Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ForInvests.net Review

Updated: Jun 16, 2015
SCAM
1.602 · 9 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

2010-02-16: Scam Confirmation:
The FPA has confirmed a Scam complaint by an FPA member against this broker. This broker also seems to have tired to place a nimber of fake positive reviews and forums posts for itself.  We also believe that their claim of winning a broker of the year award in 2009 is totally false. This broker appears to be completely unregulated.

ForInvests.net is hereby blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army. We recommend against placing money with this company. If you have an account with them, we recommend you withdraw all funds immediately.

The FPA encourages all US clients of ForInvests to contact CFTC.gov immediately.


ForInvests.net has won the

2010 Forex Broker Scam of the Year Award

Click here for details.

 

Website is down.  Looks like another scam company has bit the dust!

ForInvests.net

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForInvests.net on our forum

Go to forums

Court cases

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty1
Case IDFiledCase nameVerdict
20102010-02-16FPA Scam Confirmation against ForInvests.netguilty

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
1.602 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Stefan,
Germany,
Jun 23, 2011,
Guest

Nice customer care this serious so called broker has. After few simple questions about my account i had with them. They told me i am a a**hole and should go to any other other broker in the world ..but they are really right any other broker is better than this fraud. They not guarantee stop losses, massive server delays when you wan´t to close in profit ..worst ever seen ..don´t invest at forinvest ..carribean fraud with swiss flagg ...poor swiss country gettin in the dirt from this FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD

2011-05-20 2 Stars I tried (small amount) even with bad and scam reviews of this broker. Deposit and withdraw is very fast with this broker -no problem. BUT main thing is they have very often delays in open and close a trade. Sometimes 10 up to 30 sec. so your profitable trade ends into minus -this is terrible really ..STAY AWAY
Gus,
usa,
May 22, 2011,
Guest

Look at this url for damning evidence of fraud at forinvest.

http://www.worldwide-invest.org/forex-brokers/2986-scam-broker-alert-forinvest-group.html

Look at the dates of the post#1 and post#2 and the dates on the attached files of screenshots and log files. It is damning evidence of their fraudulent activity.

Don't get scammed by forinvest like myself and soo many others.

They are not a broker but instead are scammers.
Gus,
usa,
May 20, 2011,
Guest

I just closed my account with these guys and they are scums. I closed my account(with around -$30) as soon as I seen their crooked practices. I wish I knew a good lawyer so I can help people get their money back and put these dishonest, fraudulent scums beyond bankruptcy.

They have MANY dirty tricks to cheat their victims. They usually make you profit when you have demo accounts but live accounts are entirely different story. I had demo accounts with them and no problems then I opened a live account and they were manipulating signals and prices left and right. I quit as soon as I saw what they were doing because I had another demo account open from another broker open at the same time.

Some examples:

1) Some trades they won't let you close while in profit and others you'll lose money when you close and ARE IN PROFIT.

2) They ignore takeprofits & stoploss to cheat you of money.

3) They also often manipulate price when you open/close orders.

4) Intentionally delay opening and closing orders when it goes against them.

5) No custom indicators besides the BASIC ones that comes with the install of the mt4.

First I tried to shut the orders WHILE IN PROFIT and it kept giving me error messages such as:

1) Off quotes

2) Modification denied. Order is too close to market

I closed one trade while the ticker was RISING(PROFITING) while I WAS IN PROFIT and the ticker was arcing straight up(TOWARD MORE PROFIT) WITHOUT DIPPING ONCE. For minutes I couldn't shut down profitable trades including this one. Ultimately THEIR SERVER ROBOT shut the trade while I was in profit and the ticker was rising without dipping(not once) and I somehow ended up LOSING $50+ and that's not including delaying my close order which should have been around another +8 to +12 pips in my favor. And from this last trade they outright robbed me. I was up around 10% or more above my initial deposit from other trades. I finally closed eventually after minutes of pushing close button over and over again. And I was around -$20 to -$30+ below my initial deposit from the last trade.

I stopped and closed the mt4 client and zipped the folder. I emailed them and I asked them to withdraw my money and shut down my acccount. I knew better than trying to sort this out through e-mail with crooked scum brokers like them.

Even as I speak I wonder if they'll even mail me the rest of the balance of my account.


Latest update folks. Finally after two weeks I received an e-mail from alertpay telling me I received $185.70 from forinvest group. Which is around $90 less than my final balance when I closed my final trade and e-mailed them to withdraw my balance and close my account.

It's bad enough I got scammed from my trades but they got greedy with there schemes and scams I had enough and filed a complaint with alertpay and almost 2 weeks later I get a call from the scammer himself. Judging by his accent he sounded russian. Called me over the phone and woke me up and accused me of lying. I was pretty enraged by now and completely lost my cool which I don't regret. I was screaming almost at the top of my lungs.

First he scams me of the profits I've earned through my trades, then he tries to steal around $90 from the remaining balance, then he calls me and wakes me up to accuse me of lying without using the word "liar". I was cursing over the phone and was basically pretty steamed. I have not been this angry in awhile. I'm not sure if he knew I was monitoring the trades but I'm pretty sure he was aware of it.

Here's one of his tactics that he uses to try to screw over his victims. He calls pretending to be the scammer's phony company's attorney trying to intimidate and mindf**k his victims. I think forinvest is just one scammer that pretends to be a brokerage company who runs a hacked broker server with a virtual dealer plugin and multiple e-mail accounts. The so-called "lawyer" wouldn't even tell me where the so-called company is located.

I had to get ready to prepare for work so I didn't have time to "chat" long. By now I've been screaming and cursing at the top of my lungs over the phone for close to 45mins. To make a long story short he said I had to e-mail him and he would send me $90. I told him I would think about it.

After work he called me again and again. I went ahead and e-mailed him and he transferred NO LESS THAN $90. I think possibly that alertpay locked his account so that he could not take more money from unsuspecting victims. So basically he wanted me to drop my dispute as soon as possible. I went ahead and e-mailed alertpay as soon as I received NO LESS THAN $90 but warned them of that lying, cheating, scammer.

I hope people can read this before considering opening an account with what I believe is a scammer pretending to be a brokerage company. It'll save them some money.

http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-forum/scam-alerts-folder/8718-forinvests-net-now-nominated-scam-broker-year-2010-a.html

http://www.forexpeacearmy.com/public/review/www.forinvests.net

If you got scammed like me then report them or sue them.
fayyaz ahmed,
PAKISTAN,
Apr 20, 2011,
Guest

they have contected me and asking me what plz see in this chat ...
forinvest@ymail.com: hello
fayyaz123pk: hello
forinvest@ymail.com: are you the owner of demo account 1151045
fayyaz123pk: no
forinvest@ymail.com: aren'y you Tahligan Pars?
forinvest@ymail.com: aren't?
fayyaz123pk: i only understand english plz
fayyaz123pk: no
fayyaz123pk: i am not
forinvest@ymail.com: ok
forinvest@ymail.com: do you know how to exchange money to WebMoney in Iran?
forinvest@ymail.com: do you know any agent who do that?
fayyaz123pk: i have an ib account with forinvest .com
forinvest@ymail.com: really?
fayyaz123pk: yes
fayyaz123pk: long time a go i do not get any commission
forinvest@ymail.com: do you have clients?
fayyaz123pk: i have
forinvest@ymail.com: what is your IB number?
fayyaz123pk: but to be true the clients was afraid to open account with you
forinvest@ymail.com: ok
fayyaz123pk: i still not get my comission that i have made in my account
forinvest@ymail.com: so you do not have clients
forinvest@ymail.com: now, could you naswer?
fayyaz123pk: i tell you i have
forinvest@ymail.com: do you know how to exchange money to WebMoney in Iran?
fayyaz123pk: go to the webmoney website
forinvest@ymail.com: ok
fayyaz123pk: congratulation
fayyaz123pk: on the eward
fayyaz123pk: i swa in form
forinvest@ymail.com: what?
forinvest@ymail.com: what award?
forinvest@ymail.com: Iam asking about webmoney
fayyaz123pk: award for the best scamer of the year 2010
forinvest@ymail.com: do you know
forinvest@ymail.com: !!
forinvest@ymail.com: are you kidding
fayyaz123pk: no really not
forinvest@ymail.com: Iam asking about webmoney exchang
fayyaz123pk: i just read the artical
forinvest@ymail.com: and you answer in a very stupid way
forinvest@ymail.com: go fk the artcle out there
fayyaz123pk: i think you doing this
fayyaz123pk: i am just telling you what i see
forinvest@ymail.com: we do not care of such silly things
forinvest@ymail.com: we have business
fayyaz123pk: yes i know
forinvest@ymail.com: and we have many many clients each day
many IBs each day
forinvest@ymail.com: this is very silly
forinvest@ymail.com: and you are too stupid
fayyaz123pk: i really just not expecting from you this laguage
forinvest@ymail.com: you deserve much worse
fayyaz123pk: and not wana answer you in this what you telling me
forinvest@ymail.com: Iam asking in a polite way
fayyaz123pk: thank you for your politness
forinvest@ymail.com: you answered in very strange way
fayyaz123pk: i am thank full to you to provide more evidence that you are the bludy
fayyaz123pk: scammers
forinvest@ymail.com: and Iam thankful that you prove me that you are just a mthr fkr
forinvest@ymail.com: fk u
fayyaz123pk: nice job
forinvest@ymail.com is typing...
forinvest@ymail.com: go to some one who fk your mom and sitr
Firdaus,
Malaysia,
Mar 1, 2011,
Guest

Hello,
Forinvest Group is a honest broker. I have made withdrawal
several time without any problem occur. I have a proof.
Withdrawal is just a minute. Representative also helpful.
Please stop talking bad about this broker. Thanks

Review Moderation Team Note: We're glad you've been able to get your money out. The FPA has multiple reports of people being unable to withdraw money. The FPA has proof of ForInvests representatives lying in our forums. Our opinion remains unchanged - ForInvests.net is a scam.
Pintail,
USA,
Dec 14, 2010,
Guest

Dear FPA:
The U.S. Commodity Futures Trading Commission ("CFTC") is a federal regulatory agency charged with the enforcement of the Commodity Exchange Act ("CEA").
The CEA authorizes the CFTC to seek injunctive relief against any person whenever it shall appear to the CFTC that such person has engaged, is engaging, or is about to engage in any act or practice that violates the CEA.
As of October 18, 2010, the CFTC enacted new regulations requiring all entities marketing or handling retail forex transactions with members of the U.S. public be registered with the CFTC.
If you are a U.S. citizen and you have entered into a retail forex transaction with the FORINVEST GROUP, please contact the CFTC. Thank you!
[Report Suspicious Activities or Information to the CFTC
202-418-5250; or 866-366-2382]

Review Moderation Team Note: The FPA encourages all US traders who traded with ForInvests to contact the CFTC immediately.
Jyotiprakash Pal,
India,
Nov 21, 2010,
Guest

I really like to share my chat Experience with them .... They just dun know how to treat a New Customer .. and Peoples thinking about Investing

[4:09:08 AM] ForInvest Group: Welcome to ForInvest Group
[5:23:47 PM] Prakash Pal: Thank you
[8:01:02 PM] Prakash Pal: is forinvestgroup is regulated ?
[8:01:09 PM] Prakash Pal: promotion is handsome
[8:19:13 PM] ForInvest Group: ForInvest is regulated by the FDF, in compliance with AML regulations, Registartion No. 3916189
[8:34:13 PM] Prakash Pal: FDF ??? Food and Drink Federation ?? !
[8:34:45 PM] ForInvest Group: yes
[8:34:52 PM] ForInvest Group: You are right
[8:35:01 PM] ForInvest Group: (y)
[8:35:18 PM] Prakash Pal: how come forex related to food or drink (wasntme)
[8:36:09 PM] ForInvest Group: you have to ask this question for you sir?
[8:36:19 PM] ForInvest Group: what a clever question??
[8:36:22 PM] ForInvest Group: wow
[8:37:13 PM] Prakash Pal: sorry ! i thought its a Currency Trading website ! my mistake
[8:37:28 PM] Prakash Pal: Extremly sorry sir
[8:37:53 PM] ForInvest Group: forInvest is Forex Broker company Mr.
[8:38:08 PM] ForInvest Group: but it seems you are very silly sir
[8:38:27 PM] Prakash Pal: ohh yes sir i am nubie
[8:39:10 PM] Prakash Pal: then FDF is not Food and Drink Federation ??? forex compaies are regulted by food and drink Department sir ?
[8:39:45 PM] ForInvest Group: FDF: Federal Department of Finance sir
[8:40:00 PM] ForInvest Group: are you that stupid or what??
[8:40:02 PM] ForInvest Group: !!
[8:40:28 PM] Prakash Pal: i told ya earlier sir ... i am new about forex ,
[8:40:42 PM] Prakash Pal: is that the way you guys treat new comers ?
[8:41:04 PM] ForInvest Group: even though, how a forex company to be in relation with food organization??!!
[8:41:19 PM] ForInvest Group: anyway, May I help you Sir?
[8:41:36 PM] Prakash Pal: sir .. if i am not mistaken ... i ask you is that food and drink corp.. u said yes too me
[8:42:01 PM] ForInvest Group: Sir
[8:42:01 PM] Prakash Pal: i think food and drink corp have the website ... they called themself FDF
[8:42:13 PM] ForInvest Group: How can I help you?
[8:43:06 PM] Prakash Pal: give me the link please sir .. where written about ur website on the FDF
[8:43:36 PM] Prakash Pal: i think i can ask for help .. as i am nubie .. and investing too a forgain company
[8:44:37 PM] ForInvest Group: We are not accepting new clients now, so please search for another broker
[8:44:43 PM] ForInvest Group: Thank you sir
[8:45:53 PM] Prakash Pal: huh!!!! but ur website have open account information!
[8:46:07 PM] Prakash Pal: u sure u r not accepting any new comers !
[8:46:14 PM] ForInvest Group: yes
[8:46:15 PM] ForInvest Group: sure
[8:46:22 PM] ForInvest Group: anything else?
[8:46:58 PM] Prakash Pal: ohhh then i should take a screenshot of this chat at post it forum to forum :) u r not accpeting clients ... i love to help you guys
[8:47:13 PM] ForInvest Group: haha
[8:47:30 PM] ForInvest Group: we accept clients TOMORROW
[8:47:37 PM] ForInvest Group: NOT ON SUNDAYS
[8:47:46 PM] ForInvest Group: :)
[8:47:50 PM] ForInvest Group: ok
[8:48:05 PM] ForInvest Group: and you will not accepted as client anymore
[8:48:14 PM] Prakash Pal: :) Ok sir ... sure i will Publish that on Sunday :) i frgt to take the last screenshot u write :)
[8:48:31 PM] ForInvest Group: ok
[8:48:37 PM] Prakash Pal: have a great day sir
[8:48:57 PM] ForInvest Group: We are not looking for stupid clients like you
[8:49:04 PM] ForInvest Group: please publish this also
[8:49:29 PM] ForInvest Group: ForInvest is only for CLEVER&PROFESSIONAL clients
[8:49:36 PM] Prakash Pal: yes sir i know ... how you scam ppls :) you guys like Intelligent clients ! :) i love my stupid broker
[8:49:36 PM] Prakash Pal: yes sir i know ... how you scam ppls :) you guys like Intelligent clients ! :) i love my stupid broker
[8:49:37 PM] ForInvest Group: 8-)
[8:49:57 PM] Prakash Pal: lol have a great evening sir
[8:50:12 PM] ForInvest Group: Go f*** your self mother f***er
[8:50:31 PM] ForInvest Group: you are the most stupid I ever saw in history
[8:50:41 PM] ForInvest Group: publish this mother f***er
[8:50:42 PM] ForInvest Group: ok
[8:50:45 PM] Prakash Pal: lol ... do u talk with this words with ur exiting coustmers ?
[8:51:02 PM] ForInvest Group: with stupid ppl like you
[8:51:04 PM] Prakash Pal: when they r claiming there profits?
[8:51:12 PM] ForInvest Group: our clients are the best in the world
[8:51:42 PM] ForInvest Group: but you are just a mother f***er that will not be accepted
[8:51:50 PM] Prakash Pal: ya Poor Ppls most in world .. becoz u guys dun even pay 100$ to ur clients lol
[8:51:52 PM] ForInvest Group: YOU ARE NOT ACCEPTED

Review Moderation Team Note: We have edited some of the unprofessional language that ForInvests used in this chat. It appears that not only are they scammers, but that they are very rude scammers.
info.2009uk,
UK,
Sep 14, 2010,
Guest

Hi just to follow up on my previous review. I didn't give up buzzing those guys at forinvest on yahoo. This is what happened next:

info.2009uk (13/09/2010 20:36:02): WHY IS MY ACCOUNT DISABLED?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 20:36:37): I find it remarkable that when my account was negative it was working and now that it has returned a profit it is DISABLED!!!
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 20:36:50): What is going on I thought I could trust your company?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 20:37:42): Are you people only out to steal the small amount of money that I have put in the account?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 20:38:11): HELLO!!!
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 20:38:20): Are you not going to answer me?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 20:38:38): account number 90985
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 20:38:45): why is it disabled?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 20:40:05): When I was going to open an account you didn't take this long to respond to my messages
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 20:42:20): Tell me why you have disabled my account?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 20:44:43): SO YOU'VE ROBBED ME FOR $100 OR SO DOLLARS RIGHT?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 20:44:53): IS THAT THE STRENGTH OF YOUR COMPANY?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 20:49:26): Are you seriously, going to rob me for $100 USD?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 20:50:18): ENABLE my account 90985, and close my position at 1.5426.
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:02:26): STILL IGNORING ME?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:02:32): IS MY ACCOUNT NOT ACTIVE YET?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:19:21): hello!!!
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:19:37): what happened to all this talk about service?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:19:42): you're here to serve me?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:19:48): you treat all customers the same?
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:24:31): hello
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:24:16): oh finally
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:24:46): wait
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:24:23): why is my account disabled?
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:25:22): what is that for
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:25:14): what do you mean what is that for? I've been trying to talk to you for ages?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:25:21): my account has been disabled and for no reason
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:26:14): are you aware of what you just said here and in your email to us?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:26:18): Yes, I am fully aware of what I said in this chat?
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:26:22): your account is active
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:26:26): it is not
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:26:36): its your problem then
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:26:56): tell me how it is my problem?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:27:02): I can access the demo I setup with you
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:27:02): "I am afraid I see you also as a scam artist".
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:27:21): but I can't access my live account it says disabled
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:27:26): what do you think of this
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:27:29): I am afraid I see you also as a scam artist.
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:27:43): are you aware of this
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:27:47): what are you talking about?
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:28:02): "I am afraid I see you also as a scam artist"
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:28:10): you sent this???
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:28:28): what is it for
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:28:45): because you have disabled my account 90985
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:28:58): you tell me why it is disabled?
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:29:06): your account is active
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:29:19): you're telling me that account 90985 is active?
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:29:24): itsnot your first time to claim that
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:29:32): this is my first time to claim
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:29:37): I was happy with you
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:29:39): I said so
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:29:47): I spoke to you guys in a message
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:29:50): I told you I was happy
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:29:55): I referred my friend
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:30:00): but this is taking it too far
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:30:43): info.2009uk (9/7/2010 1:55:19 PM): Hi, I need your help I am locked out of my account. info.2009uk (9/7/2010 1:57:47 PM): No problem, I've sorted it. ForInvest Group (9/7/2010 2:04:24 PM): hello ForInvest Group (9/7/2010 2:04:46 PM): Need for any help sir?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:30:42): Yes, locked out of my account... NOT DISABLED!!!!
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:30:57): your account is active
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:31:22): LOOK I'M TELLING YOU AT THE BOTTOM RIGHT HAND SIDE OF MT4 IT SAYS "ACCOUNT DISABLED"
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:31:47): if you don't have your correct password, it will give you that your "account is disabled"
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:32:01): No I have the right password
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:32:13): I had the account setting stored this time
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:32:19): so it isn't that
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:32:23): if so, you have to ask to reset your password without pla pla pla
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:32:47): act in a polite way gentleman
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:33:18): Look, I know my password. It isn't the password. The account is disabled
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:33:25): I have a screen shot of the screen
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:33:32): I know the difference
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:33:39): no
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:33:44): LOOK
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:34:25): if your password is wrong, then it will give the same"Account is Disabled"
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:34:30): ok
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:34:43): thats all
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:35:16): I see you account was profiting all the time whrn since open
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:35:25): when you have the wrong password it says Invalid account
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:35:31): yes
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:35:31): so stop claiming fake things
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:35:45): I'm not claiming anything except the fact that my account is disabled
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:35:48): that is not fake
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:35:56): profit or not, the account is disabled
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:36:37): I have a screen shot of when I tried the password you sent me at first. It says Invalid account. It doesn't say that anymore
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:36:50): Sorry
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:37:07): now it says account disabled
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:37:36): wrong password MT4 bottom right hand says "Invalid Account"
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:38:00): account disabled MT$ bottom right hand says "Account disabled"
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:38:06): What are you going to do about this?
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:38:38): your account is active, I can see that
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:38:48): Look
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:39:03): I've tried to login. It's telling me disabled
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:39:14): it is on your end. I know my password
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:40:22): well,I have one solution for this
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:40:32): reset password
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:40:44): if so, will do right now
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:40:52): ok reset the password then
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:43:28): did you reset the password yet?
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:44:29): Your order will be processed by "Accounts Division"
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:44:56): Password Reset is an automated process will be sent to your email
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:45:36): yeah and how long does that take?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:45:46): when my open position is negative again?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:45:53): close my position for me then while I wait
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:47:40): I'm waiting on this quick fix solution that you say will rememdy the fact that you disabled my account.
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:49:14): Hello!
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:50:27): not talking to me anymore?
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:51:51): you have to talk in a polite way gentleman
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:52:00): you have to check your account
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:52:09): your email account
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:54:04): I am in my email account
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:54:06): no email
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:54:19): I will check
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:55:11): your "reset" email was sent 4 minutes ago
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:55:25): I got it
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:55:32): trying to login with this new password
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:55:36): now it says invalid account
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:55:37): you have to check your email folders
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:55:44): I am in my email. I have the email
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:55:47): I have the password
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:55:49): but no good
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:56:27): Finally
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:57:26): great
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:57:30): no not great
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:57:37): anything I can help you with?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:57:59): Yes, can I have the balance of my account returned to my CC?
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:58:14): I know what your company did and that was a dirty trick
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:58:19): ya sure
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:58:34): well, this too bad
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:58:41): thank you for you time
forinvest@ymail.com (13/09/2010 21:58:43): bye
info.2009uk (13/09/2010 21:58:51):

So rather than give these guys my CC number. I setup a liberty reserve account to get my LITTLE $75.60 returned.

I asked via internal mail for $75.60 to be returned to my LR account. I provided the account no and all that was needed. I waited for hours. No money in the account, but my forinvest account was zero'd out.

OK so I let that go, and waited until about an hour ago 12pm gmt +1 approximately 12 hours from the withdrawal request, and I emailed them via internal mail asking about the LR withdrawal. I got this response:

Dear Sir,

Kindly note that your withdrawal was processed

to your credit card.

Please check your card within 5 days from now.

Accounts Division

ForInvest Group

I replied stating the obvious as to how could they return money to a card that they did not have the details for, which they replied:

Dear Sir,

Your initial deposit was processed through your credit card.

Any withdrawals, later on, will return to your credit card.

Accounts Division

ForInvest Group

I against replied and said for the avoidance of doubt could they please tell me how they would credit a card which they did not have the details of? Keeping in mind the inital payment was made through alert pay for $50, and $75 was coming back I failed to see how even Alert Pay could refund more than was payed in the first place. They replied:

Dear Sir,

Thank you for your time!

Accounts Division

ForInvest Group

I replied again, asking them to explain how they would do what they said. I have not got a reply yet.

I doubt I will get my $75.60, but that is better than $756, or $7560. Think about it if a company needs to, probably (I must wait and see) steal $75.60 or keep it from you for as long as possible it only goes to show you what their balance sheet must be like.

DO NOT INVEST WITH THIS COMPANY PAY ATTENTION TO FPA I SHOULD HAVE!
info.2009uk,
UK,
Sep 13, 2010,
Guest

I should have followed all the signals. I am good at following signals when I trade but not this time. I thought to give this broker the benefit of the doubt and got burned.

I invested the small sum of $50USD with forinvest (
Ari Rese,
Indonesia,
Jun 23, 2010,
Guest

Beware to ForInvest Forex Broker ... They are Cheaters who make money with Unfair way ... The statements on their website is not the same when I execute orders ... So many Delays, so many Requotes, and so many A** Holes there ...