EasyMarkets.com Review

2.941 · 164 REVIEWS

Formerly Easy-Forex.com

Updated: Sep 14, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

EasyMarkets is a forex broker. Easy Markets offers the EasyMarkets platform and MetaTrader 4 forex trading top platform. EasyMarkets.com offers over 60 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, shares, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

EasyMarkets.com
February-March 2017:  Numerous suspicious and fake reviews received for Easy Markets, including one fake submitted from inside the company's offices.

July 2016:  Reviews for Easy-Forex merged into EasyMarkets review page.

A company owned by BlueCapitalMarkets.com. Related sites include BlueBullCap.com.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 400:1
Minimum to Open Live: $100
Established: 2001
Address: P.O. Box 53742 Limassol 3317, Cyprus
Contact: support@easymarkets.com, +357 25 828 899
Regional offices:
Regulators: ASIC #246566, CySEC #079/07
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, easyMarkets App, easyMarkets Web Platform
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (60+)
Cryptocurrencies: (3) Bitcoin, Ethereum
CFD: (45+) Gold, Silver, Other Precious Metals, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, AstroPay, BPAY, FasaPay, Giropay, iDEAL, JCB, Local Bank Transfers, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, SOFORT, UnionPay, WebMoney, WeChatPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, American Express, AstroPay, BPAY, FasaPay, Giropay, iDEAL, JCB, Local Bank Transfers, Maestro, Neteller, Skrill, SOFORT, UnionPay, WebMoney, WeChatPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of EasyMarkets.com on our forum

Go to forums

EasyMarkets.com profile provided by easyMarkets, Mar 15, 2016


easyMarkets is an award winning global broker with full access to 300+ financial markets on our innovative and easy trading platform.



Company Overview



With over a decade of trading expertise and 100,000 fulfilled clients in 160 countries worldwide, easyMarkets will tick all your boxes whether you are a new or experienced trader, affiliate or introducing broker. Trade 300+ markets including currencies, commodities, metals, vanilla options and indices from one place without the jargon, complicated offers and confusing terms! Welcome to the exciting world of trading.  Welcome to easyMarkets.




  • 300+ Tradable Instruments


  • Award Winning Platforms


  • Low Fixed Spreads


  • Global Presence


  • 24/5 Dedicated Support


  • Established 2003


  • Exciting Promotions


  • Client Fund Safety


  • FREE Training & Support



Our group of companies through its subsidiaries is licensed by the Cyprus Securities & Exchange Commission (Easy Forex Trading Ltd-CySEC, License Number 079/07), which has been passported in the European Union through the MiFID Directive and in Australia by ASIC (Easy Forex Pty Ltd- AFS license No. 246566).


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.941 · 164 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Soham,
Mumbai, India,
Apr 25, 2017,
Guest

Hi. I’m trading with easymarkets from Almost 1 year. They have been the most impressive broker by far with wide margin. They have all great features a trader will ever need.

No slippage, Guaranteed stop-loss (at no extra cost) and dealcancellation give them a winning edge. Prices are quoted in 5 places after decimal is again a plus point.

They also have very good deposit and withdrawal methods. Debit/credit cards, skrill, neteller, wire transfers are accepted. Withdrawals are completed in 1-2 days.


Sometimes I practice on their demo account using tech analysis and inside viewer because the spreads are same on the demo and real. Most brokers on demo and real account have different spreads. Easymarkets have same spreads.

Easymarkets is good broker and I can recommend them.

Obviously my post will be updated if anything changes, but for now they are the one for me.
 
Daniel,
Sydney , Australia,
Apr 24, 2017,
Guest

Safe, reliable trading platform and very pleased so far with Deal Cancellation for trading volatile markets.

Good service and useful training offered by the company.

I would recommend easyMarkets to other traders.
 
Njabulo,
Durban, South Africa,
Apr 10, 2017,
Guest

Hi My name njabulo mkhize,

i have been trading with easy markets from 2011, and i would definitely recommend them as they provide phenomenal back up service and their their constant improvement on client relations
 
samwel kuria,
Nakuru, Kenya,
Apr 7, 2017,
Guest

easy forex provides the best services to their clients. they are ready to provide any assistance without any unnecessary delays. their team members

easy market provide far better performance than expected. try them and you will benefit.
 
Ernst Bornemann,
Obernkirchen, Germany,
Mar 13, 2017,
Guest

Excellent advive

i am trading with easy markets ... i like deal cancelation...
the traing is good i would like to trade with easy markets

Ernst Bornemann
 
Akintola Dasaolu,
NORWICH , United Kingdom,
Mar 13, 2017,
Guest

Excellent

Very useful platform, and valuable coaching session
Spent time with Rahul in training to explain how platform works and good coaching on trading indicators
 
Paolo,
Milano, Italy,
Mar 8, 2017,
Guest

Incredible easy. Grazie!!

I love trading and everything about trading with eazy. Their change was a bit too much at the begining but I am now fully ok with new platform. Name changed to represent more products but no new products added. Great service, best trading conditions. Highly recomended for everyone. Grazie
 
Roy Hansen,
Norway,
Mar 1, 2017,
Guest

I am very pleased with Easy Markets for my trading

I am very pleased with using EasyMarkets and specially to get exellent service from my VIP contact person (Harris) who teached me a lot and all time give me good advise to succeed with my trading. Compared with other trading companies I am also very pleased with using EasyMarkets trading platform. It is easy to use and have all the information I need for my trading. The finance calender is very useful.
 
ksa, Saudi Arabia (Really the offices of EasyMarkets in Cyprus),
Feb 24, 2017,
Registered user

very good broker with good customer support i will recommend it. i have been trading for past 6 years and they never cease to impress me
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This review did not originate in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.  It was really submitted from inside the offices of EasyMarkets in Cyprus.

Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.
Eastern Province , Saudi Arabia,
Feb 24, 2017,
Registered user

My easy easy-forex opinion

I highly recommend easy-forex broker as their service is really outstanding in all aspects, special thanks to my account manager for her support and dailly follow up. I have been trading with easy forex for almost 4 years and it was fantastic
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Easy Markets regulated?

EasyMarkets group through its subsidiaries is licensed in 2 countries.

  • Easy Forex Trading Ltd: regulated in Cyprus by Cyprus Securities & Exchange Commission (CySEC, License Number 079/07)
  • Easy Markets Pty Ltd: regulated in Australia by ASIC (AFS license No. 246566).

Is Easy Markets legit and good?

Is Easy Markets legit?

  • EasyMarkets holds Australia ASIC license and Cyprus CySEC license.

Is Easy Markets good?

What is the minimum deposit for Easy Markets?

Easy Markets requires a variable minimum deposit depending on the account types.

  • Standard account: the minimum is $100
  • Premium account: the minimum is $2,000
  • VIP account: the minimum is $10,000