LFETURN review: Pros, Cons and Traders Ratings.

3.582 · 12 REVIEWS
Updated: Apr 28, 2022 · Manage.forex  · Is this your company?

What is Managed.forex (Formerly LefturnCapital)?

Managed.forex formerly LefturnCapital.com is a forex account management company that manages forex accounts on behalf of users for a performance fee.

Please read LEFTURN Reviews below and share your investing experiences with managed.forex.

LEFTURN

Performance tests

Status Account Product P/L Weekly,% Weeks tested P/L Gross,%
Steady Growth 2 +1.03 73.8 +113.361
Steady Growth from Managed.forex +0.88 20.8 +19.95
Avia from Manage.forex -42.42 10.9 -99.756
AVIA - Conservative from manage.forex +0.75 20.8 +16.865

Performance results may be delayed. Please click the test to see detailed current report.

Live discussion

Join live discussion of Manage.forex on our forum

Go to forums

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.582 · 12 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Ontario, Canada,
Jan 21, 2022,
Registered user

This guy will blow up your account

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I’m not gonna waste too much time.

Michael will 100% blow up your account so be smart and stay away now if you don’t believe the comments below as well then go ahead and lose your money.

Now at least you have been warned.
 
Reply by lefturn submitted Feb 9, 2022:
Dear Customer, if your account was blown due to the wild volatility from COVID-19, we offer a relief program that reimburses your loses. For more details about this relief program, email support@manage.forex
London, Canada,
Jul 12, 2021,
Registered user

Lefturn - A Professional Trading Service

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Michael and the Lefturn team are very professional in their trading business. I have been introduced to Lefturn while googling and thanks God that I have found them after many failing attempts to succeed in the forex market alone. Michael is an account manager that you can reply on in trading after your provide your trading preference to him. He listens to your concerns and trades in many methods as the market is moving. For sure, there will be losing days, but at the end of the day, Lefturn can make you happy as they are doing with me.
 
australia, Australia,
May 6, 2021,
Registered user

account blower

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

not experienced at all, they blow your account very quickly, they don't know when to take profits when you're way ahead, till market turns around and kills your account, sometimes you need a bit of common sense.
 
Ex Customer,
Bangkok, Thailand,
Feb 4, 2021,
Guest

Michael blows accounts

Service use: Live

Length of use: 3-6 Months

Michael blows accounts and is a dishonest and lying fake account manager. If you want to loose money let Lefturn manage your account
 
Reply by lefturn submitted Mar 16, 2021:
Dear Customer, if your account was blown, we offer a relief program that reimburses your loses. For more details about this relief program, email support@manage.forex
LOU,
Maryland, USA,
Jun 28, 2020,
Guest

As Promised

Service use: Demo

Length of use: 0-3 Months

Michael and his team navigated thru a wild May market. Their patience and defensive trades resulted in a better than expected return in the demo account . This instilled confidence to go live and my 1st four trading days exceeded the returns of the prior four weeks. All I can say is WOW !
  1 trader has found this review helpful
toronto, Canada,
May 19, 2020,
Registered user

Review revised

Service use: Other

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I realize my last review was done hastily after all that has happened with co-vid and the market. I reacted out of frustrated, anger and worry about what we were going to do after losing all that. My husband trusts him enough to give him even more of our money so hoping it works out much better this time.

Mar 8, 2020 - 1 Star Not only did he lose all the money we invested with Mike in January in one week, we also now owe over 25 000 USD. Not sure why they are not publishing my reviews as people need to be warned, second one I've tried to post and nothing. The other reviews are fake and my husband trusted them and now we owe so much money

Mar 6, 2020 - 1 Star My husband read all these reviews so invested a lot of money with them. They managed to lose ALL of it in one week because the guy kept betting against the trends. Only give them your money if you want to lose it ALL

Reply by lefturn submitted Mar 25, 2020 Dear Client,

Thank you for leaving us your feedback in this unprecedented COVID19 global crisis.

We take great pride in giving our 100% every day to provide the best trading results for our clients with a constant focus of improving our infrastructure, technology and operations to better serve everyone. Unfortunately, this time we were not prepared nor equipped to handle a pandemic at the magnitude in which COVID19 caused. This event caught the entire globe by surprise crashing global stock markets to record breaking historical levels.

Since this incident we have invested heavily into technology that allows us to early detect high volatility that is unforeseen. Going forward, this technology will prevent us from heading into a high risk event in which causes complete uncertainly. We will be able to detect abnormal volatility the very second it happens, which then closes all open positions automatically to allow us time to investigate the situation. Until then, we will remain on the sidelines until further confirmations that whatever caused the unexpected volatility has subsided.

Again, we apologize for your losses and this unprecedented historical event.

Sincerely,
Team @ LEFTURN Inc.
 
Lisbon, Portugal,
Feb 5, 2020,
Registered user

THE best managed forex provider out there

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Over the last 2 years I've tried tens of managed systems in this market, some of them also reviewed here in FPA. I can safely say at this point that LEFTURN is the best one, by far. Michael and his team are very professional, very responsive and able to fine tune the risk/reward to your investor profile.

Looking forward to a long term relationship investing with LEFTURN!
 
Scott,
Bangkok, Thailand,
Jan 30, 2020,
Guest

Profitable and Professional

Service use: Live

Length of use: 0-3 Months

I am very happy with my experience with LEFTURN and highly recommend their forex managed account products.
 
Daniel,
Hamilton, Canada,
Jan 18, 2020,
Guest

Very good

Service use: Live

Length of use: 6-12 Months

Mike and his Team at LEFTURN have always come through. I find him extremely knowledgeable of the market. He's someone you can depend on.
Daniel
 
Toronto, Canada,
Jan 18, 2020,
Registered user

Thank you Lefturn

Service use: Live

Length of use: over 1 Year

Mike is one of the most honest, and knowledgeable traders. Since I have a background in Forex and cfd trading I wanted to trade myself, but after meeting with mike he convince me in trusting Lefturn and now we been good friends for 2-3 years I let him handle all my trading, and the returns monthly/ yearly are excellent and he’s a great guy.