ManagedForexLtd.com Review

3.19 · 47 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 21, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
ManagedForexLtd.com
December 2016- March 2017:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for Managed Forex Ltd.
Other related sites include AlnoTrade.com, DaxBot.eu.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ManagedForexLtd.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.19 · 47 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Corin swaby,
Walsall, United Kingdom,
Feb 18, 2018,
Guest

Bloody marvelous

Jees these boys know how to trade.
I only joined december but immediately impressed with their trade control.
Nice to talk to someone in company too.
Bloody marvelous.
I actually now believe its possible to make good money in FX.
 
Barb Levine,
Santa Monica, CA, USA,
Feb 14, 2018,
Guest

Awesome

Have had a fab year with this trader, after many disasterous attempts myself at the game, I gave these guys a try and I haven’t been disappointed
 
Ben radcliffe,
Walsall, United Kingdom,
Jan 18, 2018,
Guest

Cant fault it. Make it look easy.

Met these guys at a show was immediately impressed.
Performance has been stable. I was burned before.in a scam but glad this worked out
Good to know there are still genuine firms out there. Top marks.
 
Ignacio arguelles.,
Canary islands., Spain,
Dec 29, 2017,
Guest

Very smart trading...high performance

I didnt know to start a mananged account becuase i got burned before but this was great decision and my account over 55% in 2017. They have low risk trades also.
It has been very good year with this company and i happy to give best ratings.
 
Sulliman Kohli,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates,
Nov 4, 2017,
Guest

Good track record.

nice earner from these guys and good track record.
I am up around 40% this year with low risk.
good way to invest in FOREX if you want hands off.
Happy to make a good review as others can earn too.
 
Wil donaghy,
Dublin, Ireland,
Oct 30, 2017,
Guest

Showed me how its done!!

The best. End of story.
Bang out 5% a month.
Not a get rich scheme but steady.
Was my last attempt....lost in everything else.
You dont realise how hard trading is to you try yourself.
Excellent.
 
Elmer Heiss,
Brighton, United Kingdom,
Oct 16, 2017,
Guest

Open and Transparent. Very decent.

Well i was bit reluctant at first with so many scams about but this is a very straight and fair company.
They deliver honest performance and results are real what they show.
Happy to find them and make a small investment that can help me.
Very easy to open account, only 1 day.
I can see my balance every day with MT4 statement.
 
bo aphibaut,
samui, Thailand,
Jul 27, 2017,
Guest

top manager in forex

Best managed account I ever had.
Best manager and excellent trades.
Always with trend. Use stop loss.
Very happy investment
 
Ahmed delroy,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jul 24, 2017,
Guest

Very very good service. Happy man.

Most excellent service.
I was tired of bad EA. This was my last try in forex and it's worked well for me.
I have invested over 29k USD there now.
I like the daily confirmations to see how trades are every day. Give me some assurance.
 
Max Henshaw,
Manchester, United Kingdom,
Jul 24, 2017,
Guest

Profitable and stable,

I was a little hesitant of managed account because I had been burned so many times in forex, but these guys are breath of air,
From day 1 my account was showing profit and never held open losses which i was concerned might happen,
really glad to find them, maybe now i can make back what i lost so far in FX,