Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TradersWay.com Review Visit site

Updated: Sep 28, 2018
3.376 · 245 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 10 currency pairs, metals, indices, energies, and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.

TradersWay.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum

Go to forums

TradersWay.com profile provided by Mr.Max.TW, Dec 24, 2014


 



About Trader’s Way



Trader’s Way, a prime online FOREX and CFD broker, was established with the principle mission - to provide traders with the widest opportunities available on financial markets. We’ve collected the best products, technologies and services, so that the needs of every trader are fully satisfied. Under one broker, without losing time, you can find everything to trade the way you like, without boundaries and limits.



We offer you the widest range of possibilities for trading:



·         Best trading platforms - MetaTrader 4, Binary Options, cTrader, Mobile Apps



·         4 account types - ECN accounts on MT4 and cTrader, Standard accounts with FIXed and VARiable spreads



·         6 markets - FOREX, Binary Options, Stock indices, Metals, Energies, Commodities



The best trading conditions possible:



·         Full NDD/STP



·         Minimum Deposit – No limitations (for ECN account – only $10)



·         Maximum Leverage – 1:1000



·         Tight Spreads – from 0 pips



·         Minimum Order Size – 0.01 Lot (1000 units of base currency)



·         All Expert Advisors (EAs) and Scalping allowed



Other advantages:



·         Free VPS hosting service



·         Islamic (swap-free) accounts



·         Deposit/withdrawals- Wire Transfer, Moneybookers, WebMoney, Credit Card, Payza, Bitcoin



·         Bonuses and Promotions



·         Every client can be a PARTNER. Commission up to 1.5 pips



High price feed accuracy, no trading restrictions (even on accounts with minimum deposits), and a wide array of trading opportunities are the pillars of our business activities. They're the beacon of our pledge to ensure our mission – to bring you maximum trading with maximum opportunities and freedom!


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.376 · 245 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Neil jamieson180,
scotland, United Kingdom,
Sep 26, 2018,
Registered user

for starters is the spikes on the charts, then closing live trades on you , removing bonus in live trading which leads to a blow in your account if you want a good broker use someone else
Lwazi,
Witbank, South Africa,
Sep 25, 2018,
Guest

Fix nagative balance

When I am trading with certain amount it means I am willing to risk that amount so negative balance for what? I think you should fix that problem and have protection of the negative balance
J,
USA, USA,
Sep 15, 2018,
Guest

Beware

Would not recommend a non regulated broker such as traders way. Off shore holdings and can lock your account or take your money without any explanation. Make price go where they want. Be aware.
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Sep 20, 2018:
This review lacks any specific complaint and only makes a mention that we are not regulated - implying that we may act in a criminal fashion even though we treat all of our clients properly and have continued to do so for over 8 years. Please post a specific complaint regarding your experience and leave out hypotheticals.
Amoyi Oyegunle,
Tampa, USA,
Sep 10, 2018,
Registered user

Awesome and patient Representative

The representative was most helpful. I really appreciated his/her patience with me. I felt the representative really cared to assist me with the issues that I was having with my platform. The representative went above and beyond to help me through teamviewer. I'd score his/her performance 110%.... Thank you very much for all your help and patience.
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Sep 20, 2018:
We pride ourselves in giving all of our clients a personalized experience and enjoy working closely with each and every one of you. It is our pleasure to connect with you via a screen sharing session in order to effectively resolve any issues you may experience.
Soterios,
Greece,
Sep 8, 2018,
Guest

Satisfied

I opened an account with them one month ago and I am happy with the spread that they offer. Made some profit and made some test withdrawal to check if they will pay. I got my money without problems or delays. I will continue using them because of the good spreads and execution.
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Sep 20, 2018:
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. You can always expect your withdrawals to be processed properly and within a reasonable time frame. We are happy to have you.
Simon,
R, United Kingdom,
Sep 5, 2018,
Guest

No Issues Here

From the UK here and I haven't experienced any issues with my own withdrawals. I am using Skrill for everything. Perhaps those who have some problems should call in and seek an answer, as it does not make sense to not process some withdrawals for normal retail clients if you are a big company unless there is a lack of communication. Same with Alpari before.. just call in and get an answer and things always work out.

Would leave 5 stars if they covered all Skrill deposit fees! Otherwise solid.
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Sep 20, 2018:
We find that almost all problems are solved quickly and easily with simple communication and are pleased you agree with this. Unfortunately we do not cover most of the fees with our payment systems as we offer very low spreads and commissions - the costs of your trading conditions are as low as possible. Other companies may cover such deposit and withdrawal fees but instead increase trading costs and/or introduce some withdrawal restrictions (i.e. - one withdrawal per month or week) We do not impose any such restrictions on our clients and always allow for anyone to withdraw their funds at any time.
Client,
Kenya,
Aug 31, 2018,
Guest

This broker is just a scammer, they use delayed tactics when it comes to processing of withdrawals, of which they wont pay at all
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Sep 20, 2018:
This appears to be a spam review, or the client is making an arbitrary complaint when attempting to withdraw using a payment method other than what was used for deposit - against our policy. We require a client to withdraw up to the amount deposited back using the same method before withdrawing profits using any method of their choosing. We decline and respond to withdrawal requests made that go against this policy.
Gregoryf,
USA,
Aug 29, 2018,
Registered user

Don't be fooled.!!! Tradersway thinks that just because we aren't trading 10,000,000,we don't know ups and downs of the market from a scam......took me more than a year to put my finger on just how cleaver they are...today 8/29/18 I've closed this account.......dirty bast........................!my first post ever,very sad I had to make it.
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Sep 20, 2018:
If you could update your review with some explanation of your complaint we will be happy to listen.
B,
USA,
Aug 28, 2018,
Guest

Terrible service

I had used this broker for a long time without issues until this past Friday. I can no longer place any trades with my live account or withdraw funds without getting an error message. I called Live support which was useless anyways only to hear that my account was blocked and I would need to email the finance department regarding this. My account was blocked with a Absolutely no explanations at all. This has not happened for 4 years with tradersway. I can’t figure this out it’s so random I guess it’s time to switch brokers.
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Sep 20, 2018:
Client accounts are blocked when charge backs are received from payment processing or if we detect fraud on your account via one of our payment systems (third party deposits/withdrawal attempts). Contacting our Payments Department will yield the exact reason for this. We do no arbitrarily block accounts for no reason.
Jigar,
Patel, India,
Aug 24, 2018,
Guest

Totally Recommended Broker.

I have been trading for the past 1 year on their platform and I trade on MT4.ECN. Trader'sway are true ECN broker providing very tight spreads. Orders are executed instantly and they offer best and easy payment solutions! Thumbs up for their quick customer service.
Reply by Mr.Max.TW submitted Sep 20, 2018:
We do our best to offer as many solutions and choices as possible for our clients as everyone's situation is unique. We hope to earn that last star you left off of your review through our continued work together!