Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

24option.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 17, 2019
1.211 · 58 REVIEWS
Is this your company?
January 2018:  There is a second FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends the highest level of caution dealing with 24Option and all related companies unless these issues can be resolved.
October 2016:  There is an FPA Traders Court guilty vote against this company.  The FPA recommends extreme caution dealing wth 24 Option.
August 2, 2016:  The French AMF has banned 24Options from doing business in France.  Among the reasons was not acting in an honest or fair manner in the interest of its clients. CLICK HERE to verify.

July 2015:  A representative of OptionsXO.com told the FPA that 24Options had acquired OptionsXO.  Later, the owner of 24Option denied any relationship between the two companies.  When the FPA email both of these people for clarification, neither responded.

February 2016: OptionsXO is now considered to be a Scam by the FPA.

April 2013:  The Ontario Securities Commission has added Rodeler Limited doing business as 24option.com, 24fx.com, zoneoptions.com, grandoption.com and binaryoption-affiliate.com to its warning list.  CLICK HERE to verify.
Related sites include GrandOption.com, ZoneOptions.com, quickoption.com, 24fx.com, binaryoption-affiliate.com, rodeler.com, richfield-trading.com, 24OptionsOnline.com.

About 24option.com

24option is a Forex broker. 24option offers a WebTrader, MetaTrader4 trading platforms. 24option offers currency pairs, stocks, commodities, crypto currencies, CFDs for your trading options.

24option.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of 24option.com on our forum

Go to forums

24option.com profile provided by alper, Mar 23, 2015


24option leads the way with ''European Union Regulation''! Its unique platform also offers special assets that attract investors' attention. Trading Twitter is now available with 24option! 24option is most certainly the broker for anyone looking to profit big. We’ve taken a good look at 24option and compared this company’s offerings to those of other binary options brokers.



General Information



Founded in: 2010

Headquarters: Limassol, Cyprus

Minimum Deposit: $250

Minimum Trade Amount: $24

Maximum Per Option: $50,000

Languages available: English, Spanish, French, German, Arabic, Portuguese, Romanian, Japanese, Turkish, Italian, Indonesian, Korean, Swedish, Chinese, Danish, Russian, Latvian



Company description



24option is the world's leading binary options platform that focuses on bringing the most profitable financial products to our traders. Earn up to 89% with every trade on a variety of assets using your choice of trading options. Trader success springs from our dedication to providing our traders with the latest and best in binary options trading, searching for only the best assets to trade with, and offering the highest and most profitable returns in the industry. 24option prides itself on its 3 core fundamentals: Global Appeal - our variety of assets, flexible trading platform and multilingual support is the reason that traders from all around the globe choose 24option as their sole binary options broker. We're constantly updating our platform with additional global assets aimed at producing profitability for our traders, no matter where they live and trade; Trader Support - ensuring that our traders enjoy a successful and profitable trading experience is our #1 concern. We have built a vast education center composed of education videos, binary options eBooks, traders’ manual and more. At 24option, we know that the most successful traders are knowledgeable traders and our library reflects our corporate values; and, finally: Commitment - at 24option, we are committed to creating the most user-friendly trading experience for all our traders while achieving maximum profitability. We strive to implement and offer the most advanced technology and constantly develop new tools to allow traders to trade with confidence and success


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

1.211 · 58 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Consumer Reviews

Chile,
May 30, 2019,
Registered user

Hello, I started investing $ US 500, I went into loss and so they made me deposit more money, which was truncated several times and I tried to save the investment to lose more than $ 60,000. Without any excuse.

Hola , empece invirtiendo $US 500, entre en en perdida y asi me hicieron depositar mas dinero, Lo que se trdujo en varias oportunidades y yo para tratar de salvar lo invertido llegue a perder mas de $60,000. Sin ninguna excusa.
Hong Kong,
May 1, 2019,
Registered user

I deposit USD5500 in the account , and my profit is US 18500. But 24options block my account, argue that my trading is abnormal.

I am going to report to CySEC to solve it .
Romania,
Mar 28, 2019,
Registered user

24Option didn't give me back my initial deposit.

Hi, here is my terrible experience with 24option:

I started with a small deposit and started trading after seeing that and strategy is working I made a few deposits and I reached the sum of 5k euros. I started trading seriously and got to 20K profits, I made it to 3.5k withdrawal with success after one week later I made it to 9k withdrawal successfully, all good so far 7k profit.

After a few days, I received a call from Account Manager to offer me smaller spreads and swaps the condition was to deposit more, so seeing that my withdrawal works and all is fine I did deposit another 5K and after that in few weeks, I made 48k profits. Shortly after I was accused of scalping and in there terms and conditions they are saying that I have to hold a position for more than 5 min, many of my position wore closed and opened in less the 5 min but I have many positions that wore holde more than 5 min.

They closed my account and withdrew all my money including the initial deposit.

I contact them but no relevant answer, the Account Manager does not respond to email or phone, I do not know what to do. I contacted CySEC and wanted to make a complaint to ESMA and Ombudsman. What do you think?
chiapas, Mexico,
Mar 15, 2019,
Registered user

I did not have any advice, I invest my money without protection margins I am going to sue this company

no tube ningunsa asesoria, invirtiero mi dinero sin margenes de proteccion voy aa demandar a esta empresa
Ernesto,
Mexico, Mexico,
Jun 26, 2018,
Guest

Is a SCAM

This is a scam, I deposit 500 USD after a few moves with a balance near to 400 USD I tried to pull out my money, it was impossible to do this and now my balance is 0, I do not recommend it, the will steal your money.
Germany,
May 24, 2018,
Registered user

terrible company, you loss your complete money

I was always pushed by the account managers to bring more Money and they win then my loss back.
Then I make a complain to 24option to bting back my money, and I nothing hear about it.
I introduce a lawyer and now I got a very low Settlement Agreement for about only 20% refund.

More. Community discussion of this issue >>

Nigeria,
May 16, 2018,
Registered user

I was trading binary option with 24option in October 2014, i made about $6500 in profits but 24option refused to pay me my profits and blocked my account.

After a successful day of trading, i came back one evening to trade as usual but i was shocked to find out that i couldn't even log into my account, I checked my email the email i got from them was that "I have been found in violation of their terms and conditions and that all my profits have been cancelled and my account closed"

Immediately they saw that my investment was growing rapidly, they returned my initial deposit to my credit card, then alleged a fraudulent activity occurred in my account. I asked them "how, but my details were verified by your compliance department?" they refused to answer me. No fraudulent activity ever occurred in my trading account, they just didn't want to release my money. And the most painful part of it is that i didn't take any bonus from this broker, they offered me a bonus i refused, because i don't want to give any broker any reason not to pay me my money, so all i had in my account was real money. I took all the risk by myself, I was shocked to see them act so unprofessionally. Would they have blocked my account if i had lost all my investment?

I have filed a complaint at their website but they told me that their decision to cancel my profits and block my account was final. I am determined, i will do whatever within my power to get my money from this fraudulent company.
John,
Zurich, Switzerland,
Jan 15, 2018,
Guest

Withdrawing money doesn't work

Trying to withdraw my money since 2 month now. They cheat around with excuses my documents are not valid and canceld my withdrawal requests multiple times. If you send them new documents, they ignore it. And they start a new bad game, by complaining (complete nonsense), you where a US-citicen and have to explain why. As of my experience they are complete crooks! Never send them money or you will loose it for sure and get terrorized by phone calls of an account manager crook.
Paddy,
Gibraltar, Gibraltar,
Jan 4, 2018,
Guest

A disgrace

E mailed numerous times to make a withdrawal and totally ignored sent documentation in and still not verified so can’t get funds back. Live chat does not let you in and telephone cuts you off a disgrace
Subway,
Rick, Netherlands,
Jan 1, 2018,
Guest

€250 gone

24option stole my €250 money (dissapeared after withdrawal) an deleted my account because of an unverified document..

I have send 9 emails, only one had a response saying 'We will contact you soon'... they never did.