TopFX.com Review Visit site

Updated: Mar 26, 2020
TopFX Ltd
4.358 · 21 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
Related sites include Fondex.com

About TopFX.com

TopFX is a forex broker. Top FX offers the CTrader and MT4 forex trading top platforms. TopFX.com offers over 40 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, stocks, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

TopFX.com

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size:0.01
Maximum Leverage:30:1
Minimum to Open Live:$1
Established:2010
Address:Kanika Business Center 317, 28th Oktovriou St. 3105 Limassol, Cyprus
Contact:info@topfx.com, +357 25 352244
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #138/11
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms:MT4, cTrader
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies:(40+)
Cryptocurrencies:(5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD:(20+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
PAMM: Yes
Deposit Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods:Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TopFX.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

4.358 · 21 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

LATINA, Italy,
Jan 23, 2020,
Registered user

TOP FX

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been opening an account with the TOP FX broker for a few days. I have a few years of experience in forex and with several brokers. I think TOP FX is the best with a variety of products including really large stocks, the lowest fees seen so far. They also provide free high-level training and a truly fantastic MQL SUITE dashboard. CONGRATULATIONS
 
Italy, Italy,
Oct 31, 2019,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am a TopFx client. In the past I have tried other brokers but no one met my method. Great trading platform, low commissions, fast and safe withdrawals, constant education and information, real-time market updates. My support manager Constantino Zenonos is always willing , he meets my needs with competence and patience . I really recommend TopFx ( and Costantino as support manager) to anyone.
 
Italia, Italy,
Oct 28, 2019,
Registered user

Excellent broker with best customer care

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I've been using TOPFX for 6 months and I've never had a problem. I am a beginner and I have tested both CTRADER and MT4 platforms. TOPFX provides a lot for customer training, and I took advantage of all the courses and webinars available. Furthermore there is COSTANTINO who is a guarantee; always available and fast on TELEGRAM and via e-mail even on holidays. I thank him
 
Enrico Orsi,
Italy, Italy,
Oct 27, 2019,
Guest

Excellent broker with over the top customer support

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

It's more than 2 years that i am trading with Top Fx and i can say that i will continue because of excellent liquidity, fast executions and over the top customer support. Just swaps can be a point to review to be the best among the best
 
Italia, Italy,
Oct 26, 2019,
Registered user

I Love this broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Fast customer service spread good deposits and free withdrawals one of the best ecn brokers
 
italy, Italy,
Oct 25, 2019,
Registered user

topfx= top broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Topfx has the best trading conditions ( commission and spread) , they are really sharp with withdrawals and they are really customer oriented.
They organize many webinairs and formation modules.
In a few words i really suggest you to open an account with them. They are worth it.
 
Rovigo, Italy,
Oct 25, 2019,
Registered user

Topfx brokerage

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

When we talk about good brokers for CFD and Forex certainly we should talk about Topfx , minimum spread , low commissions , good assistance , and no deposits o withdrawal problems
Mt4 platform and ctrader
Beginner or expert Topfx will fulfil your needs.
 
Milan, Italy,
Oct 24, 2019,
Registered user

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Excellent platforms and broker, honest and professional, mostly regarding commisions' costs, which are really low.
I suggest TopFX as your broker.
 
mirco,
veneto, Italy,
Oct 20, 2019,
Guest

Top Fx

Service use: Other

Length of use: Have not used

Aid reputable broker, precise and fast both in payments and in withdrawals. Best if not even excellent assistance
 
Firenze, Italy,
Oct 20, 2019,
Registered user

Perfect!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Great broker for everything. very competitive costs and spreads, very fast platform. never any problem of deposit and withdrawal. strong point is the swmpre assistance present and available.