Unbiased Forex Broker Experts

TradersWay.com Review Visit site

Updated: Dec 5, 2018
3.347 · 253 REVIEWS
Is this your company?

TradersWay is an online forex broker. Traders Way offers the MetaTrader 4, MT Mobile, and cTrader trading currency top platforms. TradersWay.com offers over 10 currency pairs, metals, indices, energies, and commodities for your personal investment and trading options.

TradersWay.com

Live discussion

Join live discussion of TradersWay.com on our forum

Go to forums

TradersWay.com profile provided by Mr.Max.TW, Dec 24, 2014


 



About Trader’s Way



Trader’s Way, a prime online FOREX and CFD broker, was established with the principle mission - to provide traders with the widest opportunities available on financial markets. We’ve collected the best products, technologies and services, so that the needs of every trader are fully satisfied. Under one broker, without losing time, you can find everything to trade the way you like, without boundaries and limits.



We offer you the widest range of possibilities for trading:



·         Best trading platforms - MetaTrader 4, Binary Options, cTrader, Mobile Apps



·         4 account types - ECN accounts on MT4 and cTrader, Standard accounts with FIXed and VARiable spreads



·         6 markets - FOREX, Binary Options, Stock indices, Metals, Energies, Commodities



The best trading conditions possible:



·         Full NDD/STP



·         Minimum Deposit – No limitations (for ECN account – only $10)



·         Maximum Leverage – 1:1000



·         Tight Spreads – from 0 pips



·         Minimum Order Size – 0.01 Lot (1000 units of base currency)



·         All Expert Advisors (EAs) and Scalping allowed



Other advantages:



·         Free VPS hosting service



·         Islamic (swap-free) accounts



·         Deposit/withdrawals- Wire Transfer, Moneybookers, WebMoney, Credit Card, Payza, Bitcoin



·         Bonuses and Promotions



·         Every client can be a PARTNER. Commission up to 1.5 pips



High price feed accuracy, no trading restrictions (even on accounts with minimum deposits), and a wide array of trading opportunities are the pillars of our business activities. They're the beacon of our pledge to ensure our mission – to bring you maximum trading with maximum opportunities and freedom!


Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

Court cases

File a case

  • Open0
  • Resolved0
  • Not guilty0
  • Guilty0
3.347 · 253 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Thebestforextrader_,
USA, USA,
Dec 3, 2018,
Registered user

I don’t want to provide a rating just yet. I’ve been trading consistently for about two years now. Just recently I paid $200 for a voucher on vload and they did not provide me the pin. AND they charged me and I asked for a refund and they didn’t want to give it back so I filed a dispute and got my $200 back. Then tradersway contacted me saying they received a chargeback request of the $200. They told me to make a deposit so that I can cover my liabilities. And this is where things get a bit fishy for me.... i Have a $50,000 account and they already charged me the $200 out of my balance and then they blocked my account? And now I’ve been trying to contact them and no answer. They respond fast to your emails when it’s not about withdrawals? A guy I spoke to on the chat online couldn’t help me, and I’ve been on hold for over an hour trying to resch someone one and no answer...why have a phone provided for your customers if you aren’t going to answer? And I will continue to be left on hold till the end of the day just to prove my point. Tradersway hasn’t been a bad broker to me before but right now they really aren’t helping me and i hope that changes soon. I really don’t want to fly to the Commonwealth of Dominica and make this a bigger deal than it has to be. I’m not your average client. And im definitely not your average trader.
Alex1055,
Ljubljana, Slovenia,
Dec 3, 2018,
Registered user

The Best

ONE OF THE BEST BROKER oF all theTime--no-requotes TRUE NDD DEALER!!!!,No Scamer!!!,Justice Broker,trust me I am on Trading almost 25 years,i am ex co-founder Fund,Co funder Brokerage Firm.Support is fast,simple explanations,with pictures,its very good for beginers and the most IMPORTANT,its NOT SCAMER,experience trader know,what I am Talking.God save the TradersWay and Thanks a lot.

SAMO BRUMEN sLOVEnia
Nikos,
Oxford, United Kingdom,
Nov 28, 2018,
Guest

Scammers wont let you withdraw

Scammers wont let you withdraw your profits. Don't use this scam service!!!

They will let you only withdraw the amount you deposit.
Martin B,
The Netherlands, Netherlands,
Nov 23, 2018,
Guest

I trade many years with them last few years it is working very well being short eurusd or eurcad does not give much swap interest, other brokers do better.
I never use stoploss so no problem with that.
A little afraid to withdraw money from my accout, when i read that it cost 150 here.
I have sent by wire my money from a bank from the Netherlands.
I took about a week to get on my account.
I hope to find the best way to withdraw money, than when it goes well i give them 4 stars.
Not bad trading goes well.
obasruth,
Nigeria, Nigeria,
Nov 3, 2018,
Registered user

my account no is 1021442 and TRADE ID --- DID5311923 AUDCAD SELL STOPLOSS WAS 0.92730 BUT WAS SLIPPED TO 0.92797 massive 6.7pips and TRADE ID--- DID52

my account no is 1021442 and TRADE ID --- DID5311923 AUDCAD SELL
STOPLOSS WAS 0.92730 BUT WAS SLIPPED TO 0.92797 massive 6.7pips and TRADE ID---
DID5252405 EURGBP BUY STOPLOSS WAS 0.87900 but SLIPPED TO 0.87877.
Even going through my account history, most of my sloploss orders are
always slipped but my take profits are never slipped. its annoying and
kind of fishy. its like they are draining my account with slippages. please rectify it. i chatted with your online support
and they said i should send order details via mail to support. . I added screenshots when sending it via mail to your support department. i dont experience this massive slippages with my other broker. its always around 0.2 to 0.5 pips but on my tradersway account its always massive. If i show you my account history from the beginning of the year, most of the stoploss orders have massive slippages. its annoying and disgusting. please fix and rectify the trades.
cubbybgood,
Maryland, USA,
Oct 30, 2018,
Registered user

TradersWay is a good broker. My experience with them has improved since I created an account back 3 years ago. I recommend this broker as I do think t

I've been with TradersWay off and on for the past 3 years. My experience has been up and down since I started using them but I'm now finally ready to make a final assessment!

Over the years I do believe they've become a much better broker. All the complaints I've had have been answered and dealt with. For example, I wrote them a complaint email 6 months ago about SLOW withdraws. Particularly, the Bitcoin withdraws. Bitcoin withdraws were taking at least 5-7 days which was WAY longer than the industry average. To my surprise, TradersWay listened to my complaint and decreased the withdraw time to no more than 48 hours! I've even received withdraws on the weekend which is REALLY uncommon for forex brokers!

Ever sense my complaint, the finance department has been fantastic to deal with!

I also complained about my server speed times which were 98.00 ms. 90.00 -100.00 ms is pretty standard for an over-seas broker but if you're scalping or using a quick execution strategy or EA, It's important to have a much faster speed. With the help of TradersWay, I was able to change my VPS to a European server to get just 7.63 ms! That's more than a 1000% increase in server speed! This made scalping and quick execution a breeze.

I always thought forex brokers were against me and didn't care about improving their service. TradersWay is one of the few brokers in my 13 years experience that truly cares about improvement! They are there to help you. All you have to do IS JUST ASK like I did!
MJohnsin,
South Africa,
Oct 24, 2018,
Registered user

Tradersway is a scam

tradersway is more close to being a scam than being legit. they are market makers. firstly they manipulate your account/balance while in a trade scaring you leading to closure of account.
secondly they apply commisions twice with the spread i don't see this in their T&C when asking what happens to one"s account, they ask you to elaborate after hours pf waiting
i've had enough of tradersway tricks i've packed my bags and left.
one way to recognise they are market makers when ever you make a deposit the first trade will always be a win next trade well the rest is history.
i'm now looking for a better broker, more responsive and not with these spikes that seek stop-losses
it's sad becaue i'm one in a million so it really does not effect them
Trev,
usa, United States,
Oct 22, 2018,
Guest

Tradersway is TRASH. Terrible servers. Terrible service. AND good luck trying to get a withdrawal lmao! BS
craig,
london, United Kingdom,
Oct 18, 2018,
Guest

WATCH

the worst experience going there bonus is just a scam really is the bonus is taken from winning trades and stops you most its the most stupidest thing ive ever seen it baffles me why they would ever do it. funded a small account with $100 got stopped out i still had money in my account topped up with another $100 used the %50 bonus witch was then taken of my winning trades witch stopped me out, that is the worst thing ive seen

A BONUS TURNS IN TO CREDIT WITCH IS TAKEN FROM WINNING TRADE AMOUNTS AND PAID OUT AS A REBAIT AT 0.5USD PER CLOSED LOT
Neil jamieson180,
scotland, United Kingdom,
Sep 26, 2018,
Registered user

for starters is the spikes on the charts, then closing live trades on you , removing bonus in live trading which leads to a blow in your account if you want a good broker use someone else