ManagedForexLtd.com Review

3.19 · 47 REVIEWS
Updated: Oct 21, 2020 · Visit site  · Is this your company?
ManagedForexLtd.com
December 2016- March 2017:  Large numbers of fake and highly suspicious positive reviews submitted for Managed Forex Ltd.
Other related sites include AlnoTrade.com, DaxBot.eu.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ManagedForexLtd.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.19 · 47 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Madrid, Spain,
Oct 20, 2020,
Registered user

Very professional and steady

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I gave managed account ManagedForexLTD €4800 and.now balance is €7600 for 2020 after fees.

Its not get rich overnight but I'm a happy investor.
I found the company very good to deal with and professional trading. Its quite excellent overall. If you want stable growth they're good operation.
 
Forex Peace Army
Review moderation team note
5 Star Rating removed.

AlnoTrade, DaxBot, and ManagedForexLtd are closely related companies.  This review came from the same IP address used by AlnoTrade's representative to the FPA.  Per FPA policy, the rating on this review has been set to Zero stars.
UK, United Kingdom,
Aug 25, 2020,
Registered user

Scam Artists

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

I have both invested and worked with this company and have lost/ am owed a considerable amount from them I am not impressed at all.
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by managedforexltd submitted Sep 21, 2020:
interesting,
dont know how we would owe a client money, normally the other way around.
Some funny ones knocking around these parts.
Laurence,
South Australia, Australia,
Apr 24, 2020,
Guest

Worst investment decision!! Invested with them for 1 year, gained nothing

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I made my worst investment decision ever by investing with them.

In the beginning everything looked great. I opened my MT4 account and started investing with them in April 2019. At the peak the account had 50% ROI. It was impressive to see 50% return in just 6 months. I was about to refer some of my friends to invest with them. (Thank god i did NOT)

Then the relentless drawdown started from October, account equity is down 30-50% from the peak. I paid them performance fees twice in the interim twice. My account's 1 year history is literally flat, but if I take withdraw of the performance fee I paid them into consideration I lost around 5% for the ENTIRE YEAR I invested with them!

I finally decided to withdraw all the funds from my account today after the horrendous experience with drawdowns and their poor performance. It sickens my stomach watching my account equity sometimes go down 5% in a day, horrible risk management.

If your account is still in profit, learn from me don't be greedy, take it the RUN while you can!!!
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by managedforexltd submitted Jul 25, 2020:
hi,
you are flat because you increase your account by X5 in 2nd half of year, so a -10% drawdown was equivelent to -50% when you compare to your original balance. you are not comparing apples with apples.

In essence, the whole truth had you not touched your account was +50% in 1st 6 months and -10% in 2nd half of year, overall gross +40%.

Its not fair to combine % and increase deposits while comparing the 2 alike.
Gunma, Japan,
Mar 26, 2020,
Registered user

This is my case

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Unfortunitely.
Trade effort seem to have ended, but I have not received any notification, and I do not have any response to my e-mail.

For your reference
http://www.myfxbook.com/members/C_Finley/managedforexltdcom-result/5162561
  1 trader has found this review helpful
Reply by managedforexltd submitted Mar 30, 2020:
Hi
We are not aware of broker tradeviewforex.
We use vantagefx...axitrader and blackbull for capital management.
They also do not accept clients from Japan so we do not recognise the account.

Jason Henry
Support.
Maria De Silva,
London, United Kingdom,
Mar 7, 2020,
Guest

A great money manager

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

very very good FX program.
Stable and consistent and at last making some money.
Good choice of brokers, glad they added a few extra,
a good choice and recommend.
 
Saringkan Promsupa,
Phuket, Thailand,
Dec 26, 2019,
Guest

Very nice account growing

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I made over 100% this last 7 months with this account. It grows very well. some months lost but always recovery again.
Its good performance and low fees.
I think any profit in forex is hard to get, they make profit real, which is best thing.
i am very happy, its not easy in FX.
 
Taliq imbradash,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Oct 4, 2019,
Guest

Nice growing account

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Steady growth account. Good fee structure.
Accurate guys.
Happy recommendation. Thumbs up.
 
Pierre Famastis,
Port Louis, Mauritius,
Sep 28, 2019,
Guest

Good quality trades, good management.

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

I enjoyed time so far with managedforexltd. Good quality service and decent MT4 brokers. I opened account very quick. Track record exact same as my account.That superspec system works very well, especially in GBPUSD pair.
I will add more funds soon, it is very transparent on my phone to see signals in real time. Very reassuring.
 
Charlie Cowden,
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom,
Jul 20, 2019,
Guest

makes forex trading look easy!

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have managed account, not EA, I don't have time to trade and its so hard unless you have all day to monitor the market. This is a good investment that worked above my expectations, its been good experience and have increased my investment again in July.
 
Michael ramsden,
Witchita , Kansas, USA,
Jul 17, 2019,
Guest

Damn good EA

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Bought Superspecv2 ea. Very good performance and stable. Well worth money.
If you use it be patient and watch your money grow every month
Money well spent
 
Dan Collier,
San Antonio, Texas, USA,
Jul 12, 2019,
Guest

Very Strong trading system

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

These guys are great. Real good trades on our account, low exposure and always use good stop loss. We used them for over one year now and have had great experience.
Ophelia Capital
 
Ken Butterworth,
Liverpool, United Kingdom,
Apr 15, 2019,
Guest

No more hassle for me.!! Keep it going lads!

Its a good managed account with proper risk management.
Pure pros these boys.
I tried so many times to make profit, gave up eventually.
Better and less hassle let someone else do it. FX is a pain in ass when losing., But best thing in world when account goes up.
 
Earl Hartson,
Tennessee, USA,
Apr 5, 2019,
Guest

Steady and stable

Managed forex are a good money manager.
I used fxchoice broker for long time so was happy to start there.
In the end it was a good decision, up 13% in no time.
Steady and stable trading, with good consistent return,
Very pleasant experience.
Thank you guys,
 
Carlos amini,
Madrid, Spain,
Mar 17, 2019,
Guest

Good trading. Class gold.

Gold mam is amazing performance.
Deposited 2k and took out 1k profit already
Work with good brokers.
Very good and honest service. Real numbers and real trading. No bullshit stories here.
Good find they are.
 
Phil hurley,
Maidenhead, United Kingdom,
Feb 23, 2019,
Guest

Sound service.

I have worked with these guys for 2 years now.
Excellent trading.
Good offering of brokers and transparent.
 
Glen,
United Kingdom,
Jan 9, 2019,
Guest

I recently placed approximately €8,300 with Managed Forex. Within 3 days this has been reduced to €6,700. I compared the daily confirmation email from the broker (Tier1) with the trading results published by Managed Forex in FX Blue, and found there are a number of trades missing. The missing trades are those that have lost money. Although I have been using the service for a very short time, the fact that losing trades are being left from the results has caused me to back out, as I no longer trust their published results
 
Reply by managedforexltd submitted Jan 14, 2019:
Dear Sir,
We use pre trade allocation. Means if you join MAM after trades have already been opened, then we can not allocate to your account.
You are comparing trades what were opened before your account connected to MAM, therefore how can you expect to have them on your account.
sergio aspas,
las palmas, Spain,
Jan 1, 2019,
Guest

stress free way for forex money

it is a very good trading system with long performance.
i tried to make forex money before and was no good.. this is much better to have a manager .
without this stress i can concentrate on my real job. forex is just too hard, it better to use forex manager. this team is most best i used.
 
Carole Milburn,
Basingstoke, Hampshire, United Kingdom,
Dec 21, 2018,
Guest

Their Performance is good. Easy to see trading.

I just started with €5k as I am small investor but performance is good.
I was nervous but I made withdrawals easily and without delay.
I will add more in 2019.
Performance is good,
 
Florida, USA,
Dec 16, 2018,
Registered user

They are bad news.

They did not perform at the level they portrayed the prior result. They also entered positions that the did not manage resulting in losses. When I questioned the trades they first lied to me. When I provided evidence they were responsible, they blamed the broker. They have yet to take responsibility for their negligence.
 
Reply by managedforexltd submitted Dec 18, 2018:
Dear Sir,
You must be mixed up with someone else. We have no idea to what you refer to.
Javier Adre,
Tenerife, Spain,
Nov 26, 2018,
Guest

Great service provided and brilliant performance. They know forex really well.
Would highly recommend
 
Bethany hamilton,
Edinburgh, United Kingdom,
Oct 27, 2018,
Guest

Yep. No probs. Account goes up.

Was reluctant to start because I lost before in fx.
Could see from start this was different. Better trade selection and less random by nature.
Decent few months I've had. Far as I see a gain is a gain. Hard to get a gain in fx....I tried many many times.
Glad to see they don't use martingale.
Easy to open account as well.
Pleased by all metrics.
 
Salim tomsvesagh,
Male, Maldives,
Oct 16, 2018,
Guest

Hi professional

Good traders. I stand by the investment.
Easy to withdraw profits regularly.
I still use some ea but performance better here.

High professional service.
Forex too hard for me other wise.
 
Ibrahim milosav,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Oct 13, 2018,
Guest

Very good. Safe.

Top class manager.
Always month profit.
No silly strategy.
Nice system. Wasn't sure about broker they use but actually good.
Do not hesitate.
One of the better fx investments out there.
 
Spain,
Sep 28, 2018,
Registered user

SCAM? Juge yourself..
1- the man picture on website IAN (Customer support does it exist?)Never talk to him in all my messages with them...
2- Don't understand reviews with five stars about the way they trade? We can not see the trades... Broker Tell me to talk to managedforexltd to have access of the trades.. Managedforexltd tell me to talk to the broker to see them...(You can not choose the broker(tierfx in Bahamas)... Conclusion...i cant see the trades..
3- How do they trade? Plenty of entries a day..I dont think this is the best way to trade..(my opinion)..Maybe here is the business for both of them...
4-RESULTS?? LESS THAN 2 WEEKS WITH THEM... -21% OF MY ENTIRE ACCOUNT LOST.
JUDGE YOURSELF....
This is a truly real review..
 
Reply by managedforexltd submitted Oct 2, 2018:
We do not let client see real time trades in MT4 due to copy and intellectual property protection, it been like this since 4 years.
Backoffice broker login you can see all trades in real time.
From our history you can see we actively trade. Having plenty of entries does not qualify for scam neither does -21% when we had open equity gains that was not calculated.
Ian is and still works here.
Thank you.
Mario balicci,
Rome, Italy,
Aug 15, 2018,
Guest

Fantastic guys!!your the best.......

Fantastic!!
Very good trades very impressed
Make fx look easy
I like the style and service
I used many signals in past all useless
This is the way to win
Best decision for me
 
Reply by managedforexltd submitted Oct 2, 2018:
Thank you.
Mako rakotic,
Cavtat, Croatia,
Jul 3, 2018,
Guest

Very successful relationship. 5 star all way.

Where to,start.....well highly trained traders with exceptional trading ability.
Very good performance for definetly.
Nice guys to speak with....make you feel not.nervous.
Great overall..
 
Reply by managedforexltd submitted Oct 2, 2018:
Thank you Mako. !
Maxine DBA Pinpoint Capital,
Coventry, United Kingdom,
May 28, 2018,
Guest

Reputable and Calm Managers

Very professional team. We did an allocation from our fund a few months back. Very strong Q2 performance.
One of few managers able to take edge from FX.

Maxine Danish
Pinpoint Capital.
 
Robin van halmen,
Amsterdam, Netherlands,
May 16, 2018,
Guest

Very good system they have. 5**

Very good trading system . I watch it very close.
Good risk. I didn't have any success trading forex so better to leave to a pro.
Good choice. Been a client 5 months now. Very happy.
 
Pistood Maheed,
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates,
May 11, 2018,
Guest

Yes, very strong FX traders.

I opened 5k originally but i added more when i seen how good they are
each month win profit.
very good and safe trading with sound risk plans.
i didnt find anyone better,
Good broker as well with them ICmarkets.
Good combination.
 
Mackie stegens.,
London., United Kingdom,
Apr 19, 2018,
Guest

The best. So happy.

The only people that can make money in forex i know.
Great team and support.
Icmarkets account just keeps.going up.
Sublime.
Thanks guys. A pleasure.
 
Corin swaby,
Walsall, United Kingdom,
Feb 18, 2018,
Guest

Bloody marvelous

Jees these boys know how to trade.
I only joined december but immediately impressed with their trade control.
Nice to talk to someone in company too.
Bloody marvelous.
I actually now believe its possible to make good money in FX.
 
Barb Levine,
Santa Monica, CA, USA,
Feb 14, 2018,
Guest

Awesome

Have had a fab year with this trader, after many disasterous attempts myself at the game, I gave these guys a try and I haven’t been disappointed
 
Ben radcliffe,
Walsall, United Kingdom,
Jan 18, 2018,
Guest

Cant fault it. Make it look easy.

Met these guys at a show was immediately impressed.
Performance has been stable. I was burned before.in a scam but glad this worked out
Good to know there are still genuine firms out there. Top marks.
 
Ignacio arguelles.,
Canary islands., Spain,
Dec 29, 2017,
Guest

Very smart trading...high performance

I didnt know to start a mananged account becuase i got burned before but this was great decision and my account over 55% in 2017. They have low risk trades also.
It has been very good year with this company and i happy to give best ratings.
 
Sulliman Kohli,
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates,
Nov 4, 2017,
Guest

Good track record.

nice earner from these guys and good track record.
I am up around 40% this year with low risk.
good way to invest in FOREX if you want hands off.
Happy to make a good review as others can earn too.
 
Wil donaghy,
Dublin, Ireland,
Oct 30, 2017,
Guest

Showed me how its done!!

The best. End of story.
Bang out 5% a month.
Not a get rich scheme but steady.
Was my last attempt....lost in everything else.
You dont realise how hard trading is to you try yourself.
Excellent.
 
Elmer Heiss,
Brighton, United Kingdom,
Oct 16, 2017,
Guest

Open and Transparent. Very decent.

Well i was bit reluctant at first with so many scams about but this is a very straight and fair company.
They deliver honest performance and results are real what they show.
Happy to find them and make a small investment that can help me.
Very easy to open account, only 1 day.
I can see my balance every day with MT4 statement.
 
bo aphibaut,
samui, Thailand,
Jul 27, 2017,
Guest

top manager in forex

Best managed account I ever had.
Best manager and excellent trades.
Always with trend. Use stop loss.
Very happy investment
 
Ahmed delroy,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Jul 24, 2017,
Guest

Very very good service. Happy man.

Most excellent service.
I was tired of bad EA. This was my last try in forex and it's worked well for me.
I have invested over 29k USD there now.
I like the daily confirmations to see how trades are every day. Give me some assurance.
 
Max Henshaw,
Manchester, United Kingdom,
Jul 24, 2017,
Guest

Profitable and stable,

I was a little hesitant of managed account because I had been burned so many times in forex, but these guys are breath of air,
From day 1 my account was showing profit and never held open losses which i was concerned might happen,
really glad to find them, maybe now i can make back what i lost so far in FX,
 
Raul Hernandez,
Madrid, Spain,
Jul 3, 2017,
Guest

EXPLOSIVE Trading!

Bloody explosive trading!
These guys have some system must say. Doesnt trade much but very accurate, only 9 trades on my account on July but 13% gain.
I never had loss month yet in this year, its incredible to watch in action.
I must say its the best money I have ever made in Forex.
Dont waste another day.
 
Steve Crane,
Northants., United Kingdom,
Jun 24, 2017,
Guest

Had high hopes and they didn't disappoint.

Flipping brill performance, low risk, no mad strategy, Money is safe.
Spoke to them a few times before a deposit.
I started with only $4k then added another $6k.
Daily confirmation statement means you can see your account daily,
Good stuff.
First time i actually made money in forex. Had bought so many bad systems in the past.
 
Assar El Hajin,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates,
Apr 12, 2017,
Guest

excellent choice for money manager

I am real client since 1 year ago.
I have invested over $80,000.
The performance is real and verified by myfxbook unlike other managed vendors I come across.
Top marks for performance, brokers and communication.
I vetted them a lot time before investing my hard earned cash.
I almost doubled account in one year.
Its been an excellent experience.
 
Nasim ,
Mahood , Mauritius,
Mar 8, 2017,
Guest

Amazing service provided by these guys.
Would have no hesitation in recommending them to others.
 
Sergio Busket,
Madrid, Spain,
Feb 18, 2017,
Guest

Very good guys. Top professionals.

Very strong forex manager.
100% a year last 2 years, with very low risk.
great trade style and always communicate well with client.
best service and i tried many before this,
only company that i make money steady from.
 
samuel,
ambrose, Barbados,
Dec 29, 2016,
Guest

Very pleasant surprise. Total trustworthy,

I didn't really trust forex until i chat to these people.
once i seen the myfxbook account i know its real.
I am only a small investor with $7k but it a lot to me.
They have looked after it very well in 2016, over doubled the account after the fees they charge,
Very very good.
 
Quintin Holmes. ,
Kingston., Saint Vincent and The Grenadines,
Dec 25, 2016,
Guest

Incredible managers. Wow

Phenomenal performance....stellar.
Pleasure to deal with. Account was up and running in no time.
Added another 10k in December and they have had best month ever.
Told.my friends to get on asap.