GPS Forex Robot Review - Algorithm, Performance, and Traders Reviews.

3.282 • 116 REVIEWS
Mark Larsen
Updated: Feb 2, 2024
GPSForexRobot.com

5 star GPS review by Arhab, United Arab Emirates

... I can say that GPS is the most stable robot that I have ever bought, it really makes a profit trade after trade. Its disadvantage is the opposite trade when the trend is not going in your direction... I have enough money and I was ready to risk it and in the end it turned out that it was not in vain!

Already in November, this reversal trade closed in profit and I was very pleased with the result, but when the trade was closed I was very happy because it turned out that all these days, additional profit was accumulated on the swap...

What is GPS Forex?

GPS Forex Robot is forex expert advisor (EA) for the MetaTrader platform introduced by Mark Larsen and two other programmers in 2010.

Developers describe the trading system this way: Like the GPS navigator in the car the robot is trying to predict the short term movement with a very high probability. That's why we decided to call it a "GPS Forex Robot". 98% of the time, it is right. In the 2% of cases when it is wrong we added a great reverse strategy inside which instantly opens a trade in an opposite direction and covers the small loss.

GPS Forex robot 3 is the latest version of this EA. Compatible trading instruments are EURUSD, USDCHF, and EURGBP currency pairs. A specific trading timeframe is not required.

Please also check out the details of almost 10 year of Real Account Performance Test of GPS Robot on Forex Peace Army. It's one of our longest running tests and over the time GPS EA turned impressive 570% of profit (at the time of this description update).

Please read GPS Forex Robot Reviews below and share your live trading experiences with this EA.

Details

Established: 2010
Contact: support@gpsforexrobot.com, (323) 284-4992

GPS Forex Robot Performance tests

Status Account Product P/L Weekly,% Weeks tested P/L Gross,%
GPS Forex Robot +0.31 619.4 +593.23
GPS Forex Robot +0.58 107 +84.841
Please click the Product name to see detailed test analytics, trading statement, and use our Performance Simulator.
3.282 • 116 REVIEWS

Recent User Reviews of GPS Forex Robot

T
tefon
Florida, USA,
May 4, 2023,
Registered user

Do not waste your time with this robot

Service use: Live Length of use: Have not used
I wanted my refund and this idiot don't want to give me my refund I told them I don't care for the robot I just want my refund back and the want to play games so my lawyer is going to sue them don't even waste your time and money on this robot the will play around with you until you sue them
H
HugoF
Phuket, Thailand,
Apr 28, 2023,
Registered user

Good stable trading already three months

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Hello everyone.

I have traded this robot already for three months and I have good experience. I traided several robots before but currently I stop my choice on gps robot. It trades not so often but most of my trades are win! I am really glad that I found this robot and added it to my case.

Moreover, support friendly helped me to install and configure it on my PC without any other charges... as I understand it included in the initial price.

Some little issue is that they required to use VPS. I would like to trade on my own PC but they told me that it was not so stable as they robot need. The robot requires 24/7 to be online with a stable internet connection... So they adviced me to use their VPS... But at the end I am happy that I tried it because it takes my trading on the next level. I didn't know that VPS is so confortable to trade. No need to keep my PC online every day.

Thanks.
1 trader has found this review helpful
T
Tricolor77
Natal, Brazil,
Jun 3, 2022,
Registered user

No answer and MT4 acc credentials not working

Service use: Other Length of use: Have not used

I can`t write a full review because I didn`t buy it.
I am really studying to buy an EA and I was considering to buy this one but two things concerned me:
1 - They advertise we can check real results by logging into a real MT4 account and check history. Well, as of friday, june 3rd, 2022, NO WE CAN NOT. It says on MT4 it is an invalid account, so we actually can`t get in therefore it is not true we can check it. Maybe it was true someday, but it is not anymore. Or maybe it`s on purpous because they may want to hide some bad trades. (just wondering)
2 - I sent them an email with some questions, including the real account login not working, on thursday june 2nd, 2022. They said they would answer in 24 hours, but at the end of friday 3rd, 2022, more than 36 hours passed and they didn`t answer at all.

So, my friends, I hoped for the best and really wanted to buy this EA, but after these 2 facts just raised some flags, which I share with you, or ppl who might be considering buy this EA.

Green pips to everyone.

1 trader has found this review helpful
A
Arhab
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Nov 24, 2021,
Guest

Stable and profitable if you let it work

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Good afternoon, I greet you, Arhab is with you. I have been using Forex for a very long time, but have only been using a GPS advisor for over a year. I can say that GPS is the most stable robot that I have ever bought, it really makes a profit trade after trade. Its disadvantage is the opposite trade when the trend is not going in your direction. On October 6, the robot had to close a trade at a loss and, as always, open an opposite trade, and it was just awful. I have enough money and I was ready to risk it and in the end it turned out that it was not in vain!

Already in November, this reversal trade closed in profit and I was very pleased with the result, but when the trade was closed I was very happy because it turned out that all these days, additional profit was accumulated on the swap, so because of the swap, the broker accrued additional profit every day for my account. It turned out that the advisor's GPS deal turned out to be long, painful, but at the same time very profitable for me: the robot completely covered the loss after the first deal, and also due to the fact that the reversal deal was opened for a long time, the swap profit was additionally accrued, as a result I got a big plus on my deposit.

This was the first such long trade, usually the robot closed them quickly, but this once again shows that forex can be a very risky business, so study it before thoughtlessly investing money.

Regarding their support, instructions and website, it seems to me they do everything in too much detail, because most traders are familiar with advisors and the instructions where they write left-click there, they seem a little childish to me, but maybe it will be useful to someone. The support is ordinary, I can't say something bad or very good, just normal ordinary support, like everyone else, in my opinion. Perhaps because for me it is more important that the robot is stable and therefore I am not very interested in all this about instructions.

In general, I am satisfied with the robot. Of course, waiting for the closure of deals is unpleasant, but in the end it was worth it, because sometimes the thought came to me to close the deal manually and accept the loss. Oh, how I would regret it now, I'm glad that I didn't get in the way and I let the robot work. Thanks!
1 trader has found this review helpful
A
Anur
Port Louis, Mauritius,
Nov 9, 2021,
Guest

You can nervous but gps always reaches its goals

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
Hello everyone, my name is Anur! I've lived in Mauritius all my life, but technology is reaching our island. I have been using the gps system for a very long time (about 2.5 years) and ALWAYS the robot brought me a profit. BUT, as is usually the case, sometimes you have to be very nervous. A month ago, at the beginning of October, the system opened a reversal trade that was opened before the previous week! This is a whole month of stress and the price went in the wrong direction quite strongly, but after the storm there always comes a calm and the gps robot still closed this deal in profit! It was a very long month for me, but I am still very impressed with how the robot and its strategy worked. I want to say thank you to the developers, because it was something! If you want to feel how I felt on the day of the closing of the reversal trade, then look at the EUR / USD chart and you will fully understand my joy! Gps system was right again! I understand that forex is a risk, but I am amazed at how stable the robot is. He goes his own way regardless of any storms or winds in the market. It is worthy of respect! At the moment, I will definitely make a withdrawal of part of the profit, but I will certainly continue my trading with the gps system. I would also like to mention the support, of course, they essentially could not do anything for me, but it was nice that they were always in touch and did not leave me to fend for themselves during this difficult period. Overall I am very happy and especially glad that this trade was closed in profit !! I wish you all great deals without worry! Happy Anur from Mauritius !!
2 traders have found this review helpful

Frequently Asked Questions

What is GPSForexRobot?

As the name reveals, GPSForexRobot is an automated forex trading robot, in another word, it is an expert advisor that can place trades for you.

Is GPSForexRobot a good EA?

Unbiased users reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to provide you with some insight on if GPSForexRobot is a good EA. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/7298/gpsforexrobot.com

Please come back often as reviews get updated or added by users from time to time.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent GPSForexRobot community discussions where the users talk about the EA: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/gpsforexrobot/

What is the minimum deposit to trade with GPSForexRobot?

The minimum deposit for trading with GPS Forex Robot is $100.

How much does GPSForexRobot cost?

GPSForexRobot is available for a one-time fee of $149.

Can I get a refund on GPSForexRobot?

GPS Forex Robot is part of the ClickBetter Affiliate Network and therefore your purchase is covered by ClickBetter's 60 day money back guarantee policy.