Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

GreenFieldsCapital.com Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 6, 2018
0.403 · 4 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
August 2018:  There is a second FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends extreme caution dealing with GreenFields Capital unless this issue can be resolved.
April 2018:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends a high level of caution dealing with GreenFields Capital unless this issue can be resolved.
GreenFieldsCapital.com doesn’t accept traders from Israel, Belgium, France, US and Canada. 

GreenFieldsCapital is a forex broker. Green Fields Capital offers the Mobile APP forex trading platform. GreenFieldsCapital.com offers over 5 forex currency pairs, indices, cfds, commodities, stocks, index, gold and silver for your personal investment and trading options.

GreenFieldsCapital.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of GreenFieldsCapital.com on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty2
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
2018-1122018-07-24asp29 vs GreenfieldsCapital.com/gfcinvestment.comguilty
2018-0622018-03-16HJR09 vs greenfieldscapital.comguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

0.403 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

asp29,
Kent, United Kingdom,
Jul 22, 2018,
Registered user

Just put your phone down and block the number and add their email to Spam!

Issue escalated to Traders Court asp29 vs GreenfieldsCapital.com/gfcinvestment.com | GUILTY
Back In January of this year I was taken in by Jimmy Lee of Greenfields capital, I am disabled. They got my signature so my bank say it was all 'above board'. Jimmy coerced me into putting a computer programme called 'Any desk' onto my laptop and went ahead and made all the trades for me even when I was begging him not to. I have an initial email telling him that I wanted to stop, that I wasn't well enough and his efforts were better spent on someone else, this did not deter him. Although all communication stopped when the money had been syphoned from my account as the bogus trades ended all in losses. Even though I have contacted the company to close the account it is still up on the site today...... showing that the sums of money lost have been returned as chargebacks. There has even been a chargeback added on 13th July apparently! My bank HSBC say that the chargeback cannot be upheld and have taken the money back that they reimbursed onto my credit card. I am of course disappointed in this because I was assured that if I had been told that I was going to receive a service and didn't get what I thought I was paying for then they would get my money back. I knew that they had my signature because their compliance department harassed me with emails until I sent it, telling me that they wouldn't be able to release any funds without it. All these months later when I thought it was over I am told that I am back to where I was in January. When all this happened back at the beginning of the year I contacted the police (they were brilliant but found that the money had left the country so were unable to help me), FSA and FCA and mychargeback.com. I now hope that mychargeback.com are able to get enough people behind them to help bring these scammers down.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

Max2017,
Netherlands,
Apr 30, 2018,
Registered user

.I also was scammed by Greenfield. I invested EUR 20,2500. To make a long story short. When I stated that I wanted to stop trading and close the account the refuse any withdraw. They also stopped communicating. I had a company helping me to recover my funds, i.e. Gemini Hacks. I paid a fee of EUR 4,000 to them. After a few days I received an email claiming the recovery was succesfull. They said they also recovered the profits. So they recovered EUR 45,000 for me. I was happy to read that but that did not last long. Gemini Hacks opened an account for me with a unfamiliar bank and to open the account the bank they are asking for me to deposit EUR 17,800. So I think this is another scam and they are probably also just after my money. So also be aware of this company.
What I would like to know is the exact address of Greenfields Capital. Does anybody know it?
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
The FPA has seen many fake advertisements for Gemini Hacks.  The FPA believes that Gemini Hacks is nothing more than a Recovery Room Scam designed to steal more money from traders.
FIyas,
SG, Singapore,
Apr 6, 2018,
Guest

SCAMMERS ALERT Green Fields Capital

Green Field Capital is completely scam, and this servers not actually real, they simply just using your money.

I was spend around 7k USD in different time, finally when i try to withdrawal my capital they are not allow me to take. Every time when i ask for withdrawal immediately they ask me to cancel the request and force to trade finally they lose your all money by using high margin spread.

If we ask them about any withdrawal means your account going to be Zero.
Dont spend and lose your valuable money with 100% scammers.

Invest on right way.
HJR09,
Denmark,
Mar 16, 2018,
Registered user

SCAMMERS !

They have robbed me of 92K USD. They won't return my money to me.
I have tried many times to ask for a withdrawal but they do not give me any answer at all.