FXCharger.com Review

2.429 · 4 REVIEWS
Updated: Mar 12, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

The FXCharger is a forex expert advisor. The FX Charger automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform has been forward tested on a live account by the Forex Peace Army. The FXCharger.com forex robot works with EURUSD, AUDUSD.

FXCharger.com

Performance tests

Status Account Product P/L Weekly,% Weeks tested P/L Gross,%
FXCharger -1.06 226.4 -91.014

Performance results may be delayed. Please click the test to see detailed current report.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FXCharger.com on our forum

Go to forums

FXCharger.com profile provided by FXCharger, Jan 24, 2020

FXCharger ranked top 4 most followed systems and top 2 most discussed EA on myfxbook platform.

FXCharger is a profitable and stable EA that works on MT4 and compatible with any broker.
This system calculates take profit and stop loss in a unique way and doesn’t leave orders in the Market for a long time and close them in profit. FXCharger trades every day and you won't have problem using it - it's really easy to install and operate.
There are 2 versions of this robot – BASIC and MAX. BASIC version trades only on EURUSD, while MAX trades EURUSD, AUDUSD, EURGBP.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.429 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

nwin,
Semarang, Indonesia,
Feb 26, 2019,
Registered user

Good EA,

Trade with FXCharger EurUsd, deposit $ 1000 , ICMarkets-Live05, Lev 1 : 500 , since Aug 2017 till now, result 128.1 %.
FXCharger AusUsd, deposit $ 880 , FXCL , Lev 1 : 500, since Oct 2018, result 36,5 % .
All with default setting.
I do not know in future, but at least I got profit from this EA up to now. Quick respond author.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Hungary,
Jan 2, 2019,
Registered user

Fraud, a liar company. 5 days ago i bought it on the forexstore.com . Thither are written , that 30 day warranty for the Ea , i wrote that the robot did margin call on the demo account , he's wrote this is not enough for a refund. I question what the warranty applies to??? If i could not give an asterisk. Nobody take the https://forexstore.com/ page for anything. Company fraud and criminals.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Wayne,
England, United Kingdom,
Mar 2, 2018,
Guest

Does not live up to expectations.

One star because there is nothing less. After much too and fro with after the purchase and a lack of performance by the EA, even with default settings, I have given up and consigned the EA to the bin.
Money not well spent I'm afraid.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
John Miller,
Netherlands, Netherlands,
Sep 5, 2017,
Guest

fraud indeed by owner who does his dirty trick on other EA sites of him as well

Other reviewer is right that this company and other sites own by this EA developer are luring people in by fake 30 day money back guarantee.

Run away.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Beirut , Lebanon,
Jan 25, 2017,
Registered user

Fraud

Hi
I bought the fxcharger for eurusd and I am not satisfied at all with it for the following reasons:
1- the fxcharger trade on margins consequently this ea work if the market is ranging.
2- their website mentioned 600 percent gain per year this is due they play with the risk start by 35 till reduce it to 8 at the end by feeling of the risk to loose their investment. this just to defraud the public
3- the fxcharger does not work in all market conditions especially if the market start trending so long
4-the owner refuse to refund consequently 30 days money back guaranteed is 2nd fraud
So take care
Farid
  1 trader has found this review helpful