Dualix.MaxiGrid.com Review

1.87 · 4 REVIEWS

MAXIGRID LTD

previously AGM Markets Limited

Updated: Oct 21, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?

Dualix Maxigrid is a forex broker. Dualix.Maxigrid offers the MT4 forex trading top platform. Dualix.Maxigrid.com offers over 50 forex currency pairs, stocks, indices, cfds, commodities, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Dualix.MaxiGrid.com
March 2020:  An employee of Maxigrid LTD has made legal threats against the FPA over a review left for the company.  A lawyer representing Maxigrid also threatened the FPA with legal action over a review left for the company.

If you want to see these threats and the FPA's response to them, please CLICK HERE.

The FPA does not approve of any company using legal threats to try to control which reviews can and cannot be approved.  Moderating reviews is hard enough without this kind of distraction.

Dualix.com previously claimed to part of the MAXIFLEX LTD group. Known members of this group include EuropeFX.com.

Later, Dualix.com was redirected to Dualix.Maxigrid.com, which is under Maxigrid LTD.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 30:1
Minimum to Open Live: $250
Established: 2011
Address: Arch.Makariou III 214 IDEAL Building, Agia Zonis 3030 Limassol, Cyprus
Contact: support@dualix.maxigrid.com, +35725056200
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC #145/11
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, TradeWorks
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (50+)
Cryptocurrencies: (45+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (225+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Giropay, iDEAL, Przelewy24, SafeCharge, Skrill, SOFORT, TrustPay
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Giropay, iDEAL, Przelewy24, SafeCharge, Skrill, SOFORT, TrustPay

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Dualix.MaxiGrid.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.87 · 4 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

D.MAC,
SCOTLAND, United Kingdom,
Apr 23, 2020,
Guest

TOTAL SCAM

Length of use: 0-3 Months

VERY VERY PERSISTANT TO GET YOU TO PUT MONEY INTO ACCOUNT THEN YOU CANNOT GET IT BACK OUT AND EMAILS WONT SEND TO THEM!!! TOTAL SCAM DO NOT GO NEAR THEM!!!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Wernau, Germany,
Apr 15, 2020,
Registered user

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

These are thieves account locked money away/ Also allegedly I did not comply with the regulations of the broker.
The verification was supposed to take too long and because of that they withheld my money, on the grounds that trade fees paid for refined thieves.

Das sind Diebe Konto gesperrt Geld auch weg
angeblich habe ich mich an die vorschrifte der Broker nicht eingehalten.
die Verifizierung hat angeblich zu lange gedauert und des wegen haben sie auch meine Geld einbehalten, mit der Begründung da WURDEN HANDELS GEBÜHREN BEGLICHEN RAFFINIERTE DIEBE .

Apr 11, 2020 - 1 Star Dualix blocked my access to the account after one month.
The broker cannot be reached by phone. Emails are not answered.

Dualix hat meine Zugang auf das Konto gesperrt nach einen Monat.
Der Broker ist Telefonisch nicht erreichbar. E-Mails werden nicht geantwortet.
 
DF,
East midlands, United Kingdom,
Feb 27, 2020,
Guest

Rip Off. Do not use

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Received unsolicited phone call. After signing up to a trial account, was called repeatedly by broker and managers trying to push me into taking out loans and loading credit cards to maximise investment. After putting in all I could they lost 95% of my investment and sopped contacting me, making no effort to recover the losses to my account that they were responsible for. These are not the actions of a reputable broker. They are the actions of scam artists and financial fraudsters
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
2020-03-10:  A representative of Dualix.Maxigrid has threatened to "...use our regulated position and seek legal relief from site owners, editors, and any publishers..." if this review is not immediately removed.

The FPA is waiting to hear back from the head of the legal department or the CEO of the company about this issue.

2020-03-12:  The representative threatened to also report the FPA to Europol.

The FPA is still waiting to hear from the head of the legal department or the CEO.

2020-03-18:  A lawyer claiming to represent Maxigrid LTD made legal threats against the FPA over this review.  The FPA asked some questions and presented him with 2 options.  He didn't write back.

CLICK HERE to read more about the efforts to make this review go away.

Cyprus, Cyprus,
Oct 27, 2019,
Registered user

Good service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I got good and fear service.
They taught me how to trade and they give me a lot of information about financial market.
Over all good experience.
Very recommended if you want to learn about forex and financial market.