Coinexx Review

3.886 · 112 REVIEWS
Updated: Jan 25, 2022 · Coinexx.com  · Is this your company?

Coinexx is a forex broker. Coinexx offers the MetaTrader 4 and 5 forex trading top platform. Coinexx.com offers over 60 forex currency pairs, stock indices, Gold, Silver, bitcoin, and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

Coinexx
Coinexx has acquired FinproTrading.com.
Coinexx.com is NOT related to CoinEx.com

Coinexx.com is NOT related to Coinexx.org.

The FPA is informed that Coinexx.NET is an impostor site misusing Coinexx.com's logo and even contact information.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 500:1
Minimum Deposit: $5
Established: 2017
Address: Caravelle House, Manglier Street, Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles
Customer Service: support@coinexx.com
Regional offices:
Regulations:
Prohibited countries: Unknown
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5
WebTrader: ✅ Yes
Mobile Trading: ✅ Yes
ECN: ✅ Yes

Trading Instruments

Currencies: (60+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (10+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities

Trading Conditions

EAs/Robots: ✅ Yes
News Spike Trading: ✅ Yes
Scalping: ✅ Yes

Managed Accounts & Social Trading

MAM: ✅ Yes
PAMM: ✅ Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Other Crypto Currencies
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire (Bank Transfer), Bitcoin, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Ether/Ethereum, Litecoin, Other Crypto Currencies

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Coinexx.com on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.886 · 112 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Cagliari, Italy,
Jan 17, 2022,
Registered user

Zero spreads and tight spreads

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Having used the ecn and the stp accounts, I can attest to the fact that the broker has generally tight spreads. The ECN is 0.00 and the stp is usually at an average of 0.2 pip. Even with the tight spreads, the commission is also very small as it charges only $1 for trading up to $100k. With the generally low trading costs I got comfortable in a short time
 
Fani100,
Torrevieja, Spain,
Jan 14, 2022,
Guest

Low spread on metals

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

In my opinion this is very good broker for trading metals as he offers fair conditions. I am here for last three months trading mostly gold and silver when I spot good opportunity. I dont have any issue when it comes to functioning of MT5 platform. There are no slippages neither requotes. Certainly, metals were relatively calmed for last year or so, so I cannot confirm that there are generally no requotes when markets are highly volatile. ECN spreads on metals are quite low, some 0.25 pips on gold and 0.02 for silver, so these spreads almost have no impact on my profitability. Up to now I have made two withdrawals, small amounts are in question, but I didn’t have any issues with it.
 
Tallinn, Estonia,
Jan 14, 2022,
Registered user

Hedging is supported

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Based on my experience with this broker for last two months, my impressions are quite positive. This is one ecn broker with low costs of trading. My focus in trading are major fiat currencies and in my opinion this broker offers good conditions. Ecn account costs are $2 per traded lot, while it is allowed to trade also micro lots. Ecn spreads are indeed low, mostly I have less than 1 pip, while during NY trading hours they go up to 1-2 pips. For me it is also important that hedging is well supported. I am able to put SL order within only few pips and in addition, I can open two same positions in opposite directions
 
Billigheim, Germany,
Jan 7, 2022,
Registered user

Low costs for crypto trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

My previous broker was charging me too high trading fees, as well as fee for funds transfers, which was a major reason for me to switch to Coinexx. A friend of mine recommended me this broker, as he was also satisfied with conditions. So far I didnt regret my decision. Spreads on trading cryptos are minimal. BTC is significantly lower from my previous broker, it goes no more than 20 pips. Spreads on ETH are no more than 2 pips, LTC is less than 1 pip, which lowest that I even had with any other broker or exchanger. There is also fixed cost for ecn account of $2 per lot, which is minimal cost. It is also positive that I can use a leverage here on cryptos of 5:1.
 
Thessaloniki, Greece,
Dec 22, 2021,
Registered user

Analysis before trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

The platform has many technical tools and indicators that are effective for technical analysis. It also provides constant and relevant news that I use to know short and long term market moves. I stopped gambling and started to make informed trading since I got here
 
Mindbreaker,
Modena, Italy,
Dec 21, 2021,
Guest

Scalping is profitable

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The difference between the ask and bid price is usually very little and I enter the market only having to pay a little cost. This tight difference becomes more effective when scalping the market as I make sensible profit with only a little pip movement
 
Dan E,
SouthEast, USA,
Dec 18, 2021,
Guest

Excellent Broker

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

I have been trading with them since they were FinPro. Excellent customer service and never any problems with the withdraw of my profits. Highly recommend.
 
Basaid, Serbia,
Dec 13, 2021,
Registered user

Fast market execution

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

It provides pure ECN spreads and market execution allowing me to enter into trades at the exact market price. The broker also provides VPS that makes execution speed faster. If you need a broker where you want the real market instant execution. Coinexx should be the choice
 
Jonathan,
Zwaan, Netherlands,
Nov 29, 2021,
Guest

Old profits adjusted (stolen) when asking for withdrawal of funds

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Thought I needed to share my experience with Coinexx here as I want to warn everyone. I've been trading here since May 2020. I was pretty satisfied and made overall until recently some good profits. When I wanted to withdraw my balance recently, a total of around 40k use, they suddenly suspended the withdrawal
("Your withdrawal request of xxx for trading account xyzzy has been denied due to following reason: Denied - Trades under review"). The subsequently made a profit adjustment of around 22k (my profits over many months trading, old profits, not from recent weeks!). I could only withdraw my initial balance of 18k, that is what was left over. I have asked repeatedly for an explanation, demanded these old profits to be returned, but haven't heard anything back.
  2 traders have found this review helpful
Reply by Coinexx Support submitted Dec 12, 2021:
Dear Jonathan,

Thank you for choosing Coinexx as your preferred broker for more than 1.5 years.

This is regarding your concern for the withdrawal requests of amounts $22,169 and $18,939 raised on 17 November'21 being denied from our end. As explained to you over email, your trading account was under review and our concerns have also been discussed with you.

On 9th November' 21, you placed multiple GBPZAR trades in your account which were actually bogus due to a technical issue, as the price feed was not available at the time. The prices you got were old prices that did not exist as there was no feed at the time.

Seeking this technical issue as an opportunity to exploit, you immediately placed several trades made significant profits instantly.

Later on, these trades got rejected by LPs.

Though we do regret the inconvenience caused to you, we cannot be held liable for profits on trades placed in absence of any price feed.

We have a high volume of clients taking withdrawals of large amounts of profits on a daily basis. We process all withdrawals within 24 hours. We have a long firm history and a very long list of traders who have successfully grown their trading accounts from 3 digits to 6 digits and made large withdrawals.

This issue that you faced was only one time and related to those few trades that got placed in the absence of any price feed. A technical solution was put into place so this issue will never happen again in the future.

Other than this one time issue, we believe that you have been trading successfully with Coinexx and you have made and withdrawn the profit of more than $7,000 with Coinexx.

We hope this response clarifies your doubts.

As always, please feel free to contact us directly via email or via our 24X5 Livechat support at any time.

Regards
Coinexx Team
Ermoupolis, Greece,
Nov 22, 2021,
Registered user

Copy trading

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

The broker provides custom indicators and also has numerous built in indicators and tools. Got so busy lately and I had to shift to using the copy trading program before getting a reliable robot. The copy trading program has been profitable for me and I am glad I found it. I have withdrawn some profit a couple of time and this is my third month of joining the copy trading program
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Coinexx regulated?

Coinexx is not regulated by any government or non-government agency.

In other words, there is no designated government or non-government body to supervise the activities of Coinexx or to resolve complaints. .

Is Coinexx a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if Coinexx is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/14988/coinexx-forex-brokers.

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent Coinexx community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/coinexx/

How do I withdraw money from Coinexx?

To withdraw funds from your trading account select “Request Withdrawal” button on client portal.

Withdrawals are processed within 48 hours of receiving the request.

Where is Coinexx located?

Coinexx is located in Caravelle House, Manglier Street, Victoria, Mahé, Seychelles.