Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

CFDBuy.com Review Visit site

Updated: Nov 13, 2017
0.31 · 3 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
November 2017:  There is a second FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends extreme caution dealing with CFDBuy.com until these issues are resolved.
September 2017:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends caution dealing with CFDBuy.com until this issue is resolved.

CFDBuy is a forex broker. CFD Buy offers the MetaTrader 4 and Mobile forex online trading top platforms. CFDBuy.com offers over 100 forex pairs, stocks, indices, commodities and CFDs for your personal investment and trading options.

CFDBuy.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of CFDBuy.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty2
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2017-0982017-10-13Sissy vs CFDBuy.comguilty
2017-0732017-08-28maduet vs cfdbuy.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.31 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Sissy,
Switzerland,
Oct 6, 2017,
Registered user

How CFDBuy cleverly cheated me out of $10850

Issue escalated to Traders Court Sissy vs CFDBuy.com | GUILTY
For 6 whole months, Stefan Klein put me under pressure, insisting that I open a managed account with CFDBuy. He promised to recover the severe losses for me, that I had suffered the year before. He maintained that with a deposit of only $2000 I would be able to withdraw my initial deposit within 2 days. Thereafter we would only trade with the profits. He offered to deposit the same amount himself, thus sharing the trading account with me. He finally persuaded me and on 19th June 2017 I opened a $2000 account with CFDBuy. A day later Klein himself deposited a further $2500.
On Klein’s insistence I deposited further instalments, always on condition that I get my money back before the end of July. Klein assured me that this would be no problem, as he had already made good profits on the account. After all, it was also in his own interest, he didn’t want to lose his investment either! He started opening trades with large lot-sizes on FT_NASQ, putting the whole account at risk. On the 12th July he persuaded me to make a wire transfer of $1850 in order to boost our account. The sum total of my investments finally amounted to $10850. Klein never used P/T or S/L, nor did he close trades when they were in profit (I did this myself twice, which made him angry), instead he allowed the trades to go into the negative where they closed with a big loss.
On 31st July, when there was only $1920 left on the account, I tried to make a withdrawal in order to have at least this amount returned to my credit card, but never received the SMS code. The Swiss phone number on their website doesn’t exist, nor does their online Chat work, so there was no way of contacting Support. I left a message for the branch in London, but no-one contacted me there either. A further attempt on 8th August to retrieve the remains of my account weren’t successful either.
CFDBuy cleverly scammed me and I only hope that the FPA will be able to assist me in getting my money back.
maduet,
Switzerland,
Aug 25, 2017,
Registered user

CFDBuy refuse to refund me my €2500

Issue escalated to Traders Court maduet vs cfdbuy.com | GUILTY
On 27th July Nathan Summers of CFCBuy gave me a promotional offer of 14 days "guaranteed no loss" trading which sounded fair enough. I thus invested €1500 with this company and my account manager, Stefan Klein, placed several trades on my account. The trades did very well and on 7th August Mr Klein phoned me saying he had a special trade on stocks in mind that would make a good profit - guaranteed ! Even if not, it would still fall under the company's 14-day guarantee of no losses, where they re-imburse any losses incurred. I didn't want to invest again, but Mr Klein was so insistent that I finally gave in and deposited a further €1k. And that was the last time I heard from him ! (Apart from Skype messages saying "he has no time"). Neither did he place the said trade, not did he reply to my messages and mails. (One also can't phone CFDBy and their "Live Chat" is appalling).

On 11th August I tried to get my €1k back again but of course my withdrawal request was totally ignored. All mails to Mr Klein, Mr Summers and also the Compliance Department are completely ignored.

In the meantime I've closed the trades and have requested a withdrawal of my invested amount (€2500). The company can keep the profits (€157), I just want my investment back. It took me a long time to earn it and I won't rest until I get it back in full.


Aug 14, 2017 - 1 Star My experience with CfdBuy hasn't been positive either. Ever since I placed a withdrawal request they don't pick up the phone, nor reply to Skype messages and e-mails. Obviously they regards clients' money as their own !
JohanL66,
limbrug, Netherlands,
Aug 9, 2017,
Registered user

Insulting, being rude, unprofessional behavior, false claims and pushing ppl to invest.

I will be very short here

1. they say that they can make your 300$ to 2000€ in 1 month.
Come on really??!!
That is just not possible..
2. I have asked for track records, they can not or will not give these kind of info because I was not a VIP...when you are honest can give ppl a clean track record about your claims when you can not then they are just try to steal your money
3. they have insulted my intelligence by telling me that I don't have a brain and they do not understand why I asked so many questions or what my problem is not to invest in their company because its just only 300$ to start with and try to build trust...
4. they just started in Jan 27/2017 its a vary young firm then you surly don't make a fight or insult clients nor make them your enemy's

Overall:

Insulting, being rude, unprofessional behavior, false claims and pushing ppl to invest..is not good for their company...
DON'T INVEST
This is why I have to make a review about this company..

PS:
I can proof this claim in case you need it!