TopFX review: Regulations, Platforms, Trading Instruments and Broker Ratings.

4.323 • 28 REVIEWS
TopFX Ltd
Updated: Nov 9, 2022
TopFX.com

5 star review by Amelio, Italy

TopFx is the best broker, its strengths is the administrative technical support. Support is always available, very kind and has a huge professionalism and a high quality competence.

The highly favorable conditions of trading put you at ease immediately. A vast range of tools are available to diversify your investments at the best way as possible. Other benefits are the MQL SUITE and all the various webinar essential for training...

What is TopFX Broker?

TopFX is CySEC regulated forex broker that offers the CTrader and MT4 trading platforms.

Top Fx Trading instruments include over 40 forex currency pairs, CFDs, commodities, stocks, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Please read TopFX broker reviews below and share live trading experiences with it.

Related sites include Fondex.com, MaxFX.com, PrimexBTOptions.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 30:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2010
Address: Kanika Business Center 317, 28th Oktovriou St. 3105 Limassol, Cyprus
Contact: info@topfx.com, +357 25 352244
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #138/11
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, cTrader
Mobile Trading: βœ… Yes
ECN: βœ… Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (40+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (20+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: βœ… Yes
News Trading: βœ… Yes
Scalping: βœ… Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

PAMM: βœ… Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (BankTransfer/SWIFT), VISA, MasterCard, Neteller, Skrill, UnionPay, WebMoney
4.323 • 28 REVIEWS

Traders Reviews

A
Biella, Italy,
Jul 10, 2020,
Registered user

Very good experience

Service use: Live
I have been working with TopFx for more than 4 years, I can say it has been a positive experience, they grant you pure spreads and have a very good customer service.
Recommended
T
Hanoi, Viet Nam,
Jul 9, 2020,
Registered user

A reputable and professional broker that I have traded

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I used Ctrader when trading with TOPFX, it was really a significant improvement over the software I used before, it made trading easier and less setup.
TOPFX is the main broker and their services make me feel more concerned, whenever I need to I can talk directly to their employees instead of having to connect via email and livechat.

Withdraw is fast but currently limited options for payment gateway, hope they will improve it in the near future.
R
ITALY, Italy,
Jun 15, 2020,
Registered user

TOP FX 5 STELLE !!!

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
excellent broker the best in costs and above all as assistance, quick executions on the highly recommended market, super assistance with CONSTANTINE.
V
ITALY, Italy,
Jun 12, 2020,
Registered user

TopFx, il TOP dei TOP.

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
TopFx is an excellent broker that boasts excellent assistance with a talented Italian referent, but above all it gives you the opportunity to train with excellent tools, it has a team of industry experts who follow you and make advanced courses to start their work in the market. If you start with them, success is assured. It has a Telegram channel with daily appointments, training, macroeconomic calendar, market analysis, all you need is provided by TopFx to get in the best way, without having to pay unreferenced people. I could not want better, it is the TOP.
L
Cliente, Italy,
May 25, 2020,
Registered user

La migliore

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have been with them for several years and I still cannot understand today how they can respond immediately to my multiple requests at any day and time.
Happy with the countless tools offered for trading strategies. with the best operating costs, possibility to study at a professional level with free courses and then to top it off with undisputed seriousness and transparency.
Thanks Costantino for your professionalism. i highly recommend this broker
F
Sardinia, Italy,
May 14, 2020,
Registered user

TOP BROKER!!

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Topfx si the best broker i Havel ever known. Fast order entry, lowest spreads in the market and withdrawal of funds processed within the day.
Assistance is the best thanks to Costantinos, always ready to solve all your doubts and problem in real time.
RECOMMENDED!!!
W
Bologna, Italy,
Apr 30, 2020,
Registered user

A TOP BROKER NOT ONLY NAMED

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
For over 2 years with this broker... always accurate, fast and available..... assistance ALWAYS present.....competitive in conditions .... no flaw even for withdrawals..... Top!
(the top also Constantine, the soul of this broker)
A
Brescia, Italy,
Apr 28, 2020,
Registered user

TOPFX absolutely recommended

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
TopFx is the best broker, its strengths is the administrative technical support. Support is always available, very kind and has a huge professionalism and a high quality competence.
The highly favorable conditions of trading put you at ease immediately. A vast range of tools are available to diversify your investments at the best way as possible. Other benefits are the MQL SUITE and all the various webinar essential for training.
Broker rating five stars and congratulations
C
Italy, Italy,
Apr 24, 2020,
Registered user

TopFX

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have been operating in the forex market and on the CFD market with TopFX for more than two years and to date I can say that I have never had any dispute, therefore I can only express satisfaction with the service, the tools and the conditions offered, I immediately found an excellent customer service, always available, precise and courteous, an added value for me i can't renounce, I can only express one last appreciation for the high level training made available free of charge to its customers which has proved fundamental for my trader path .
M
Milan, Italy,
Apr 22, 2020,
Registered user

5*****! The best Broker of ever!

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I started with TopFx about 2 years ago, and i never had problems with payments, commissions, swaps and others.

Support is really excellent and you can join in a lot of interesting webinar, talk with a long time trader and find support in your strategy.

5 Stars and excellent work guys! Recommended!
Page 1 of 4

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TopFX a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if TopFX is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/11711/topfx-forex-brokers

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent TopFX community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/topfx/

Is TopFX regulated?

TopFX Ltd is registered as a Cyprus Investment Firm (CIF) and regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) under license number 138/11.

What is TopFX?

TopFX is a brokerage firm specializing in liquidity provision. TopFX offers following services.
  • Liquidity for 80 Forex pairs, 14 Indices, Metals, Energies and other CFDs.
  • Forex Brokerage setup service package
  • Professional traders account opening

How to classify as a professional trader for TopFX?

To be qualified as a Professional Client for TopFX, you must fulfill 2 out of the 3 following criteria:
  • Have carried out at least 10 significantly sized transactions per quarter over the last four quarters.
  • Your financial portfolio, including cash deposits and financial instruments, exceeds EUR 500,000.
  • You have professional experience working in the financial sector for at least one year in a position which requires knowledge of the transactions or services envisaged.