Home Trader Club reviews: Pros, Cons and Traders Ratings.

4.647 • 141 REVIEWS
Vladimir Ribakov Formerly TradersAcademyClub.com / VladimirForexSignals.com
Updated: Feb 21, 2024
HomeTraderClub.com

What is HomeTraderClub?

HomeTraderClub, formerly TradersAcademyClub.com, is a forex training company offering services such as trading courses, trade ideas, markets snapshots, trading tools etc. for members to learn how to trade forex.

Please read Home Trader Club Reviews below and share your learning experiences with this forex school.

Details

Established: 2017
Contact: support@hometraderclub.com, +44 123 4480569
4.647 • 141 REVIEWS

Home Trader Club Most Helpful Customer Reviews

C
Catherine DeClemente
Maryland, USA,
Aug 30, 2021,
Guest

Rare, authentic, generous trading mentor

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have known Vlad since early 2018. I have studied his methods and I can honestly say that it is a primary reason for my current success as a professional trader. Vlad is clear, analytical, supportive and responsive to each and every student. I have seen so many scams and trading companies that have fallen apart over the past 6 years. Vlad is one of the rare, supportive, HONEST and knowledgeable mentors out there. His academy is extremely fair priced and you never feel like you are left behind with the level of support he gives. Thanks to him and his team, I am farther in my trading journey than I have ever thought was possible.
C
Reply by Vladimir Ribakov submitted Sep 8, 2021:
Thank you so much for your warm feedback Cathy!
It is an honor seeing you growing and becoming an independent successful trader!
S
Sassas756
Sofia, Bulgaria,
Jul 9, 2021,
Registered user

Place for real trading results

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
I have a great respect to the community and to both Yordan and Vlad.My trading results improved based on the guidance provided and the massive educational materials available.I strongly recommend for both experience and begginer traders!

Nov 22, 2020 - 5 Stars It changed my opinion for trading in a positive way.The transparency and the educational materials in combination with the live room analizes are amazing.This is a place you want to be if you are committed to trading.

Reply by Vladimir Ribakov submitted Nov 24, 2020 Thank you very much Sassas756

Much appreciated
S
Reply by Vladimir Ribakov submitted Jul 28, 2021:
Thank you very much!
S
saigal
Perth, Australia,
Jun 3, 2021,
Registered user

Traders academy Club The Real Deal

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I have been with trader’s academy club for a while now and my trading has improved a lot with this club. Vlad is a great teacher and always eager to help.
Vlad is somebody who has years and years of trading experience and you will never trade alone when you join the club. Both Yordan and Vlad are very helpful for their students to succeed. If you want to succeed in trading you need to learn very seriously. The day you will use real money for trading you must take it as a business and with the guidance of Vlad and Yordan you will definitely succeed.
S
Reply by Vladimir Ribakov submitted Jun 23, 2021:
Thank you very much, Saigal!
V
Vincent
Vancouver, Canada,
Apr 24, 2021,
Guest

Bingo Service

Service use: Live Length of use: 6-12 Months
This service is only good for people with very little experience. Soon you will find that it's in fact a bingo service where he makes 10 calls a week and submit a weekly newsletter picking out the best winning trades so it appears like he's making money left and right. Once in a while, you will have a negative weekly newsletter because you just can't always be right, have to make it slick.

I can almost certainly guarantee that he makes the bulk of his money as an EDUCATOR, not as a trader, with a good chunk coming from commissions when you subscribe to get his free system(200-300$) under his partnership broker. AKA, no matter if you make money or lose, he makes money from the commission of your trades. He just has to set a reasonable price point to sell to new traders knowing most will open an account with a broker using his referral and get the product for free, 2-for-1. No brainer.

I won't go into further details on how this business operates but he currently has 2-3 products which surprisingly all beat the market.

How does one team come up with so many products under 300$ which seems to always beat the market? If it's too good to be true, it probably is...

Because it's a bingo service, I am not sure I would recommend this to new traders looking for an actual trading strategy since he doesn't trade them himself, unless the call is very obvious.
V
Reply by Vladimir Ribakov submitted Apr 26, 2021:
Thanks for your feedback, Vincent

Unfortunately, you choose to focus and base your review on what someone else earns or not (business model), rather than the real value that the service really delivers to its clients. Pretty unfortunate for the readers who are looking to see the real value of the service we deliver, but I hope at least it makes you feel good with yourself.

What you say about us choosing trades, it's completely not true and mainly - misleading. All our trading ideas are backed up in our live sessions, our trading reports, and our trading channels. 100% transparent and available for every members to see at anytime! All our trading ideas appear in our performance are all trading ideas discussed in the live sessions, the reports and the chat channels. Idea that works and delivered the move, appears as a win, idea that lost appears as a loss, and idea that was invalidated due to not triggering the technical setup we were following, won't appear in performance because it never triggered. It's as simple as that my friend. And for 100% transparency, as I mentioned - we back it up with live sessions (recording is available for members), detailed trading report and our chat channels.

All our trading systems are helpful trading solutions for traders that need them. They don't "beat the market" as you try to present it, they help traders to find trades based on proven trading strategy.

Once again, thanks for sharing your experience and your feedback. It would be very good if you would actually talk about all the things we do in the club, like all the live sessions, the detailed report, the comprehensive educational media zone, the 24\7 chat and more. I am sure, that would be more helpful to other readers.
E
EtienneB
Quebec, Canada, Canada,
Mar 13, 2021,
Registered user

Highly recommend TAC

Service use: Live Length of use: 3-6 Months
Ever since 2015, I’ve been intrigued then rapidly inspired by Vladimir. He’s an experienced trader, a passionate mentor, a dedicated and an available teacher. He’s always there to help :) After all the years around him, I can testify that one of his deepest motivation is to see other traders succeed and he’s always seeking for traders to learn and educate themselves.

I’ve been around several other talented traders over the years but I always managed to keep Vlad’s input and understanding quite close ;-)

Now, let’s talk about the crowd. Vlad’s collaborators are very sharp traders and the community is enjoyable and helpful too.

I totally recommend Vlad’s TAC to help out your trading journey.
E
Reply by Vladimir Ribakov submitted Mar 17, 2021:
Thank you very much! Much appreciated

Recent User Reviews of Home Trader Club

M
moneytree123
East Sussex, United Kingdom,
Dec 7, 2023,
Registered user

Changed my trading

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
By far the best most affordable Forex trading training I have ever had. After 15 years of constantly losing money I am finally consistently profitable and about 6 months away from going full time
T
Thomas.F
brussel, Belgium,
Dec 5, 2023,
Registered user

1on1 mentor program

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
My experience with Vladimirs mentor program has been nothing but great, he teaches with great passion and respect which makes the sessions a fun experience. I would recommend the mentor program to anyone who takes trading seriously and i can say with all honesty that it has increased my results significantly.
N
Nathan F
Christchurch, New Zealand,
Dec 4, 2023,
Registered user

Excellent for those wanting to really learn how to trade!

Service use: Live Length of use: over 1 Year
I my opinion Vlad is one of the best teachers out there. He breaks down into detail his trading style and has tonnes of videos to watch. He gives a detailed break down of the trade setups but then leaves it up to you to decide your parameters on how to take the trade. Which in my opinion is great because it makes you focus on how you want to trade. Its not for people who just want a signal service that teaches you nothing. He has taken my trading to the next level. I highly recommend the Home Trader Club .
M
maimp
Brasilia, Brazil,
Oct 3, 2023,
Registered user

problem solved

Service use: Other Length of use: Have not used
I had some problems to get the access to the members area after paying fo the membership, but at the end it was solved by the support team.

Sep 26, 2023 - No Rating There has been more than a week that I have already paíd for a subscription and cannot access the member area. I receive a lot of e-mails of their support but nobody send me the access data.
M
Reply by Vladimir Ribakov submitted Oct 4, 2023:
Hi

I am happy to hear it was solved. Don't hesitate to contact me directly if anything.

All the best
1
1knarf2
calgary, Canada,
Apr 26, 2023,
Registered user

no refunds

Service use: Live Length of use: 0-3 Months
I had cancelled my membership before the next auto payment but they charged me for another month anyway even after they sent me an email acknowledging of my cancellation. I have contacted numerous times to get my refund but they won't send it back.I have sent email of my documents of payment several times like they asked but STILL no refund. Would not recommend this company to anyone because of this. NOT happy Frank
1
Reply by Vladimir Ribakov submitted May 5, 2023:
Hello Frank

I am sorry to hear of your experience. However, after checking with my team, they sent you an email in respond to your email, and you never replied to my team.

With that being said, I also checked the refund, and you were refunded. I don't know why you said you weren't, but the refund was processed.

Please check your card again.

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact me directly.

Wishing you and yours all the very best.

Vladimir

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Home Trader Club?

Home Trader Club is an online forex training education center created by Vladimir Ribakov, where people pay a yearly membership fee to sign up and learn.

How much does Home Trader Club cost?

Home Trader Club charges an annual membership price of $370 or a monthly fee of $37.

What platform does Home Trader Club use for charting?

Home Trader Club is using MetaTrader 4 platform for charting but it doesn't have to be MT4, you can trade with any platform.