RenkoScalper.com (.store) Review

2.022 · 5 REVIEWS
Updated: Aug 10, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

RenkoScalper.com develops automated forex trading software for the MetaTrader platform. RenkoScalper.com's EAs include NewsFX2019 Pro(HFT), Renko Scalper Pro 3.5v and Renko 3 EMA.

RenkoScalper.com (.store)

Live discussion

Join live discussion of RenkoScalper.com (.store) on our forum

Go to forums

RenkoScalper.com (.store) profile provided by renkoscalper, Jun 18, 2020

This is the time for you to make your trading profit for a living. We have the top notch trading system that will shock entire market, other traders have proven Renko Expert Advisor performance. Our team is ready to teach how to trade with Renko from scratch. Only Renko Expert Advisor that is able to provide numerous feature that you will never get from others. The best Expert Advisor in 2020.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.022 · 5 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

anuradhapura, Sri Lanka (I run RenkoScalper),
Jul 23, 2019,
Registered user

good product (because it's my company)

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

this seller is providing good customer support services. and best metatrade5 eas. thank you
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

This reviewer is the same person as the representative of RenkoScalper.  Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
Prakash,
Hyderabad, India,
Jul 2, 2020,
Guest

No Support, Results are Pathetic

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Before buying there response will be very quick, once u pay them they dont provide any manual for installation... Take days to install after continues follow up.

After installation, the scalper doesent work as shown in video..

It makes minimum small profits and big big losess positions will not be closed.

Earn 5 $ in 3 days, loose 50 $ in a hour.

No money management.

If any one wants to blow there account, can try them
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
Hello Gayan,

Whenever a company accuses us of somehow manipulating their reviews, we check the history of deleted reviews on that page.  You personally left a fake "client" review in 2019 using your other account at the FPA.  That account has been banned and your fake review is now on display.

2 obviously fake 5 star reviews were submitted in June 29th.  Those were deleted.  They would have been deleted no matter what company they had been submitted for.

We will continue doing our best to keep fake reviews off of all review pages.  We would appreciate it if you ceased trying to get fake positive reviews onto this page.

Regards,
FPA Review Moderation Team

If any real client submits a review and the review is not approved within 5 business days, the reviewer should read this page...

Hey Dude, Where's my review?

This page explains over 85% of of all review rejections.  If you still don't know why your review was rejected, fill out the form so we can check.  We'll write back to you within a few business days.

Reply by renkoscalper submitted Jul 3, 2020:
Forexpacearmy only aspect fake reviews . no aspect real renkoscalper client review. why ?? .. stop donated after adding fake non customers reviews. this is my final comment to you . You can do anything on your website. Bye
Eswatini, Eswatini,
Jun 11, 2020,
Registered user

Poor Customer Service and Scam

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I recently bought the NEWSET FIX FX 2020 and I paid $800 for it. I’m not sure if he sent me the right file or not.

The EA only worked like less than 30 minutes and it made a loss.

After that the EA didn’t take any trades and I have proof of that. It’s been 2 weeks now and there is no progress and I tried so many times to contact him and he responds whenever he feels like he wants to and he makes empty promises to fix it, and never fix it.

Don’t buy his EA’s because they don’t work. Stay away from his products.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by renkoscalper submitted Jun 18, 2020:
please provide to me more information.
help@renkoscalper.store
i want check your problem
Susan,
New York, USA,
Jun 3, 2020,
Guest

The Robot does not work

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The Robot will turn on and then turn right back off. I emailed them repeatedly and asked can they help me. They would tell me that they will email me back in an hour or so and then they never respond. This robot does not work, AT ALL. Some people say it worked for them, but for me, it wouldn't even stay on. I wouldn't take a chance and buy this, unless you're not afraid of losing your money. This website is a fraud. If you look around on the website, he mispells things, when you log into the website at different times he's changing the prices of the robots on there constantly. It is a acam!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by renkoscalper submitted Jun 18, 2020:
please provide to me more information.
help@renkoscalper.store
i want check your problem
steven,
ha noi, Viet Nam,
Oct 27, 2019,
Guest

Renko Scalper fantastics

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Renko Scalper is a great tool. My life has completely changed since it was. It helped me to make a lot of money.

Oct 22, 2019 - 5 Stars I bought a lot of robots, mostly scams. Until one day I met Gayan's system. It helped me to make a lot of money. I am thankful for that. Now my life is much better. He has a kind heart and always helps people. Thank you this special person.
 
Reply by renkoscalper submitted Dec 11, 2019:
thanks????
Lagos, Nigeria,
Oct 22, 2019,
Registered user

Lovely EA!!!!

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I have been using this EA and performance has been top notch! Unlike most trend following EA that continue in DD and ultimately blow acct, Renko Scalper knowns when to stop and look for better trading conditions with minimal DD. The inventor of this EA must be a genius. Very good investment
 
Reply by renkoscalper submitted Dec 11, 2019:
I'm ready to help you full time. Thanks to my client