FINMAXBO.com Review

0.927 · 12 REVIEWS

Max Capital Limited

Formerly FINMAX.com

Updated: Apr 15, 2022 ·  · Is this your company?
FINMAXBO.com
January 2022: FINMAXBO.com is now redirecting to PocketOption.com.
Other websites of this company include FinmaxFX.com.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of FINMAXBO.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.927 · 12 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

elcroko,
Styria, Austria,
Nov 14, 2021,
Guest

Careful with Finmax - Avoid this criminal Finmax

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Carefull with Finmax - Money stolen - not serious and criminal !
ATTENTION at FINMAX - Avoid Finmax!
My experiences are consistently negative - I will report on my personal experiences
to inform or warn other customers.
First to Finmax itself: The head office seems to be in London and there are hardly any German-speaking employees. The broker
is registered in Vanuatu and only has Russian regulation.
As with other dubious brokers, everything seems to be going perfectly at first. Only annoying callers push for ever higher stakes
And be careful with multiple simultaneous deals: If a value falls below a certain level and your balance falls below a certain percentage
the trade is automatically terminated. However, this will reduce their credit, and further deals will be concluded in a chain reaction
and suddenly your money is gone in a short time.
You should observe everything daily and be really careful - and that takes more time than you first think.
Payouts should supposedly not always work and take a very long time and also the tempting bonus that you get with corresponding
Deposits gets canceled again.
I was once not given a promised bonus at all and these personal advisors like Anthony Kroiss are replaced again and again
suddenly no longer available. For me, at least 3 such employees suddenly stopped within a few months! And I have
these boars well-financed - but let's stick to the facts and do not suspect anything dubious.
After several payments to dubious partners in various countries such as Hungary (Renatis Itgroup KFT), Romania (Methodology Information Training SRL) or Lithuania (Know&DevelopLiveSRL), my last payment is by bank transfer
suddenly not arrived and never posted to my account - the money just disappeared! Even the bank Epayblock (Vilnius - Lithuana)do not cooperate.
These partners cannot be reached either by phone or email and Finmax does not want to be to blame and does not provide any information.
Of course, my bank tried everything possible, but a cancellation or recall of the money was refused without good reason!
There is only the way to the lawyer, the police ... - I think there are better ways to destroy your money.
Finally, the unbelievably cheeky solution proposed by my "supporter" Anna Janowska: Simply deposit again and then act successfully, and
so the lost money can easily be recovered.
A great suggestion and a great help - especially when you run out of money!
See for yourself - I can only say: No more Finmax or ATTENTION at FINMAX!
 
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Dec 29, 2020,
Registered user

Fraud-Scam.. Beware

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I regret trusting this company FINMAX / MAX CAPITAL. I am trying to reach them from 2 weeks but no response or resolution from them.  I can share you everything with screen shots how this company fooled me and now nobody is bothered to respond to my concerns.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
If you want to share your evidence, you can start a thread in the Scam Alerts folder of the FPA's forums.
Andte,
Tirol, Austria,
Nov 13, 2020,
Guest

Finmax no money back

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Hello
my experiences with Finmax are rather bad.
My account was simply frozen after a successful registration and a week of trading.
After several emails, I finally got a call from Finmax, unfortunately only Bulgarian and English.
I said to her in English that I don't understand her, then she just hung up.
there was also no return call.
I then canceled my account with Finmax.
several times on August 10th.
I haven't received any money or phone calls yet.
there is a total of 950 euros that have not been transferred.
I think I can copy that

Achtung Finmax meiden

hallo
meine erfahrungen mit Finmax sind eher schlecht.
mein Konto wurde nach erfolgreicher anmeldung und einer woche traiding,einfach eingefroren.
nach etlichen mails kahm endlich ein anruf von Finmax.leider nur Bulgarisch und englisch.
ich sagte zu ihr auf englisch das ich sie nicht verstehe, dann legte sie einfach auf.
es kahm auch kein anruf mehr retour.
darauf kündigte ich mein konto bei Finmax.
am 10. August mehrmals.
ich habe bis jetzt noch kein Geld und anruf erhalten.
es sind insgesamt 950 euros die nicht überwiesen wurden.
ich glaube das kann ich abschreiben
 
SAO PAULO, Brazil,
Sep 2, 2020,
Registered user

scammer

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

my account was blocked after I have made profits and ask for a higher outing of what was deposited, and sent me an email that I broke the terms of use, it will any invent terms not to pay their profits have not presented any totally scamproof, alias I believe that all binary options brokers are
 
Aleks Pride,
Kotlas, Russian Federation,
Aug 26, 2020,
Guest

Super!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I trade with two brokers. One of them is a Forex broker, and the other is a binary broker. So, it is binary-this is Finmax. I chose it because of the high quality of customer service, as well as for its good reputation as a reliable and honest broker. Most professionals trade in this company. You can rely on her. There are definitely no fraudulent schemes, deceptions and similar heresies here. All trade is conducted honestly and confidently. There is no suspicion that the broker may not withdraw money there, or anything else. In a few years, the company has become one of the top binary options companies in the world, and quite deservedly so.
 
martin,
Estonia,
Apr 22, 2019,
Guest

FINMAX IS SCAM

Deposited 250, took me 1,5 years to make 900 then suddenly in a day took it up to 2200 and now im blocked, Support not answering, no way to reach them also they seem to just not care. FINMAX SCAM! stay away
  1 trader has found this review helpful
ATHANASIOS K.,
Greece,
Jul 9, 2018,
Guest

Sell button only for gambling style

In Finmax there is not written in terms and conditions, that you can not use the sell out button, when you make an investment in binary options. After I have lost my initial deposit searching for the sell button, I asked support team and they told me that the sell button is available ONLY TILL 5 MINUTES DURATION BINARY OPTION. NOBODY CAN BE SUCCESSFUL AT FIVE MINUTES. THIS IS NOT FAIR.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Netherlands,
May 25, 2018,
Registered user

After making three month structural big profit Finmax froze my account this week. After three days on a row asking for an explanation still nobody has responded. Is this how Finmax treat their successful traders? Is their anybody who made real big profit and could withdraw it at Finmax?

I have traded with several brokers now and could mostly withdraw small profit's, but never big profits. I begin to think that the whole BO industry is one big scam.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Mpumalanga, South Africa,
Apr 22, 2018,
Registered user

Finmax scam

Finmax are refusing me to make withdrawal they are telling me that I have not reached their bonus target and they are not responding to my emails..I think their a scam!
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Brasov, Romania,
Mar 21, 2018,
Registered user

SKAM

I think Finmax is a SCAM ! I had isues with money withdrawal, they find any reason olny to keep your money on the platform. Afer you lose it they will want to make your withdrawal :)) This is what it happened to me, Also the trading platform is of shit, vith a small payout. Stay away from this Broker.
  2 traders have found this review helpful