LiteForex Review

2.593 · 211 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 24, 2020 · LiteForex.com (.org)  · Is this your company?

LiteForex is a forex broker. Lite Forex offers the MT4 and MT5 forex trading top platform. LiteForex.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, cfds, stocks indexes, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

LiteForex
October 4, 2017:  The FPA Scam Finding against LiteForex dated September 17, 2013 has been lifted.  Two of the four traders involved have received their funds.  The FPA has seen evidence that the funds of the other two have been moved to their trading accounts.  All other terms to lift the scam finding have been met.  The FPA considers this issue to have been resolved.

We thank the CEO of LiteForex for her efforts in fixing these problems.
Rajivxxx and Ala Sadeq, please use the Contact Us link.  We believe your money is waiting for you in your trading accounts.

Other websites of this company include LiteForex.org

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum to Open Live: $50
Established: 2005
Address: Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, MH96960, Marshall Islands
Contact: clients@liteforex.com, 88007072963
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (15+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (50+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Local Bank Deposits, Monero, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Bitcoin Gold, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Local Bank Deposits, Monero, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of LiteForex.com (.org) on our forum

Go to forums

LiteForex.com (.org) profile provided by Sebastian Żurawski, Jul 24, 2017

The right place for trading: an exceptional experience on Forex market with LiteForex

The LiteForex brand was created in July 2005 with the aim of making traders’ work in the Forex market transparent and accessible wherever in the world. We were the first to introduce cent accounts with a minimal deposit of as little as 1 USD. This unprecedented step made Forex available to hundreds of thousands of clients and changed the history of the Forex market's development.

Now the LiteForex brand brings together two companies, Liteforex (Europe) Ltd (ex. Mayzus Investment Company Ltd) (CySEC) and LiteForex Investments Limited (Marshall Islands), which provide service to traders, partners, and institutional clients in more than 200 countries. Our goal today is to ensure the highest quality of service and enlarge regularly the range of our tools and products, keeping pace with the latest technologies and using our rich professional experience.

LiteForex Investments Limited registered in the Marshall Islands (registration number 63888) and regulated in accordance with Marshall Islands Business Corporation Act. The Company’s address: Ajeltake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, Marshall Islands MH96960.

Liteforex (Europe) Ltd (ex. Mayzus Investment Company Ltd) is registered as a Cyprus Investment Firm, authorised and regulated by Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission (CySEC) and acts in accordance with the Markets in Financial Instruments Directive (MiFID). Liteforex (ex. Mayzus) is a member of the Investor Compensation Fund, which guarantees that all of its clients’ funds are secured and insured (up to 20,000 EUR). Liteforex (ex. Mayzus) is registered in accordance with the requirements of the following countries’ regulatory bodies.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.593 · 211 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Ha Noi, Viet Nam,
Oct 22, 2020,
Registered user

Out standing forex platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Good payment system, deposit and withdraw very fast. Support team 24/7 help client professionally and quickly. Also there are many promotions for new and old clients, one of the best forex platform I've tried so far. Recommend for people who wants to invest in forex, both beginners and master because of stable spreads and diversity of products. Easy to use dislay, anyone with phone or PC can be a trader.
 
Ngoc Trinh,
Ho Chi Minh City, Viet Nam,
Oct 22, 2020,
Guest

LITEFOREX COPY TRADE

Service use: Other

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I've traded with Liteforex for a year, they have brisk withdrawal and deposit services among others. Effectively supports, attractive commissions for investors...
 
Kaduna, Nigeria,
Oct 20, 2020,
Registered user

They have refused to send my withdrawal

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I requested for a withdrawal on the 9th of October 2020 but till today, I haven't received my money. I've asked them severally to provide the ARN number of the transfer from their end but they keep giving silly excuses. Today is the 11th day and I'm still waiting for my 126 usd.
 
Ha Noi, Viet Nam,
Oct 19, 2020,
Registered user

Good Broker for your choice

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

- Prestige Exchange: Licensed prestige Cysec, Marshall
- Allow 24/7 deposit and withdrawal via domestic banks for no fee, in addition there are top-up and withdrawals via e-wallet: neteller, skrill, perfect money, .... with crypto charging and withdrawal port; Santrapay foreigner recharge and withdrawal portal
- Broker has a team of 24/7 Vietnamese support staff who are very attentive and dedicated.
- The exchange has low transaction costs (spreads, commissions, swaps).
- The market has good order quality: less slippage, fast entry, good quotes.
 
Ho chi minh, Viet Nam,
Oct 8, 2020,
Registered user

Amazing

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I’m very pleased with the Copy-trade system here, spread fee is relatively low compared to others in the market. Deposit/withdrawing fund is quick, painless and free.
 
Đà Nẵng, Viet Nam,
Oct 8, 2020,
Registered user

Liteforex a good choice

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

After 1 year of experience at LiteForex I can confidently tell you that this is a great broker with spread, commission that cannot be lower and especially freeswap. The support team is so great, they handle my problems very well and enthusiastically. Liteforex is really a great choice for me.
 
hochiminh city, Viet Nam,
Oct 7, 2020,
Registered user

Liteforex is very good broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I traded Liteforex for 3 years. I think Liteforex is a very good broker for trader. Liteforex have low spreads, low commission and easy for trading. It takes me 15 to 30 minutes to withdraw money from Liteforex. Wow. It is fast.
I will trade Liteforex in the furture if their service is still good like theirs now
 
Viet Nam, Viet Nam,
Oct 5, 2020,
Registered user

Excellent Copytrade

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Good broker with friendly interface. I really appreciate it's copytrade form: Client can manage equity and order, match orders very fast.
 
Vietnam, Viet Nam,
Oct 5, 2020,
Registered user

Trustful, Reliable and Resourceful

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Very reasonable fees such as spreads and swaps. Helpful supporters and reliable charts. On some occasions when a large amount of brokers couldn't provide services (back in April as Oil crisised) Liteforex still remains my go-to broker.
 
Ho Chi Minh, Viet Nam,
Sep 30, 2020,
Registered user

Spread, swap and profit

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Its great Liteforex finance VN, spread was fix for my classic account, with 50000$ swap free forever. Supporters friendly and true when i need.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What leverage does LiteForex offer?

Lite Forex offers a leverage size from 1:1 to 500:1 for both their Classic and ECN accounts.

What is the minimum deposit to open an account with LiteForex?

The minimum deposit to open either Lite Forex Classic or Lite Forex ECN accounts is $50.

Is LiteForex regulated?

LiteForex is registered in Marshall Islands, it is currently not regulated by any regulatory authority.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of LiteForex or to resolve complaints.

Does LiteForex allow scalping and news trading?

Lite Forex allows scalping and news trading for their ECN accounts.