PristineBreakThroughs.com Review

4.045 • 31 REVIEWS
Updated: Feb 29, 2024
Visit site
4.045 • 31 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of PristineBreakThroughs.com

K
ktquez
Pernambuco, Brazil,
Jun 26, 2023,
Registered user

I was scammed in the Investment Management Service product.

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I was approached about a product called "Trading/Investment Management Service" to invest with a reasonable monthly return agreement, with no risks. So far, so good. However, I invested $1000 in August 2022, and until today, June 2023, they have only paid me $150.

Whenever I inquire about the investment, they always ask me to wait, and there is always some excuse for not paying.

I always had the impression that they were professionals, but my experience with the invested money has been terrible. Be careful, everyone.

I hope this can be resolved, but so far, I feel cheated.

Jul 27, 2022 - 5 Stars The best sign I've found so far, they are really good and profitable.

Pristine Breakthrough gives us a lot of security, in addition to excellent service.
D
Danny2225
West sussex, United Kingdom,
Jun 18, 2023,
Registered user

Pristine all the way! Overall brilliant signals!

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I am new to using Pristine's signals, with first using their free service for a few weeks and finding some great profits (a few losses as well of course), I have since enquired about, and have started using their paid service, which offers more of the same, plenty of well executed trades, some of which ride the market for a few days before being profitable, others go straight into profit! Not all trades are profitable, but that's why a safety net/stop loss is also used with good risk/reward. I for one get excited when a new signal comes through, and look forward to seeing my account grow in the future with Pristine. I should also mention their communication is good too, with someone coming back to me on any queries within 24 hrs.
Thanks to all the team at Pristine!
D
drastic
Poland, Poland,
Jun 13, 2023,
Registered user

Real signals, safety of bankroll, professional,

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
I highly recommend it. I have been using Pristine for about 5 months. Initially, I didn't make much profit, but I also didn't incur significant losses. At some point, I realized that the issue wasn't the quality of the signals but rather my lack of experience in the market.

I have had numerous conversations with Pristine and spent many hours in the market. Today, with Pristine, I am achieving profits, for which I am immensely grateful. I am a small player, entering the signals with a small capital, and Pristine has adjusted the strategies accordingly to minimize losses.

I wholeheartedly recommend it!
C
cisco86
Sydney, Australia,
Feb 8, 2023,
Registered user

proffessional and experienced

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I just want to express my gratitude to Kashil who has been a top teacher based on the course provided i have learnt much quicker and become wiser with my trading especially on my price action approach.
S
san cisco 86
Australia, Australia,
Jan 28, 2023,
Registered user

so far so good

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
their entry is very accurate mostly always straight into profit. I will continue with there service for lifetime.
K
KLeong
Selangor, Malaysia,
Nov 23, 2022,
Registered user

Scam

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Below are my experiences and results with Pristine Breakthrough Pvt. Ltd.

Pristine Breakthrough has a good review so I gave them a try. I have tried their signal service and half a year and it doesn’t make money. I don’t understand why it has a good rating. Every month I ask their relation manager why my account keep end up in losses and they gave a lot of excuse. I use the same copier and settings they are using and the risk they stated in their trades which is 1% for very high and 2% for high/medium risk trades and they still blame me that I didn’t follow their trades correctly.

Signal that they sent out rarely reached their original set TP level. They exit most of their trades prior to reach their TP1 just to make their accuracy looks better, they can argue that they doing this to protect us but 90% of the trades is the same. Tp1 risk reward is 1:1 but most trades that exit early are 1:0.3 and their win ratio is not even more than 40% so when the trades hit SL you need multiple winning position to cover it so in the long run you lose money. When I provide the feedback to them and they told me all their clients are making money but when I ask them to show me the clients account statement they simply ignored my requests and came with lots of excuses.

Then they tell me to use their pro service which the best service they offer. The service allow them to trade directly on my account. After few months the account have a large drawdown. Their pro team doesn't know how to trade and betting big during high impact news and mostly end up in losses.

All in all Pristine Breakthrough Pvt. Ltd talk big and can’t show results. Please don’t listen to any words they said. They are just an Indian scamming company trying to made money off clients by subscribing to their service.

They even promised to refund me if the target not reached and now they blocked me.

Please don't listen to them and stay away from this company.
1 trader has found this review helpful
A
aslam
Muscat, Oman,
Oct 6, 2022,
Registered user

Best trading signals

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I am using your service since one year almost. I am glad with the accuracy in your signals. Like to continue your service further

Aug 7, 2020 - 5 Stars I am glad to share my experience with this company or person who dealing with me. The service i am getting
Excellent updates
Good indications
Signal accuracy 100%
Overall excellent service

Reply by Pristinebt@19 submitted Aug 21, 2020 Thanks for your feedback.

Looking forward to serve you better for long term.
S
Sami shadow
Saudi Arabia, Saudi Arabia,
Jul 6, 2022,
Registered user

Good for atarting

Service use: Demo Length of use: 0-3 Months
They are good I did follow them for almost 2 weeks they give good signal. And looking forward to get more time with them to check their accuracy
B
Bobytopi
California, USA,
Jun 20, 2022,
Registered user

Genuinely a good service

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
These guys at Pristine are sincere and transparent with their signals. No gimmicks of short stop losses, they're realistic and not selling dreams. If you are about reality and compounding your funds go with them, they make the markets simple and clear with their trades. You will be in good hands with them!
2 traders have found this review helpful
T
Trader5281
Munich, Germany,
Feb 5, 2022,
Registered user

Good signal group

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
Incredible group! Their signals do not go immediately but show a reaction a short time later always in the right direction. Very few SL hits. And their Ftmo Challenge service is also incredible. They got me through both challenges and I now have a 40000€ real money account with Ftmo. Can only recommend Pristine!
2 traders have found this review helpful