Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

ForInvests.net Review

Updated: Jun 16, 2015
SCAM
1.602 · 9 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

2010-02-16: Scam Confirmation:
The FPA has confirmed a Scam complaint by an FPA member against this broker. This broker also seems to have tired to place a nimber of fake positive reviews and forums posts for itself.  We also believe that their claim of winning a broker of the year award in 2009 is totally false. This broker appears to be completely unregulated.

ForInvests.net is hereby blacklisted by the Forex Peace Army. We recommend against placing money with this company. If you have an account with them, we recommend you withdraw all funds immediately.

The FPA encourages all US clients of ForInvests to contact CFTC.gov immediately.


ForInvests.net has won the

2010 Forex Broker Scam of the Year Award

Click here for details.

 

Website is down.  Looks like another scam company has bit the dust!

ForInvests.net

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForInvests.net on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Scam!
1.602 · 9 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Hann Doreid,
Jordanie,
Feb 11, 2010,
Guest

For me, Iam with this broker for a year right now.
I ve been chasing this broker till I got the following;
a broker with 7 proven years in business,
serving more than 100'000 clients world wide,
Its a broker whom I will stay with!
as simple as it is.

Review Moderation Team Note: This is another fake review left by "Swiss Advisor" who was banned from our forums for spamming both the forums and review. We are happy to see he's at least getting close to being able to spell Jordan correctly.
Mark Z,
ForInvest Group,
Feb 5, 2010,
Guest

I've got all information about that german Trader, Mr. Peter W,
from the "Back Office"
Mr. W deposited $800 gross by Paypal, then his net deposit $768.5. after Paypal fees ,His trading was ended with a sum of -$89 (loss), including commission.
he ordered to withdraw all available balance, within 4 minutes the amount was in his Paypal account. WHATS WRONG??!!!
Well, although this trader has claimed some trouble with ForInvest, but he rated 2 stars.
THIS HAS TO ANSWER ALL WHAT SOME WERE POSTING HERE OR THERE.
Mark Z,
ForInvest Group,
Feb 5, 2010,
Guest

Hi there,
Hi Mr. Andrew G -West Coast pips,
Its bee great what you did here, as you has your face off,
then your manipulation acts will be revealed NOW!

First of all, I want to thank our colleague brokers who help us
to explore this case, both two brokers having their ADs here.
identified by this Forum as "Brokers of Honor".
Amazingly, Mr. Andrew was kicked out by those two decent brokers.

Well, I think its good that you post your "trading log" of that case here,
so it shows clearly your manipulation acts.
Any "Independent Expert", or any "Broker", who deals with MT4, not of some "cute boys" here!
will know exactly, that its all about ugly cheating you did.
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
0 09:30:07 XX.XX.XXX.XXX '39': request from '90609' (buy 20.00 GBPUSD at 1.64500 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000)
0 09:30:07 XX.XX.XXX.XXX '39': request from '90609' (buy 30.00 GBPUSD at 1.64500 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
1 09:30:28 XX.XX.XXX.XXX '39': open order for '90609' buy 20.00 GBPUSD at 1.64500 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 ( 1.6449 / 1.46500 )
1 09:30:28 '90609': order #72353, buy 20.00 GBPUSD at 1.64500
1 09:30:28 XX.XX.XXX.XXX '39': open order for '90609' buy 30.00 GBPUSD at 1.64500 sl: 0.00000 tp: 0.00000 ( 1.6449 / 1.46500 )
1 09:30:28 '90609': order #72354, buy 30.00 GBPUSD at 1.64500
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Simply; there were two orders requested, quoted, and confirmed #72353=>20 lots, #72354=> 30 lots.
In this case, for any MT4 expert, there is no possibility, at all, for the trader, to reject or to refuse the deal.
But as the market was moving rapidly at that time, and as it goes against his orders, the 2nd order #72354,
with unknown reason,"at that time", was not shown in his account 90609.

The order# 72354 was stuck in our system, showing it was executed for AC 90609, but it never existed
in the account... within few minutes only,the market was away of 60-70 points against order#7254.

our IT Division started his own investigations, and with assistance of other decent brokers, that Mr. Andrew
was dealing with, we had the full picture of such dirty acts!!

Its all of that "Hacking Robot" with a third party data feed, manipulating the Real Data Feed,
Freezing them.. more over; can manipulate of number of lots in favor of the account, or can delete
the orders, milli seconds before they are into the trader's account... sure, if they weren't in his favor,
AND HERE WE GO!
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
0 09:30:29 206.71.147.130 '90609': user rejects his request - order #72354
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
How come, to reject an order that has an 'ID' which is #72354, for MT4 experts, its well known that once the deal has
an 'ID', then it was requested, quoted, confirmed and shown in the trader's account.
But its not the case with Mr. Andrew, of course of his magic dirty robot.

We, as a decent broker, wasn't to reflect this order to our client's account directly on spot, as it was losing.
We thought it was some mistake by us, by the system, so we decided to check and double check, till we have the fact
that its ONLY ABOUT DIRTY ACTS.

one more thing, Mr. Andrw, was very selective while posting some emails, while he kept other emails in his darkness,
thinking could hide the truth.
You won't screw us dear sir, we won't be extorted to your acts.
Further More, All posts under your name, and your genuine email," just before changing it to "West coast", is in our
"Legal Division", and our Corporate Attorney will sue you within few days in Vancover, BC.

We won't be extorted of your Posts, this is what he keeps sending us:

"I have a suggestion, if you pay me back..., since the trade never showed up on my platform and I had no control over
that trade, I will either retract my statements or make comments on forex forums that you met my concerns"

See here, he didnt say I didnt make the order, he is assuming that order never shown in his account, "what a genius"
besides if you are saying something against us, how come for some amount of money you gonna say the opposite,
do you respect others while misleading them??!!!
WHO IS THE CHEATER NOW!!!!

P.S. Just by Now, we have got the confirmation from your bank
that you have received the Wire Transfer sent by ForInvest Group
to your Banking Account.. I will leave the amount size to you,
if you like to post it here also!!

Thank you all.

O. Scheffer
BO Manager

ForInvest Group
West Coast Pips,
Vancouver, BC,
Feb 4, 2010,
Guest

Issue escalated to Traders Court FPA Scam Confirmation against ForInvests.net | GUILTY
2010-02-16: The FPA Scam Investigations Committee confirms this complaint.

LOOKS LIKE SCAM IN MY EXPERIENCE - WARNING DO NOT TRADE WITH FORINVEST

It seems as though everyone is aching to know more about ForInvest from the perspective of a live client. Well I am one and have been for just over a month. I am actually a professional trader and you can see some of my reviews under 'West Coast Pips' in the broker reviews. I have had live accounts with about 20 brokers in the last few years. None are perfect. All I can say for now is DO NOT OPEN A LIVE ACCOUNT WITH FORINVEST. I had a pretty large account with them and they are not paying me a huge $21,800. ForInvest act like deceitful, liars and cheats in my opinion.

I am in the process of major disputes with this apparently unreputable broker. I am currently informing the Swiss authorities about this evidently SCAM broker. I have contacted FINMA: http://www.finma.ch/e/pages/default.aspx who have told me ForInvest are not even regulated in Switzerland. ForInvest used to have their Swiss contact information on their website. It has been removed for several weeks now. They have a phone contact & address in the US but NO ONE EVER ANSWERS your call. In fact when you dial in there is a message giving you 5 options. I have tried to press all 5 options and none of them register. You can only leave a voice mail and no one ever gets back to you, especially if you have a live account. Because they are not regulated in Switzerland they have their banking in Cyprus. They used to have a Swiss phone number but it was barely in operation. I have kept it on file and now the number goes through to a cell phone. They claim they have a huge net worth and over 300K clients. I can tell you, all the information I can find says this is a LIE.

As far as I have ascertained there are only 3 people that work for this company and I say that with honesty. ForInvest are a small outfit, non-regulated and desperate for your money. On their website it says '24-Hours personalized service, Monday to Friday.' When you have a live account with them and have outstanding issues with their diabolical, unstable and seemingly fraudulent MT4 platform they will NOT get back to you.

Before opening an account with them I had many questions for them by
email. I would get very prompt replies and even the odd phone call here and there to assure me and give me the information I wanted to hear. My first trade went very well and I made good profit. Subsequently they started to trade against me.

Their website contains a lot of apparently fraudulent and misleading information. How they can be 'Broker of the year' is certainly not proven and can only be made up by them. THIS PART BE VERY WARY OF: "NDD/STP Broker, No requote, No reject, No slip." Your first trade can be very true of that. I used SNW and when I made my second trade they would not allow me to close my live trade by market. I was forced to put in a stop loss after trying to close the trade for 4 minutes! I took only half my potential profit as a result. As far as no requotes YOU WILL GET TONS! As far as 'no slips' YOU WILL GET TONS.

The WORST IS STILL TO COME and I will happily tell you all what other seemingly fraudulent action ForInvest has performed with my account. My third trade I used SNW to trade UK CPI last month which was a big positive result. When SNW clicked on buy 20 lots gbp/usd nothing happened until about 45 seconds later. THIS IS BIZARRE...My account showed a massive MINUS, yes -$32,000. I was baffled and panicking. 4 minutes later the -$32,000 disappears and my trade shows up. I STRESS IT SHOWED UP 4 MINUTES LATER. If you spike trade like me you need to be in and out the market in seconds. Not only was I slipped about 30 pips but price retraced heavily against my entry and I was forced to take a loss of over $4000. NOT MY FAULT. Would you be happy with trades showing up 4 minutes later after you executed them?

Here is the worst part: At the same time I made a buy gbp/usd for 20 lots I also made a trade for 30 lots gbp/usd from another computer. I was given the option to reject this order as I did not see it go through. 7 days later when I decide I want to get the hell out of ForInvest I made a complete withdrawal of my balance. They did not answer me for 4 days. Then I made another request. This time they put in my account 'Trading loss correction -$21,900.' I could not believe it! They only wired me a quarter of my funds which I got in my bank account today. Here is the finale. This morning they have emailed me back to say the -$21,900 is for order 72354 which was my trade for 30 lots gbp/usd 10 days ago! THIS NEVER SHOWED UP ON MY PLATFORM AND NOW THEY TELL ME THEY CLOSED THE TRADE FOR ME WITH A LOSS OF $21,900. What can I say but these guys are acting like swindlers, manipulators, cheats and thugsin my experience.

ONCE AGAIN, I RECOMMEND THAT YOU DO NOT OPEN A LIVE ACCOUNT WITH FORINVEST UNLESS YOU WANT TO LOSE YOUR ENTIRE BALANCE.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

Agush Almieda,
Indonesia,
Feb 4, 2010,
Guest

Its Shame, Its big shame on you accusing others in such
ugly way, iam here for a visit, originally from Badung-Bali, Indonesia.
If you go to Italy and post something from there, are you going to be Italian, what a mess.
Anyway, you have 2 choices; whether to delete your dirty comments about me, or to post this next to. if u need, Iam gonna send a copy of my passport. What do u think your self saying sh**s here or there.
I insist on that ForInvest is the best Forex broker, well, at least in my country, as most ppl I know are trading with it for 3 or 4 yrs with no troubles, and they are a big name in indonesia.
I will rate it again Excellent, and you shouldn't even dare to violate this right for a human being.. or its gonna be obvious that you are doing such dirty acts for a purpose, which could be so clear!!
Anyway, I have pictured all these things, and gonna post them to other forums, so ppl gonna witness that u r simply "Prejudiced"

Review Moderation Team Note: We are always amazed at the number of people who leave reviews when "on vacation", especially when there are others posting under different names in the forums or reviews from the same location. You are posting from exactly the same location as 2 different forum accounts that were posting about how great they think this broker is. Each gave a different story. Is your "vacation" with a group of ForInvests clients, or are you posting from inside one of their offices? ;)

Spammers are not appreciated in the forums or reviews.

Agush Almieda,
Indonesia,
Feb 2, 2010,
Guest

Review Moderation Team Note: 5 star rating removed. This was posted Jordan, not Indonesia. It is from the same location in Jordan as FPA "members" Swiss-Advisor and KingSO. Swiss-Advisor has been acting as a mouthpiece for For Invest. KingSO gave a completely different story about his history with ForInvests.net in the discussion thread linked to this review page.

The FPA does not appreciate those who spam in forums or reviews.


I had my account with ForInvest for almost a year right now, I started with $500, many friends told me about how fast is their execution. well, their execution was really fast, their deposit/withdrawal very fast also. 3 months later, I made a withdrawal of $350, and within few minutes, they were in my Liberty Reserve account. they have many agents in Indonesia, and even they have ADs in many major streets, even through internet. I used to deal with their Swiss branch, but they inform us that they no longer working in Switzerland, moving to UK as they applied to FSA. I still have my account with them,Iam doing well, have no major troubles with them, some order here or there is not a big deal.
PeteFX,
Germany,
Jan 28, 2010,
Guest

I opened an account online which worked flawlessly.
Problems began, when they were charging commission to each trade without telling me before.
This issue could be resolved, they claimed, that this way the wanted to pay off the Paypal fees.
Trades were nearly all delayed and requoted, they don't let you earn money.
So I wanted to withdraw the money. Of nearly 800$ only 650$ arrived back on Paypal. While only about 26$ are explicit Paypal fees, the reason for the remainder of the missing amount was never properly explained, though I contacted them several times.
Last incredible mail was "..Dear Sir,
Thank you for your reply.
Looking forward for strong business relation with our clients..."

No further explanation necessary. Beware of this broker.

The allegedly have a Swiss address, trying to make people believe, they're Swiss regulated and solid.
The Swiss financial market authority FINMA denied any knowledge or even regulatory function for this company, according to their information such a company is not even registered in Switzerland, and their address in the city of Neuchatel has been proven to be a fake.