Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TradersWay.com Review Visit site

Updated: Aug 20, 2018
3.348 · 236 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 10 currency pairs, metals, indices, energies, and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.

TradersWay.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum

Go to forums

TradersWay.com profile provided by Mr.Max.TW, Dec 24, 2014


 



About Trader’s Way



Trader’s Way, a prime online FOREX and CFD broker, was established with the principle mission - to provide traders with the widest opportunities available on financial markets. We’ve collected the best products, technologies and services, so that the needs of every trader are fully satisfied. Under one broker, without losing time, you can find everything to trade the way you like, without boundaries and limits.



We offer you the widest range of possibilities for trading:



·         Best trading platforms - MetaTrader 4, Binary Options, cTrader, Mobile Apps



·         4 account types - ECN accounts on MT4 and cTrader, Standard accounts with FIXed and VARiable spreads



·         6 markets - FOREX, Binary Options, Stock indices, Metals, Energies, Commodities



The best trading conditions possible:



·         Full NDD/STP



·         Minimum Deposit – No limitations (for ECN account – only $10)



·         Maximum Leverage – 1:1000



·         Tight Spreads – from 0 pips



·         Minimum Order Size – 0.01 Lot (1000 units of base currency)



·         All Expert Advisors (EAs) and Scalping allowed



Other advantages:



·         Free VPS hosting service



·         Islamic (swap-free) accounts



·         Deposit/withdrawals- Wire Transfer, Moneybookers, WebMoney, Credit Card, Payza, Bitcoin



·         Bonuses and Promotions



·         Every client can be a PARTNER. Commission up to 1.5 pips



High price feed accuracy, no trading restrictions (even on accounts with minimum deposits), and a wide array of trading opportunities are the pillars of our business activities. They're the beacon of our pledge to ensure our mission – to bring you maximum trading with maximum opportunities and freedom!


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.348 · 236 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Mumbai, India,
Aug 17, 2018,
Guest

True No dealing desk execution

Finally i've found a true ecn broker providing best trading conditions.
They offer 100% deposit bonus ..and the best part is rebate gets directly credited to main balance also the execution level is wonderful....
USA,
Aug 15, 2018,
Guest

Overall Good service and broker

its a good broker but sometimes you get big spikes in the market that you don't find on any other broker don't get me wrong traders way is a good broker and i do recommend them especially if you are from the US, they do happen often overall great broker deposited in bitcoin and the exchange rate was great they didn't charge any fees,BUT LIKE THEM TO TRY TO FIX THE MARKET SPIKES PROBLEM
savanalamar, Jamaica,
Aug 15, 2018,
Guest

Be very careful when using this broker ,,, I experience the weirdest thing on the gdpusd, and its been going on for a while now... I sell at 1,27177 and was stop out at 1,27506 but when looking at the chart price never got back to 1,27506 after it reaches 1,27177 it not the first time I saw this with tradersway...
Mehta, India,
Jul 31, 2018,
Guest

Best ECN Broker to trade with!!!!

Trader'sway are true ECN brokers providing the best platform with lowest spreads and commissions. Lightening fast withdrawals with flexible and convenient payment methods. Initially I started off with a deposit of 200 $ to check the level of execution and the trading conditions offered and I actually …have saved a lot of money in commissions. This is so far the best platform for Forex trading.
Nebraska, USA,
Jul 27, 2018,
Guest

One of the best brokers for US clients, have withdrawn many times without an issue. Not sure of why all the negative feedback Tradersway is getting. Keep up the good work.
Chembur, India,
Jul 26, 2018,
Registered user

Better broker

I opened account here only to leave review for this broker. I was super impressed when I got my withdrawal in my bank account in 30 minutes in India. They have set up some seperate Indian channel for pay in and pay out. It was my second withdrawal. First one had taken about 2 or 3 hours.

Also the spreads and commissions are lower than other brokers which i have tried. Main reason to open acc here was for 100% deposit bonus. Bonus is little difficult to understand at first but is useful.
USA,
Jul 26, 2018,
Registered user

This is a decent broker but the 2 stars is due to their poor withdrawal options. Not only have they decreased the number of ways of withdrawing money but they also increased wire transfer fees immensely. It is now a $150 minimum to withdraw money through wire transfer.
Saint Paul, MN, USA,
Jul 20, 2018,
Registered user

There's better brokers out there. Do not use Tradersway as your broker.

So today 7/19/2018 I was trading EU, I bought long at (1.15918) and my Stop Loss was at (1.15598). These Scammer "TradersWay" open a 15 pips spread and hit my stop loss. Then the market shot up over 80 pips.
Mumbai, India,
Jul 18, 2018,
Guest

Registration was super easy and quick. I was trading with the other brokers but now have invested my money solely in Tradersway!!! Excellent customer service, low spreads and commission and I received my withdrawal on the same day itself. Overall I am having an excellent trading experience.
USA,
Jul 7, 2018,
Guest

Easy to fund difficult to withdraw. Having difficulties in withdrawing my money. In beginning they will chat with you and respond to emails in a timely manner. Now I need my money have to call down to Dominican Republic just to get an email response.