TradersWay Review

3.369 · 337 REVIEWS
Updated: Sep 22, 2020 · TradersWay.com  · Is this your company?

TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MetaTrader 5, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 40 currency pairs, metals, cryptocurrencies. indices and energies for your personal investment and trading options.

TradersWay

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 1000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $1
Established: 2011
Address: 8 Copthall, Roseau, Dominica
Contact: helpdesk@tradersway.com, +1 849 9370815
Regional offices:
Regulators:
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, cTrader
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (45+)
Cryptocurrencies: (5+) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (5+) Gold, Silver, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Skrill, Tether
Withdrawal Methods: Bank Wire, Bitcoin, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Litecoin, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Ripple, Tether

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum

Go to forums

TradersWay.com profile provided by Mr.Max.TW, Dec 24, 2014


 



About Trader’s Way



Trader’s Way, a prime online FOREX and CFD broker, was established with the principle mission - to provide traders with the widest opportunities available on financial markets. We’ve collected the best products, technologies and services, so that the needs of every trader are fully satisfied. Under one broker, without losing time, you can find everything to trade the way you like, without boundaries and limits.



We offer you the widest range of possibilities for trading:



·         Best trading platforms - MetaTrader 4, Binary Options, cTrader, Mobile Apps



·         4 account types - ECN accounts on MT4 and cTrader, Standard accounts with FIXed and VARiable spreads



·         6 markets - FOREX, Binary Options, Stock indices, Metals, Energies, Commodities



The best trading conditions possible:



·         Full NDD/STP



·         Minimum Deposit – No limitations (for ECN account – only $10)



·         Maximum Leverage – 1:1000



·         Tight Spreads – from 0 pips



·         Minimum Order Size – 0.01 Lot (1000 units of base currency)



·         All Expert Advisors (EAs) and Scalping allowed



Other advantages:



·         Free VPS hosting service



·         Islamic (swap-free) accounts



·         Deposit/withdrawals- Wire Transfer, Moneybookers, WebMoney, Credit Card, Payza, Bitcoin



·         Bonuses and Promotions



·         Every client can be a PARTNER. Commission up to 1.5 pips



High price feed accuracy, no trading restrictions (even on accounts with minimum deposits), and a wide array of trading opportunities are the pillars of our business activities. They're the beacon of our pledge to ensure our mission – to bring you maximum trading with maximum opportunities and freedom!


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

3.369 · 337 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

Yehia Tawfik,
EG,
Oct 27, 2011,
Guest

i opened an account and everything was fine in the first 2 trades after that orders are delayed and slippage is huge ,
i requested a withdrawal and it was delayed for 5 days , then i traded a few trades and made profits they deleted it claiming that if i requested a withdrawal i shouldn't trade until its processed ,
the funny thing is they didn't delete the profit normally , instead they opened a trade while i was asleep and closed it on the same amount of profit i made but in loss , and when i confronted them they said that's how they fix this kind of trades , and they sent me the money without any profits and disabled my account .
nothing more to say :)
 
Max Pross,
Dominica, Dominica,
Nov 7, 2011,
Guest

We highly respect FPA and its users and would like to show the facts about Yehia Tawfik case for you to make your own opinion.

The client opened an account, made some profits and requested full amount (deposit + profit) withdrawal. The client traded on big market movements; for sure some slippage was possible.

The client made the withdrawal request in Private office and saw that his request was successfully recorded in the system on Oct 21. However, he made the deposit by credit card and according to our rules could withdraw back to credit card only. Seems the client did not read the rules and made a wire transfer withdrawal.

Due to his mistake the withdrawal was not processed straight away and the ticket was transferred to the Client Management department. The specialist contacted the client and finally they agreed that it will be an exception and the wire transfer will be processed.

The withdrawal request was made on Friday’s evening (Oct 21). When the issue with the client’s mistake was resolved, the finance department already finished its work. Since the case was transferred to another department the amount was not deducted from the trading account on Friday.

On Monday (Oct 24) the finance started working and sent a wire transfer request to the bank.

On Tuesday (Oct 25) the client saw the amount on his account and did not inform the company about this mistake but decided to use already withdrawn money again. He made some profits and tried to withdraw it again. Since the profit was made on the company’s money, the company cancelled the deal by making an opposite deal.

So the problem originally was due to the client’s withdrawal mistake. Later on, because of this abnormal withdrawal process, the company also made a mistake not deducting the amount from the client’s trading account. Anyway it’s not the reason to use already withdrawn money.

If the client agrees we can publish the full trading account history log as well as monetary transactions history to prove all this information by real figures.
 
Rohyani,
, Indonesia,
Apr 3, 2012,
Guest

I tried their ECN platform, very good execution. Withdrawal was done in the same day.
 
Alex,
Moscow, Russian Federation,
Apr 25, 2012,
Guest

I'm trading on their ecn account for about 1 month, spreads are low and execution is fast. I'm satisfied. Good broker. Btw, withdrawal was done also fast.
 
Alfred,
Berlin, Germany,
May 2, 2012,
Guest

I use fabturbo on tradersway platform during 2 months, smooth execution and low spread. Nice broker.

FPA Review Moderation Team Note: This review came from the same location as the review from TradersWay's representative, Max Pross, Dominica, Dominica on 2011-11-07.

Per FPA policy, the 5 star rating on this review has been reset to Zero stars.

The FPA does not appreciate review spammers.

 
Matt,
Oxford, United Kingdom,
May 9, 2012,
Guest

The reason I am writing again is this, I just came to FPA to look around EA/Broker ratings and noticed a red warning about Tradersway and fake reviews and the like. Well, obviously the these posts must be tagged with IP addresses and such so can't argue with that (although if you were going to do that its not rocket science to fake an IP/Location), personally I would love to see this broker do well.

I have been with many different brokers over the years and I only trade now as a hobby, just for fun with amounts that would never compare with some traders. I find whole trading game very exciting. If I do badly then its my bad not the broker. Honestly I have been with big name regulated brokers that have gone through every trick in the book to get one over on the client, wthdrawals that take weeks to process and somtimes never process at all, I have never been waiting more than 2 hours to see my profits in booker's.

So I am always willing to back up and share any statments or other info and I could verify it as independent to anyone.

Somtimes people get good ratings because they are good at what they do !!

If/When I get back in the game on a higher level it will be with them.

I like these people, hope they do well in their business and stand by my statments of recomendation and give them another 5 Stars. Keep up the good work TW !!

ps..
No not affiliated with them or anyone else just been around and its rare you find honesty in this game but when you do its a nice break from the norm...

2012-03-16 5 Stars Very happy with them, tried the ECN and cant fault them. Withdrawal is quick mine are within 24 Hours (Working Hours) and the VPS service is good, I run Million Dollar Pips on it and its fast enough so yay.. All in All would recommend..
 
Bret Sallee,
Arkansas, USA,
May 9, 2012,
Guest

Wanted to provide an update to previous review. Still trading daily with my TW micro account. Haven't been able to find a better broker that offers 100 unit trades. The only negative on the micro acct. is the spreads are a bit wide on some pairs. Use to love the gbp/aud, but the spread is a ridiculous 25 pips. Most pairs I trade though are between 1 1/2 and 8 pips, so I can work with that, especially as I mainly trade the H4 and Daily.

Just opened an ECN account as well, although the minimum trade on that is 1000 units. Of course it has a lot tighter spreads.

2012-01-12 5 Stars I opened a live MT4 account with Trader's Way for a couple of reasons. Firstly I wanted to try an EA strategy with a micro account and they offered that. I was able to deposit just $25.00 and received a 55% deposit bonus (good towards margin) and a 500:1 margin.

The second reason was that they take US clients so that opens up hedging and higher margins.

Funding was a little trickier then some brokers. I had to open a moneybookers account and then I was able to deposit with my credit card, so no huge deal.

I've placed several live trades with excellent spreads and execution. I'm not a scalper so can't really comment on that type of use. I hope to stay with them a long time as it's hard to find a US broker that allows hedging.

I'll try and update when and if I try a withdrawal.
 
Matt Daniels,
Utah, USA,
Jun 5, 2012,
Guest

I decided to give them a try several months ago and opened a TW ECN account. I use a high frequency trading EA and it requires very fast execution. Commission on the ECN account may be a little bit higher than other ECN brokers I have used before, but spreads are extremely tight, leverage is 1/500 and that is what I want.
After making quite a bit of profit I made a test withdrawal of the whole amount to see how fast it would be processed, and it was processed within 24h. They are friendly and great to work with. I appreciate the happy helpful attitude. I highly recommend Traders way to anyone, they have integrity and provide a great service. Good luck, guys!
 
Hamzi,
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia,
Jul 4, 2012,
Guest

For me this broker are truly amazing , I have no problem with this broker , all things are great....Thanks... In addition this broker have introduced multiple account option and deposit bonus…
 
Eddie,
SoCal, USA,
Jul 10, 2012,
Guest

Since last Sunday the 8th of July2012 there connection to there MT4 platform has gone down on a daily basses sometimes for more then an hour. I emailed customer support and I have heard nothing from them. Not cool and very shady behavior. I think I am going to pack up my account and go somewhere else.
 
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Jul 15, 2012:
Dear Eddie, We have replied to all the clients with the message below, maybe it dropped to your Spam box. "Dear Client, We made several upgrades on the last weekend to improve our servers? capabilities. However, it resulted in some technical glitches. We were fixing them thus you could have experienced interruptions in our servers work. If any of your deals were affected please write an e-mail with the details to dealing@tradersway.com Sorry for inconvenience and thank you in advance for understanding.Trader's Way"

Frequently Asked Questions

Is TradersWay a US broker?

TradersWay is an offshore forex broker that accepts US clients. TradersWay permits clients from nearly all countries to open forex trading accounts.

Is TradersWay regulated?

TradersWay is not regulated by or registered with any government or non-government body to supervise TradersWay's activity and resolve trader complaints.

Please read:

to decide whether Traders Way is a good forex broker for your trading needs.

Where is TradersWay based?

TradersWay is based in Roseau, the capital of the Dominican Republic. 

How long does it take to withdraw money from TradersWay?

TradersWay processes most client withdrawal requests within 48 hours on business days. Depending on the client's location and the withdrawal method used, payments may take several more business days to be received by the client's financial institution.

Is TradersWay a good broker?

The the best way to answer if TradersWay a good broker is to read the unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/8129/www.tradersway.com

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we recommend that you check recent TradersWay community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/tradersway/

Is TradersWay a market maker?

TradersWay does have ECN (Electronic Communication Network) accounts for which it does not act as a market maker.

Traders Way offers several types of account, including ECN accounts running on MT4, MT5, and cTrader.

Can you trade Bitcoin on TradersWay?

TradersWay offers clients the ability to trade Bitcoin, Litecoin, Monero, Dash, and other cryptocurrencies.

TradersWay also allows deposits and withdrawals using Bitcoin, Etherium, Ripple, USDCoin, and other cryptos.

Does TradersWay allow scalping?

TradersWay permits scalping as well as news trading and the use of EAs and Algos.

How do I add money to my TradersWay account?

To add money to or withdraw money from a TradersWay account, clients need to login to their Private Office at the Traders Way website.

From there, the client can chose from among multiple methods to make the deposit, including Bank Wire, FASAPay, Neteller, and a number of different cryptocurrencies.

How much can you withdraw from TradersWay?

For some TradersWay deposit methods, the limit is how much you deposited by that method.

Once the initial deposits are taken care of, many of TradersWay's withdrawal methods are only limited by the amount of equity in your account.

Is TradersWay free?

TradersWay does offer a free demo account. This can be used to learn how to operate the trading platform and to test your strategies in a risk-free environment.

Live trading does require a deposit of funds to trade with.

Does TradersWay accept PayPal?

At this time, TradersWay no longer accepts PayPal.