high leverage and negative balance protection this won't be allowed in this market scenario as we have updated all our clients not to do so and everyone following the rules. If you are a genuine client, please provide us with your account number and real name and I will put your complete profile screenshots here on the website.

Regards,
AAFX Team
Josip Tomcich,
Kastel Stari, Croatia,
Mar 19, 2020,
Guest

Brokerage with more pros than cons

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I'll try to get as professional feedback, as possible. AAFX Trading was my second brokerage, I've traded with it for around 3 years and there was a lot of situations, that revealed the nature of the brokerage. It was as positive situations, but also negative. For example, one day my account was hacked. That was 100% my fault, but it was the real chance that all my money can be stolen. The essence was that the hacker was (as I believed) my close friend, so he has 100% access to all my passwords and other info. He changed all info, so I couldn't get acess, but I turned to AAFX support and they freezed my account and after I've sent proofs that it's my acc, they got me access back. Btw, there was also negative experience, for example, one time I was withdrawing $2,500 of my revenue, but got only $1,600. It took a week to get $900 back. As the company explained, it was technical fault. So lets turn to more general feedback.
What pros I see:
1. Responsible support
2. Tight spreads
3. Fast withdrawals
4. Security.
What cons I see:
1. only situation I've described above, but it was resolved, so I don't think it can be count as a disadvantage :)
 
Sarp Tokatlıoglu,
Balıkesir, Turkey,
Mar 3, 2020,
Guest

Opportunity to work in favorable conditions

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

In my opinion, trade is too serious for you to do it only occasionally or you just treat it as some kind of entertainment. I think it's too complicated a business that requires your maximum attention and most importantly, respect, because for you to survive in this business, you have to constantly develop and self-educate yourself, which will allow you to always find advantageous situations and earn money because of them.
If we talk about a broker, or more precisely about his choice, we can say that this is also a challenge, because there are thousands of such companies, and each of them tries to stand out from the crowd, but in fact, most of them, and to be honest, ninety-five percent simply do not correspond to the broker rank, because they can not provide quality service and only do what to encourage their clients to invest more and more money. Actually, I could only safely advise aafx, because only here I have seen conditions that can help traders to get into the market faster and find the approach that can provide security in the market and the opportunity to work in favorable conditions. If you add to this the original methods of analysis, I would say that here you can spread your wings in order to try different strategies and choose the options that will allow you to earn and come to the stability for which each of us comes to the market. So work with a good broker and spare no effort on this business - you will see what result it can bring you.
 
Isom4ek,
Tallinn, Estonia,
Feb 28, 2020,
Guest

I like service of AAFX Trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I like it in aafx because they have a transparent service and many functions that can be used for your trading strategy. Firstly, they have a wide range of leverage, there have been a few cases where it literally pulled my capital to the surface. Secondly, there is an excellent terminal, which can be used not only for trading, but also for technical analysis, and it is enough qualitative and detailed. I am satisfied, I have no reason to change anything.
 
Cincor_14,
Athens, Greece,
Feb 27, 2020,
Guest

Finally good brokerage

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Disclaimer: I don't mean that AAFX Trading is the only brokerage of such quality, but it's the first I've met.
Hi guys and gals! I traded a lot with different brokers and one time I even was scammed and lost my funds. There was around 3 brokers that I was trading with and each one promises some tasty trading conditions, but always there was some pifals. For example, one brokerage promises low spreads and they were low in "quite" times, but in volatile periods, they were around 5-6 pips. Than, I decided to find something different and came to AAFX Trading. I'm really excited that this brokerage follow its own words and promises. Low spreads, quite withdrawals and so on, everything is like it was promised and I appreciate this. However, there's also one disadvantage - regulations are weak in some points and its true, but broker has good reputation and is reliable enough, so I don't care about this.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is AAFX Trading Regulated?

AAFXTrading.com is completely unregulated.  It is registered with the Saint Vincent and Grenadines FSA, but that organization has made it plain that they do NOT regulate forex trading, cryptocurrency trading, or binary options trading. 

AAFX Trading does not appear to be registered with any regulator.

Is AAFXTrading a good and legitimate company?

Since AAFX Trading is not regulated, traders have no regulator to ask to intervene if there is a problem. 

Many FPA members complained about problems with AAFXTrading, and three of them brought FPA Traders Court complaints against the company.  All three ended in guilty votes.  The FPA now considers AAFXTrading.com to be a scam.

You can see many of the complaint made about AAFXTrading by CLICKING HERE.

The Forex Peace Army recommends against depositing money with AAFX Trading.

Are there any regulatory warnings against AAFX Trading?

There is at least one regulatory warning against AAFX Trading.

AAFX Trading Capital / AAFX Trading Company Ltd has earned an Unlicensed Entity alert from the Hong Kong SFC.