IngoInvest.com Review

2.263 · 3 REVIEWS

Rapid Develop Group Ltd

Updated: Nov 30, 2021 ·  · Is this your company?

IngoInvest is a forex broker. Ingo Invest offers the MT4, MT4 Mobile and WebTrader forex trading top platform. IngoInvest.com offers over 45 forex currency pairs, commodities, indices, stocks, equities, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

IngoInvest.com
From at least as early as November 2020 until June 2021, a very large number of fake and suspicious reviews have come in.  These reviewers overlap between multiple companies, including:

24XForex.com
CapitalOfFocus.com
Dolce500.com
FXPN.eu
Goldver.com
IngoInvest.com
InvestingState.com
Markets4Now.com
ProTrade.fm
ToolTrades.com
TradeFW.com
TurboMillion.com
Charlotte from Ontario, please CLICK HERE to get in touch with the FPA.

2021-03-01
Website is down. Company seems to be out of business.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 300:1
Minimum to Open Live: Unknown
Established: Unknown
Address: Trust Company Complex, Ajektake Road, Ajeltake Island, Majuro, MH 96960, Marshall Islands
Contact: support@ingoinvest.com, +442030975675
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (35+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (105+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard

Live discussion

Join live discussion of IngoInvest.com on our forum

Go to forums

IngoInvest.com profile provided by Ingoinvest, Dec 22, 2020

IngoInvest is an international financial broker that provides with their clients innovative services for working on the financial markets.
The company provides a full range of brokerage services for successful trading.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.263 · 3 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Witold,
Polska, Poland,
May 9, 2021,
Guest

Scammers, Wyłudzacze pieniedzy

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 3-6 Months

They extort money from customers, which then cannot be recovered. You deposit as little as $ 250 and you do well for a while. Then they give you such opening positions that suddenly everything falls head over heels. They inform you that you need to deposit more money or your account will go bankrupt. And so on and so on until it's time to get paid. They postpone it as long as possible and as a result you will get an email about the rejected withdrawal application. I have been practicing this for quite a long time and I try to regain lost time and money. I strongly advise against and do not recommend it!

Wyłudzają pieniądze od klientów których następnie nie idzie odzyskać. Wpłacasz najmniejsza kwotę 250$ po czym idzie ci dobrze przez jakiś czas. Następnie podają ci takie pozycje do otwarcia że nagle wszystko spada na łeb na szyję. Informują cie że musisz wpłacić kolejna sumę bo inaczej twoje konto zbankrutuje. I tak dalej i tak dalej aż przyjdzie czas na wypłatę. Odwlekają to jak najdłużej się da a w rezultacie i tak dostaniesz meila o odrzuconym wniosku. Praktykuje to od dość dawna i staram się odzyskać stracony czas i pieniądze. Stanowczo odradzam i nie polecam!
 
Wambui Ndirangu,
Nairobi, Kenya,
Feb 7, 2021,
Guest

Great experience

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Honestly, I have just started trading with Ingoinvest recently and I can attest that the website is user friendly, simple, and very easy to understand. The app has everything that you require for a successful trading. if you are there, and you would like to start your trading journey, you can give them a try. I am looking forward to have great experiences with them
 
Eziolisa,
owerri, Nigeria,
Feb 4, 2021,
Guest

good platform

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

it's one thing to know how to trade, it's another thing to find a good trading platform. i my friends have fund one for myself. Ingoinvest since i started using it has been of great assistance to my trading career. their platform is extremely user friendly. i urge everyone to consider checking them out.