LiteForex Review

2.417 · 197 REVIEWS
Updated: Jul 16, 2020 · LiteForex.com (.org)  · Is this your company?

LiteForex is a forex broker. Lite Forex offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. LiteForex.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, cfds, stocks indexes, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

LiteForex
October 4, 2017:  The FPA Scam Finding against LiteForex dated September 17, 2013 has been lifted.  Two of the four traders involved have received their funds.  The FPA has seen evidence that the funds of the other two have been moved to their trading accounts.  All other terms to lift the scam finding have been met.  The FPA considers this issue to have been resolved.

We thank the CEO of LiteForex for her efforts in fixing these problems.
Rajivxxx and Ala Sadeq, please use the Contact Us link.  We believe your money is waiting for you in your trading accounts.

Other websites of this company include LiteForex.org

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 2005
Address: Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, MH96960, Marshall Islands
Contact: clients@liteforex.com, 88007072963
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (50+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Local Bank Deposits, Monero, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Local Bank Deposits, Monero, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of LiteForex.com (.org) on our forum

Go to forums

LiteForex.com (.org) profile provided by Sebastian Żurawski, Jul 24, 2017

The right place for trading: an exceptional experience on Forex market with LiteForex

The LiteForex brand was created in July 2005 with the aim of making traders’ work in the Forex market transparent and accessible wherever in the world. We were the first to introduce cent accounts with a minimal deposit of as little as 1 USD. This unprecedented step made Forex available to hundreds of thousands of clients and changed the history of the Forex market's development.

Now the LiteForex brand brings together two companies, Liteforex (Europe) Ltd (ex. Mayzus Investment Company Ltd) (CySEC) and LiteForex Investments Limited (Marshall Islands), which provide service to traders, partners, and institutional clients in more than 200 countries. Our goal today is to ensure the highest quality of service and enlarge regularly the range of our tools and products, keeping pace with the latest technologies and using our rich professional experience.

LiteForex Investments Limited registered in the Marshall Islands (registration number 63888) and regulated in accordance with Marshall Islands Business Corporation Act. The Company’s address: Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960.

Liteforex (Europe) Ltd (ex. Mayzus Investment Company Ltd) is registered as a Cyprus Investment Firm, authorised and regulated by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) and acts in accordance with the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). Liteforex (ex. Mayzus) is a member of the Investor Compensation Fund, which guarantees that all of its clients’ funds are secured and insured (up to 20,000 EUR). Liteforex (ex. Mayzus) is registered in accordance with the requirements of the following countries’ regulatory bodies.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.417 · 197 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Kerala, India,
Jul 13, 2020,
Registered user

PRICE DIFFERENCE IN COPY TRADING

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I have been copy trading a master trader for couple of months now. At first there was no price difference in trading . The prices were almost same as that of copy trading. I stopped copying for couple of weeks and when I started copying him again the prices differences were insane . There was 2-3 pips difference in prices. My master trader makes quick scalps with huge lot sizes but due to this price difference when the master makes 1-10 $ for instance I lose $1-3 . What is the point in copy trading like that. I wrote many times to socialtrading@liteforex.com but nothing.... .
 
Masai, Johor, Malaysia,
Jul 11, 2020,
Registered user

Support email took too long to respond

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Just want to delete old profile and keep one with this account (MT4-L-1031066) so you can approve my verification.
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Jul 14, 2020:
Dear Ultimate9,

Contact support team via livechat please, and your question will be resolved in shortest time.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
jiginold lopez,
marilao bulacan, Philippines,
Jul 5, 2020,
Guest

there costumer support most of them will make you like an idiot person

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

i started using this brooker june 15 2020 i use real account i deposit real money when i started trading in this brooker i know that they know that im new in trading but not un idiot like they think of me on the first wik i lost a lot so i deposit again just to continue trading with them june 22 friday before the trade end i know that i gain big so i wait the trade to end i dont know why trading hour is not yet end but my account it freeze automatically and i cant access the 3 portion of my account. members area/deposit and withdraw i dont know why they lock it and when i try to finish my account verification it always ends up when im asking if im a US citizen for tax identification but when i choose NO couple of words always appear it say do you want another account? of course i said no but it didnt finish my verification becouse its always coming back that if i want another account.why do i need another account if im using a real account already so first thing i do is i screen shoot all of my transaction on that occasion. i try to talk many time in there suppprt team about the issue but they just circle around to one another asking the same question over and over again even in my daily report fisrt wik i started trading to thwm i notice something that i never see on my second wik of trading with them is a gain 2,200 dollars above profit when i trading using gold i just see it on the report dated june 23 that i had gain profit that big in gold when i choose to trade to that on my first few days of trading. and the costumer support always asking me where is the account that im using when i gain that profit. i give my real account becouse i said over and over again in thats is the only account that im using for the first time i trade to them. they always say its a demo account. how it became a demo account? they say becouse im using virtual money so its demo account they say. but they dont have evidence that i trade using there demo account. but for me i do the right thing for the first time trader like me i screenshoot couple off my deposit i try to be calm us possible and i requested it many time to there costumer support but nothing happen. suddenly after a few day of complaning one of there costumer support came to me asking the same question again. so i ask mr emmanuel one of there costumer support if they are offering a guest account in XM that i think he didnt know what is my complaning especially the arogant mr diego. mr emmanuel said to me what do you mean guest account we only offer demo and real account but when i say the detailsof my complain suddenly he change his answer and say guest and demo account is the same . why is that in our early conversation he say they do not offer guest account i have a screen shot also of that conversation that he say they never offer a guest account and i have all of my evidence here in my phone and a back up copy on my 3 USB i tell them id there nor going to fix that i will seak advice on BBM about that matter and i think they dont take it serious becouse i am new in trading. maybe i am new in trading but i am not a idiot guy that let it pass thats easy i hope you can help me before i go to BBM to seek advice about this matter
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Jul 8, 2020:
Dear jiginold lopez,

Please tell your account number and we will check all information which you are talking about.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: A logged in LiteForex Representative should be able to see the account number this reviewer provided. It is above the review.
Ha noi, Viet Nam,
May 2, 2020,
Registered user

Too bad broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Reason :
1. High spread
2. Not the right price when you place an order
3. Swap charges are constantly changing
4. Stop loss is not match with your order price.
5. Take profit is not match with your order price.
etc ....
 
Ekiti, Nigeria,
Apr 18, 2020,
Registered user

Disciplined Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

This broker is one of the best broker I’ve ever seen, depositing money so fast withdrawal so fast, if you deposit money you will see an alert on your Mt4 app like the Broker is so nice

And guess what this Broker ECN account has the best spreads you could ever imagine I’ve compared many broker ECN accounts spreads with theirs it is typically different,

The broker will send top down analysis of Markets and stocks to you at the opening of every week they will send you tips about markets that might likely be volatile, etc and even on the broker’s app they will carry you along with necessary info about the Market
They do webinars and I believe this is what a legit broker ought to do, I recommend this broker for newbies

One thing I want you to know is there’s no broker that doesn’t have bad reviews, they give bad reviews to all brokers and good reviews as well, some don’t know how to trade and when their money is being wiped out they will now put the blame on the broker
For me I go with this broker and it is a good broker Thanks!!!
 
KL, Malaysia,
Mar 13, 2020,
Registered user

VERY BAD CUSTOMER SOLUTION

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

No first contact resolution and very limited choices to withdraw...We can only use the option used when we deposited the money? this is ridiculous....The worst part, it takes ages for the customer service channel to respond to our enquiry via live chat and email...Email should be responded within one to three working days for Financial indusrty...it has been two days since I sent an email and no respond at all. I have an account with Roboforex, Windsor and Pepperstone...No issue pertaining limited options to withdraw. Plus the commission for ECN account is way too high compared to other brokers..Also very quick first come resolution provided by the brokers..Liteforex service sucks...
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Mar 16, 2020:
Dear ammipullei,

Send your account number please. We will check all information which you are talking about.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
Sydney, Australia,
Mar 9, 2020,
Registered user

Liteforex stole MT4 account money, then claiming it was a Stop Out.

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Liteforex stole MT4 account money, then claiming it was a Stop Out.
I keep asking finance@liteforex.com and trading@liteforex.com to show me the stop out... but they cannot backup their claim.
I have screenshots and logs of no stop outs.. and no loss trades.
Then Liteforex replied back to show them disputable trade.. I said there was no disputable trade.. money from account just disappeared.
You cannot win with these crooks. They try every excuse in the book, without any proof on their side.
 
ravi,
india, India,
Feb 6, 2020,
Guest

liteforex excellent broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

liteforex service is very fast no issue last 1 year
spread almost 0 no issue deposit and withdrawal
 
Ha noi, Viet Nam,
Jan 14, 2020,
Registered user

Bonus 100% free swap 6 month with 5000usd problem

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Dear all traders and brokers,
I am a vietnamese with normal income sharing with my wife and 2 sons. I opened my account 5k usd only 1 month ago with bonus program 100% and 6 month free swap. I was so glad with their transfering money system, their future in vietnam market, their support is quite good in the first 2-3 week. My balance may be negative over than my 5k usd and i belived that my account may be nagative not more than 10k(5k dep and 5k bonus). However, this week( exactly yesterday 14/01/2020), they themself closed all my trades with negative over than my credit. I didnt know why they change their promotion without any email, without and information via their website. Is that fair? My friends (2-3 ones) also had problem like that at the same time! My mt4: 414388 passview abcd12345. I know liteforex is pumping more and more money into vietnam to build its image, brand, offices, strategy with a long run! What about legal and illegal? Remember its illegal in our country and 100% sure that you guys from liteforex dont want medias and newspaper and social network know what you are doing bad things with me and my friends. Only one post on facebook, only a report to police and local authorities, you guys from liteforex will blow everything away and may be arrested yourselves. Please let some one to be in charged contact me before everything goes too far!
I couldnt contact your support system so i must write here.
 
Reply by LiteForex Official submitted Jan 17, 2020:
Dear Tran manh linh,
We checked your case and see that your bonus 100 % is non-losable. So the loss can not over the balance.
The Vietnam team also explained so much this for you before.

The 13th paragraph of the bonus rules says:
The Credit Stop Out is applicable to the accounts credited with bonus funds

If the margin requirement to maintain open positions is less than the amount of bonus funds, the Stop Out will occur as soon as the equity level reduces to the margin requirement level.

If the margin requirement to maintain open positions is higher than or equal to the sum of bonus funds, the Stop Out will occur as soon as the equity level reaches the level of bonus funds, or as soon as the Margin Level reaches the value of 20%

The current state of account is controlled by the server that generates an order to close positions compulsorily in case the Credit Stop Out occurs. The Credit Stop Out is executed at the current market price on the basis of first come, first served.

Best regards,
representative of LiteForex Investments Limited
Shahrul,
Johor, Malaysia,
Dec 1, 2019,
Guest

Best Broker in Malaysia

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I've been using this broker for over 1 year and no problem with deposit and withdraw, Liteforex management team in Malaysia is very helpful.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What leverage does LiteForex offer?

Lite Forex offers a leverage size from 1:1 to 500:1 for both their Classic and ECN accounts.

What is the minimum deposit to open an account with LiteForex?

The minimum deposit to open either Lite Forex Classic or Lite Forex ECN accounts is $50.

Is LiteForex regulated?

LiteForex is registered in Marshall Islands, it is currently not regulated by any regulatory authority.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of LiteForex or to resolve complaints.

Does LiteForex allow scalping and news trading?

Lite Forex allows scalping and news trading for their ECN accounts.