TradersAcademyClub.com Review

4.75 · 111 REVIEWS

Vladimir Ribakov

Formerly VladimirForexSignals.com

Updated: Sep 25, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
TradersAcademyClub.com

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradersAcademyClub.com on our forum

Go to forums
4.75 · 111 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Vladimir Ribakov,
, Israel,
Jan 1, 2014,
Guest

Hi everyone,

First I would like to wish everyone a wonderful and happiest 2014! I hope that this year will bring a lot of happiness into your lives this wonderful year.

I want to take the moment and to thank everyone for the wonderful support and words said here lately, I am sorry I couldn't reply earlier but have been very busy in the projects for my club.

I always did and always will do my best for everyone who believe in me, support me and give me a real chance.

I am not perfect and I try to improve myself every time. Even I have still a lot of room to get better and I will do all I can to be the best possible for those who give me the chance to help them.

Last year was not bad at all but not as good as the previous ones. We still managed to generate profits though despite the few trades we still have running with losses for the long term trading.

I always say and I will repeat it again - I don't want to be right. My goal is to grow and generate profits for long term. I also do mistakes as everyone else but my goal is to finish every trading journey, short term or long term with the bottom line and knowing that I did my best to manage it correct, even if it means managing trades not on standard way.

As I said, I always look to improve myself and I will do all I can that 2014 will be wonderful year. I am always working very hard for my followers.

Once again, thank you for your words here and for your support, I wish everyone the best year!

Truly yours,

Vladimir Ribakov

 
Nicola G.,
Milano, Italy,
Feb 28, 2014,
Guest

Hi all guys, I'm an Italian trader who work on forex since many years now and browsing on the net I discovered the Vlad's service, so I started to read about it. As divergences argumentations have fashinating me since always and Vlad master them very well I decided to subscribed his VIP membership: a new world has opened in front of me! Hours and hours of videos well explained, clear and detailed. Indicators for metatraders, ebook, the support is fantastic and last but not least Vlad is not only a name, a face on his website... Vlad is a person always available, very nice and present when you need of him.. he reply to you personallly and motivating what he is telling, always! Vlad now has become a friend..
I have opened an account only for his signal service and his accourancy is fantastic... I can guarantee that you can gain back what you pay for the service... so stop to fight the markets alone, better to pay for a mentor that make you win the markets, than pay the market becouse we think we are able to fight alone! He have a trading plan (95% of trader don't have it) and he know what is doing...
Every day he send detailed analisys and make online webinar to study the markets togheder...these are not only analysis appointments, but following him day by day you will see that his method will enter inside you... and day by day your eyes will see the charts in a different manner, in order to find trade opportunitys by yourself.
I'm fully satisfied of this service and I recomend it for you that are a beginner, but also for expert people like me to learn more useful things (in trading nobody finish to learn) and to diversify our portfolio management!
 
Vincent Chang,
Australia Melbouene, Australia,
Jun 25, 2014,
Guest

Hi, everyone my name is Vincent from Australia, I'm here today to write a review for those of you wondering about the service and the club provided by vladimir, the master of divergences trading along with simple and logic concept behind the trading world. I have been trading for almost 5 years now on and off, at the beginning of my trading career I have been trading with a lot different techniques and purchased many different ea and indicators that claimed to be working and promised to make big bucks, I remembered I have also purchased several of Vladimir software such as the Pips carriers, and one of my favorite SRS trend rider, which have shown good results if patiently waited for the opportunity, since then I have always been watching Vladimir's weekly review about the market forecast which I found it very helpful and useful as a guide to expect the upcoming move of the trading market. During this period I have also tried my own way of trading and trying to find out which techniques are the best for myself, in the end I realised that divergence trading never lies, and combining with MACD along with support and resistance is basically enough to trade profitably with a few right money management strategies it's just the matter of time that the move will come eventually and risk the right amount based on your account size/capital that's the biggest mistake many traders has made, you can't just afford to trade something that your account size can't afford to handle, leaving enough breathing room is a must depending on trade setup opportunities. I have blown several account as many traders do I believe, hence I wanted to be part of Vladimir forex mentoring club to enhance my level of trading and trade more confidently I finally decided to join the club as a VIP member and hoping to be trading and learning and sharing experiences. Here I am now with Vlad's group, he is a man that will help you in any way and give you the best opinion of the current market direction with logic scenario and things to be expected, I love his teaching and explanation of the market behaviour, he worked very hard and spend a lot of his precious time analysing the market and sharing it his members, we get market update everyday along with trade setup and opportunities. I have been in the club for several months now, I would like recommend to anyone who is interest to know the truth about the trading world should be part of this community as you will learn and understand the real trading world is not as easy as it seems but it require time and the right setup with logic approach to make it a success and everyone in the club are friendly and willing to help and share especially master Vladimir Ribakov which is someone I respected the most in the trading world society. My conclusion is for those that would like to seriously learn about trading should be part of this group and you will realise that you have come to the right place and your knowledge of trading will improve significantly. Cheers and wish you a success with your trading career. Thanks for reading my review
 
Gurhan BASYILDIZ,
ISTANBUL, Turkey,
Feb 26, 2015,
Guest

My journey with Vlad and his team has began 2 years ago.
In the beginning, I was bit doubtful as he trades way different from other traders. The first and most important thing he taught to me is that one can be defined as a successful trader if s/he is in profit in long term not only in few months.
So, it didn't take too long to understand that trading should not be a burden in life and thanks a lot to Vlad for teaching me the way of stress free trading as he is perfect when it comes to money/risk management.
Also, I am very happy to have him in my life as a person to whom I can rely on in this trading world. He stays behind every each word he says. Whenever I have problems with website it was enough to contact with him.
On the other hand, he cares a lot the members in the club. Although I couldn't be able to attend the meeting I know how friends enjoyed the meetings that he arranges for the club.
Finally I wanna thank to Vlad again and again for being the best mentor in the world. Being a member of his website is one of the best thing that happened in my life.
Gurhan Basyildiz , DDS
Istanbul/Turkey
 
David,
, USA,
Apr 30, 2015,
Guest

I received my package 2 weeks ago and I get all your emails except for the one that I need that’s the one with the Gemini code login information. I have sent support multiple emails. support I haven't gotten any yet. I was excited to receive the Gemini code material but what good does it do me with out the login info the I need to get the indicators. And to access the web site. this looks like another forex scam to me ill make sure to post this on the internet so nobody else gets ripped off. Please I could use some help with this. . Also left a massage on your phone support that was useless.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Vladimir Ribakov,
, Israel,
May 7, 2015,
Guest

Hi David

If you had issues, why wouldn't you just let me know? I am there by Skype and email, I have my own support team inside the club.
But most important thing, why you come to a page that is talking about the trading club and talk about Gemini Code? :)

Anyway, if there is an issue there are million ways to reach me. If I was scammer like you say, would I have the legitimacy to be so popular online for so many years?

My Skype is Vladimir.ribakov

Think about it....

Vlad

Review Moderation Team Note: If you click where it asks "Is This Your Site" you will be able to add comments directly to individual reviews.
 
mazor,
scarsdale, USA,
Apr 9, 2016,
Guest

Purchased it 2 weeks ago.Had technical flaws since day one and still not doing its job. A lot of promises and plenty of excuses but so far terrible support team. Will update the review if improved.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Vilius,
London, United Kingdom,
Aug 14, 2016,
Guest

Do not shop around and might get a scamed.Join the club which is proven already.

Started with Vladimirs signals&mentoring 4 years ago.There are many forex mentors and signal providers but somehow Vladimir looked for me more realistic.I decided to give a try and was not wrong.Vlad is a real master of forex trading .Works hard and tries to make each of his students to professional traders.He is not promising quick and large profits( as others do)and always tells what trading is not an easy job.Vlad is very passionate in trading and in teaching new traders.After knowing more about Vlad I decided to take his individual forex mentoring to try to go deeper in forex trading methods .Even had opportunity to visit him in Israel and take his lessons in his office where I get invaluable experience.So in quick words for someone who wants to get professional forex trading signals and become a trader this is place to be.It is proven by me and by many other traders in Vlads club.
 
Larry Harding,
Georgia, USA,
Mar 27, 2017,
Guest

Really nice signals, these guys are very professional and have good support with strong signals. Anyone who bad mouths them does not understand FX trading. If your first week is slow that doesn't mean it's bad, give it a chance. Up well over 2000 pips since I became a member a few months ago.
 
Harijani,
Surabaya, Indonesia,
Apr 13, 2017,
Guest

Vlad is truly mastering his work. I never see a man like him that really works so passionate, committed on the job. I'm so eager for his weekly and daily videos upload. It's like a treasure for me. He's simply just the best for the forex.
 

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Traders Academy Club?

Traders Academy Club is an online forex training education center created by Vladimir Ribakov, where people pay a yearly membership fee to sign up and learn.

How much does Traders Academy Club cost?

Traders Academy Club charges an annual membership price of $297.

What platform does Traders Academy Club use for charting?

Traders Academy Club is using MetaTrader 4 platform for charting but it doesn't have to be MT4, you can trade with any platform.