FXTM Review

2.278 · 142 REVIEWS

FXTM

Updated: Dec 3, 2020 · ForexTime.com  · Is this your company?

FXTM is a forex broker. Forex Time offers the MT 4, MT 5, and MetaTrader Mobile global forex trading top platforms. ForexTime.com offers over 55 forex currency pairs, cfds, commodities, stocks, indices, gold, silver, oil, bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies for your personal investment and trading options.

FXTM
Other websites of this company include FXTM.com, ForexTimeChina.com.cn.

Broker Details

Minimum Trade Size: 0.01
Maximum Leverage: 2000:1
Minimum to Open Live: $10
Established: 2011
Address: Exinity Limited, 5th Floor, 355 NEX Tower, Rue du Savoir, Cybercity, Ebene 72201, Ebene 72201, Mauritius
Contact: support@fxtm.com, +44 20 3734 1025
Regional offices:
Regulators: CySEC # 185/12, FSC Mauritius #C113012295, FSCA #FSP No.46614, FCA #777911 / 600475
Prohibited countries:
Trading platforms: MT4, MT5, WebTrader
Web Trading: Yes
Mobile Trading: Yes
ECN: Yes
Currencies: (55+)
Cryptocurrencies: (4) Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum
CFD: (190+) Gold, Silver, Stocks, Stock Indexes, Oil, Other Commodities
EAs/Robots: Yes
News Spike Trading: Yes
Scalping: Yes
MAM: Yes
Deposit Methods: Bank Wire, VISA, MasterCard, Alfa-Click, Bitcoin, CASHU, Dash, DixiPay, DusuPay, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Globe Pay, Konnexone, Litecoin, Local Bank Transfers, Maestro, Neteller, Ngan Luong, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, VLoad, Yandex Money
Withdrawal Methods: VISA, MasterCard, Bitcoin, Dash, DixiPay, DusuPay, Ether/Ethereum, FasaPay, Globe Pay, Konnexone, Litecoin, Local Bank Transfers, Maestro, Neteller, PerfectMoney, Qiwi, Skrill, UnionPay, VLoad, WebMoney, Yandex Money

Live discussion

Join live discussion of ForexTime.com on our forum

Go to forums

ForexTime.com profile provided by ForexTime (FXTM), May 15, 2018

ForexTime Ltd (FXTM) is an international online forex broker and is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions. Our mission is to maximize the value our clients derive from their most precious commodity, "Time"! By offering advanced and innovative services, optimal customer care and perpetual devotion to our clients, we ensure that individual needs are always met as markets continue to evolve over time.

Clients benefit from segregated accounts at top-tier banks, secure deposits & withdrawals, powerful leverage, tight spreads starting from 0.1 pips, the ability to trade 250+ instruments, a variety of optimised account types on the Metatrader 5 & 4 platforms, exciting new promotions & contests. Plus, ForexTime places great emphasis on the importance of education and enables traders to improve their skills through online FX courses, local seminars and frequent webinars.
Check out the all new education section filled with videos, articles and other tools to help elevate trading skills: https://www.forextimeid.com/education/learn-forex-trading

ForexTime Ltd:
FXTM Tower, 35 Lamprou Konstantara, Kato Polemidia 4156, Cyprus
Tel: +357 25558777

FXTM Nigeria, Abuja
1st floor, Suite 109, Obum Place, Plot 1140, No. 16, Adetokunbo Ademola Crescent, Wuse 2, Abuja, Nigeria
Tel: +234 803 153 4373
nigeria@fxtm.com

ForexTime Ltd (FXTM) Nigeria, Lagos
3rd Floor, 5, Allen Avenue, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria
+234 14 6015 86 / +234 908 7352 313 / +234 803 4573 593
nigeria@fxtm.com

Customer Support:
Tel: +44 203 734 10 25
Mon - Fri 02:00 - 20:30 GMT+2*
*GMT+3 during Daylight Saving Time
FXTM Live Chat link: http://fxtm.co/startchat
Whatsapp: +447593612469
Viber: +447593612469
Telegram: https://t.me/FXTMftg_bot
Facebook Messenger: http://m.me/ForexTime

Languages:
- English
- Arabic
- Chinese (simplified & traditional)
- Czech
- French
- Hindi
- Indonesian
- Polish
- Spanish
- Italian
- Farsi
- Korean
- Malay
- Russian
- Thai
- Urdu
- Vietnamese

Our Trading Instruments
- FX Majors, Minors, Exotics
- Spot Metals
- CFDs on Commodities
- ETF CFDs
- Share CFDs
-Cryptocurrency CFDs

Our Trading Platforms
- FXTM WebTrader
- MetaTrader 4
- MetaTrader 5

Account Types Offered:
- Standard Account (MT4)
- Cent Account (MT4)
- Shares Account (MT4)
- ECN Zero Account (MT4)
- ECN Account (MT4 / MT5)
- FXTM Pro Account (MT4 / MT5)

FXTM Invest: THE ULTIMATE COPY TRADING PROGRAMME
https://www.forextimeid.com/investments/fxtm-invest/copy-trading


FXTM brand is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions.

ForexTime Limited (www.forextime.com/eu) is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with CIF license number 185/12, licensed by the Financial Services Board (FSB) of South Africa, with FSP No. 46614. The company is also registered with the Financial Conduct Authority of the UK with number 600475 and has an established branch in the UK.

FT Global Limited (www.forextime.com) is regulated by the International Financial Services Commission of Belize with License numbers IFSC/60/345/TS and IFSC/60/345/APM.

Card transactions are processed via FT Global Services Ltd, Reg No. HE 335426 and registered address at Tassou Papadopoulou 6, Flat /office 22, Ag. Dometios, 2373, Nicosia, Cyprus, a wholly owned subsidiary of FT Global Ltd. Address for cardholder correspondence: backoffice@fxtm.com.

Risk Warning: Trading Forex and CFDs involves significant risk and can result in the loss of your invested capital. You should not invest more than you can afford to lose and should ensure that you fully understand the risks involved. Trading leveraged products may not be suitable for all investors. Before trading, please take into consideration your level of experience, investment objectives and seek independent financial advice if necessary. It is the responsibility of the Client to ascertain whether he/she is permitted to use the services of the FXTM brand based on the legal requirements in his/her country of residence. Please read FXTM’s full Risk Disclosure.

Regional restrictions: FXTM brand does not provide services to residents of the USA, Belize, Japan, British Columbia, Quebec and Saskatchewan and some other regions. Find out more in the Regulations section of our FAQs.

Video

Your company video here? Contact ad sales

2.278 · 142 REVIEWS
Forex Peace Army
DO YOU RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY?

Let other traders know if this service is worth checking or should be avoided.

Your feedback matters!

Traders Reviews

javier alejandro grande,
, Argentina,
Jul 17, 2012,
Guest

i am trading with then since three month ago. i am rookie in forex so i have not experience, but in my opinion they are a serious brokers. they have a fast chat service. the spread is less than 2 pips. you can trade with micro, standard and ecn account. they are located in new zealand. to withdraw or fund your account you have so many ways. i have not withdraw yet, but i think that i am not going to be in problems. the plattform is similar to masterforex, they have a wallet to save money if you have to begin again. i like this broker too because they are regulated by New zealand.
 
Aris,
Manokwari, Indonesia,
Aug 15, 2012,
Guest

I am newbie in the forex. I have been trading with forextime since 1st August 2012 for the live account. I did WD yesterday and so fast arrived in my local bank account.
 
liteleto,
asaba, Nigeria,
Aug 17, 2012,
Guest

at 9.48 price was neva at 1.23753. please i need input from the house .thanks ForexTime B.V.

Account: 3003866 Name: Ishola John Currency: USD 2012 August 17, 11:28
Closed Transactions:
Ticket Open Time Type Size Item Price S / L T / P Close Time Price Commission Taxes Swap Profit
1400205779 2012.08.16 17:29 sell 1.00 eurusd 1.23465 0.00000 1.23389 2012.08.17 09:48 1.23753 0.00 0.00 -0.50 -288.00
1400205761 2012.08.16 17:27 sell 1.00 eurusd 1.23489 0.00000 0.00000 2012.08.16 17:28 1.23480 0.00 0.00 0.00 9.00
1400201511 2012.08.15 10:24 buy 0.10 eurusd 1.23375 0.00000 1.23481 2012.08.16 10:26 1.22624 0.00 0.00 -0.39 -75.10
1400180303 2012.08.02 22:54 sell 0.10 eurusd 1.21752 0.00000 1.21196 2012.08.13 21:34 1.23432 0.00 0.00 -0.19 -168.00
1400179140 2012.08.02 15:36 sell 0.10 eurusd 1.23788 0.00000 0.00000 2012.08.02 15:36 1.23779 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.90
1400179090 2012.08.02 15:33 sell 0.10 eurusd 1.23736 0.00000 0.00000 2012.08.02 15:34 1.23720 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.60
1400179070 2012.08.02 15:33 sell 0.10 eurusd 1.23652 0.00000 0.00000 2012.08.02 15:33 1.23593 0.00 0.00 0.00 5.90
1400178991 2012.08.02 15:22 sell 0.10 eurusd 1.23423 0.00000 1.23220 2012.08.02 15:24 1.23381 0.00 0.00 0.00 4.20
1400178940 2012.08.02 15:13 sell 0.10 nzdusd 0.81390 0.00000 0.81290 2012.08.02 15:17 0.81390 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00
1400178858 2012.08.02 15:02 buy 0.10 nzdusd 0.81347 0.00000 0.81395 2012.08.02 15:13 0.81395 0.00 0.00 0.00 4.80
1400178839 2012.08.02 15:00 buy 0.10 eurusd 1.23005 0.00000 0.00000 2012.08.02 15:02 1.23118 0.00 0.00 0.00 11.30
1400178814 2012.08.02 14:54 sell 0.10 eurusd 1.22978 0.00000 0.00000 2012.08.02 14:54 1.22967 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.10
1400178360 2012.08.02 12:31 buy 0.10 eurusd 1.22916 0.00000 1.23000 2012.08.02 14:53 1.23000 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.40
1400178294 2012.08.02 12:13 buy 0.10 eurusd 1.22830 0.00000 1.23000 2012.08.02 12:30 1.22901 0.00 0.00 0.00 7.10
1400178156 2012.08.02 11:38 sell 0.10 usdchf 0.97976 0.00000 0.97893 2012.08.02 12:07 0.97893 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.48
1400178042 2012.08.02 11:00 buy 0.10 eurusd 1.22639 0.00000 1.22727 2012.08.02 11:35 1.22727 0.00 0.00 0.00 8.80
1400175666 2012.08.01 11:52 buy 0.10 eurusd 1.23167 0.00000 1.23556 2012.08.01 16:48 1.23166 0.00 0.00 0.00 -0.10
1400169669 2012.07.30 02:40 buy 0.10 eurusd 1.23099 0.00000 1.23497 2012.07.31 20:14 1.23129 0.00 0.00 -0.10 3.00
1400169571 2012.07.30 00:41 buy 0.10 eurusd 1.23045 0.00000 1.24000 2012.07.30 02:38 1.23073 0.00 0.00 0.00 2.80
1400169521 2012.07.30 00:05 buy 0.10 eurusd 1.23007 0.00000 1.24000 2012.07.30 00:41 1.23027 0.00 0.00 0.00 2.00
1400164361 2012.07.25 18:48 balance Tr from 3001168 16517 500.00
1400114641 2012.06.27 21:04 sell 0.01 eurusd 1.24635 0.00000 0.00000 2012.06.28 06:25 1.25117 0.00 0.00 -0.05 -4.82
1400114637 2012.06.27 21:01 sell 0.01 eurusd 1.24663 0.00000 0.00000 2012.06.27 21:04 1.24650 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.13
1400114601 2012.06.27 20:41 sell 0.01 eurusd 1.24707 0.00000 1.24000 2012.06.27 21:01 1.24681 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.26
1400111964 2012.06.26 15:29 sell 0.10 eurusd 1.24568 0.00000 1.24000 2012.06.26 19:12 1.25042 0.00 0.00 0.00 -47.40
1400111956 2012.06.26 15:27 sell 0.01 eurusd 1.24629 0.00000 1.24000 2012.06.26 15:29 1.24584 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.45
1400111846 2012.06.26 14:53 sell 0.01 eurusd 1.24803 0.00000 1.24000 2012.06.26 15:27 1.24633 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.70
1400110350 2012.06.25 19:13 sell 0.01 eurusd 1.24847 0.00000 1.24000 2012.06.26 14:47 1.24821 0.00 0.00 -0.02 0.26
1400110115 2012.06.25 17:00 sell 0.01 eurusd 1.24905 0.00000 0.00000 2012.06.25 18:53 1.24844 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.61
1400108373 2012.06.22 17:41 buy 1.00 eurusd 1.25476 0.00000 1.25624 2012.06.22 18:08 1.25225 0.00 0.00 0.00 -251.00
1400108136 2012.06.22 16:20 buy 0.01 eurusd 1.25778 0.00000 0.00000 2012.06.26 11:09 1.25272 0.00 0.00 -0.02 -5.06
1400108125 2012.06.22 16:13 buy 0.01 eurusd 1.25703 0.00000 1.25927 2012.06.22 16:20 1.25748 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.45
1400108121 2012.06.22 16:11 sell 1.00 eurusd 1.25745 0.00000 0.00000 2012.06.22 16:13 1.25733 0.00 0.00 0.00 12.00
1400107808 2012.06.22 12:57 buy 0.01 eurusd 1.25506 0.00000 1.25695 2012.06.22 16:11 1.25695 0.00 0.00 0.00 1.89
1400107744 2012.06.22 12:08 buy 0.10 eurusd 1.25567 0.00000 1.25698 2012.06.22 12:39 1.25424 0.00 0.00 0.00 -14.30
1400107725 2012.06.22 12:00 buy 0.10 eurusd 1.25508 0.00000 1.25708 2012.06.22 12:06 1.25562 0.00 0.00 0.00 5.40
1400106579 2012.06.21 17:22 balance Tr from 3001168 13203 300.00
0.00 0.00 -1.27 -751.25
Closed P/L:

2012-07-20 3Star i recently opened an account with FXTM even though rite now d account evaporated due to my own mistakes, their r services are quite good. deposit very fast but i neva got to withdraw becos of the evaporation. i hope to re-fund soon and i pray to be lucky this time.
will keep d house updated.
 
Andras,
, Hungary,
Oct 19, 2012,
Guest

19-10-2012 update:
I've got my money back. My only problem was, that I made the deposit using credit card, but despite this they couldn't send back to the same card (theoretically it is possible), just to WebMoney.
Otherwise everything worked well, I had no other problems with this broker.

2012-10-12 2Star 12-10-2012 update:
Finally I got my answers via e-mail, but their website is unreachable from my country (and I assume from the other listed countries too), so I can't access my personal page on their site.
Maybe they use a "country-filter". I wonder how I'll get my money back, but if I got it, I update my review.

2012-10-11 1Star I had no problems with this broker, but a few day ago I got this e-mail:
"Dear client.
We regret to inform you that ForexTime NZ Limited company temporarily can not provide service for customers - tax residents of countres from the list below:
Countries: United States, Japan, Canada, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Britain, Germany, Denmark, Greece, Ireland, Iceland, Italy, Ireland, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, France , Spain, Switzerland, Sweden, Finland, Poland, the Czech Republic, Hungary, Slovenia, Slovakia, Romania, Bulgaria.
That is why, your My Forextime account will be closed in our company. The balance of your My Forextime account will be transfered back to your details according to used for deposit funds type. Please accept our apologies for any inconvenience."

I wrote e-mails to them, but I've got no aswers. Very strange...
 
Jay S Tamunoemi,
Port Harcourt, Nigeria,
Feb 27, 2013,
Guest

A true story of a good broker turning bad. Too many changes in a short time has left clients wondering if this broker is about to close shop. Moved from alpari nz to forextime. moved from www.forextime.com to www.forextime.nz. Moved their servers from New Zealand to Cyprus, Spent over a month upgrading their android version (still upgrading, a month gone) Paralyzed smart phone traders like me for over a month now. Paid me my Introducing Broker commission when it was just 23 usd, refused to pay now that am up by 370 usd. Stopped sending me daily statement for over a week now. Am seriously pulling out my funds before they disappear into thin air.
 
L.V.,
Dresden, Germany,
May 10, 2013,
Guest

I have been trading with Forextime since the 26. March 2013 on their so called "ECN" account since any kind of trading strategy is allowed on this account (I have confirmation via email about that ANY trading style is acceptable on that account from employee Mr. Vassos Demetriou which I will attach to a Traders Court case I plan to open later on).

After making a really good profit on the account until the 18. April 2013, I´ve received an email from ForexTime that there has been a "technical problem" and ALL my trades have been errorness. Because of "good faith", as they called it, they would allow me to withdraw my profit I´ve made until the 16. April only and which I have received fine. The remaining profit would be credited to my account as a credit that I can use for trading, but can´t withdraw.

I did not agree with that at all since I want my profit to be paid (same amount as the profit they allowed me to withdraw) and not as a credit on my account. However, ForexTime did not allow different. So I´ve tried to continue trading with the credit, but all out of sudden all my trades have been delayed by 3 seconds+ each time on their so called "ECN" account (before that I always had execution times of 300ms on average, so a big difference here), making my scalping strategy impossible to profit. Additionally I was getting OffQuotes and "Order is locked" errors all the time as long as the order was in profit and I tried to close it. That´s the typical "tricks" I would expect to see from a market maker but not on an ECN account.

Since that, our email conversations have been of not really helpful nature. ForexTime pretends they can´t do anything about the trading conditions and that it would be a "new technical problem" and my remaining profit hasn´t been released to me.

Here is my complains and requests about what I think is the right thing to do by ForexTime:

1) Allow me to withdraw my remaining profit I´ve made until the 18. April 2013.

2) I accuse ForexTime of the fact that they´ve told me that ANY trading style is valid, and then tell me that isn´t the case and do not allow me to withdraw my full profit. Even one day before I received the complaint from their treasury officer my account manager encouraged me to continue trading like I did and even wanted to buy the EA from me.

3) I accuse ForexTime of falsely advertising their ECN account which in reality doesn´t seem to a be a real ECN account since ForexTime seems to have an interest about how I trade and seem to be market maker even on the ECN account - no other explanation is possible because otherwise they wouldn´t care how much profit I´ve made. A real ECN account forwards the order to an ECN network and the broker has no interest in if I win or lose. ForexTime seems to falsely advertise their ECN account here and seems to be the market maker on that account which is simply false advertising, even tricking their clients.

4) I accuse ForexTime, after the 18. April, of manipulating the trades on my account by using a "Virtual Dealer"-type of plugin which artificially delayed my trades to exactly 3 seconds so that I can´t profit anymore (since I do scalping, 3 seconds execution time will lead to losses only). Again this is totally unacceptable in general, but especially on a so called ECN account where the broker just forwards the order to the ECN and especially if the execution times one day before their complaint have been 300ms on average I don´t believe them at all the delay is a new technical problem. Especially also because I have a friend who trades at ForexTime too and on his ECN account the execution was still perfectly fast at 300ms as before - so only my account "out of sudden" had the 3 seconds execution time.

ForexTime is playing many dirty tricks here, I don´t want to continue trading with them of course, but want my remaining profit to be paid to me and not used as a credit on my account instead. I don´t have any use for the credit on my account since they delay my orders so much that I can´t profit with them anymore. Additionally it should be verified by CySec (whom I have complained to as well, but haven´t heard back yet in 3 weeks) what relation ForexTime is having with the order execution on their ECN account. I suppose they are market making on this account, otherwise there would be no need to delay my orders or care about my profit! Other clients should be protected about the same happening to them.

P.S.: It´s also to note that as the previous posters says, they are connected with Alpari NZ. In fact ForexTime uses the same offices in Cyprus Alpari NZ has been using before and ForexTime is founded by an ex-manager of Alpari. The connection also shows in that I also have started to receive those execution-delays after the complaint from ForexTime about my trading-style on my Alpari NZ ECN account. They seem to use the same liquidity as Alpari NZ and have informed them to "watch" my ECN account there too for sure. Because as I said, out of sudden the execution on my Alpari NZ ECN account also took 3 seconds. Since you can open a new ECN account in the backend of Alpari NZ, I did so and this new account didn´t have the delay my previous ECN has. This smells, but belongs into a separate post about Alpari NZ.
 
Reply by ForexTime (FXTM) submitted Jul 15, 2013:
In response to RV Dresden?s post of 10 May 2013, we would like to clarify and reassure traders that ForexTime (FXTM) always has the interests of its clients as a priority. We are disappointed to see such comments on a public forum and would encourage Mr Dresden to speak directly with our team so we can help him resolve this issue promptly. ForexTime has a thorough system for managing complaints and, as an EU licensed and regulated firm, we are obliged by strict regulations to always act in the best interest of all clients as illustrated in the terms and conditions available on our website. It is also important to note ForexTime Ltd (FXTM) is not connected with Alpari NZ in any way and does not share an office with this company.
Dr.Prasetyo,
Jakarta, Indonesia,
Jun 26, 2013,
Guest

Broker ini is bad copy of previuos Alpari broker. The execution is terrible, There amanah akun is terrible and not understandable by shariah. I think it's like new scam broker just to take money. Also sales specialis who called me unprofesional dan dn diski very bad - Also office in Indonesia can't still now understand if operate. When it was Alpari was much more better and professional espesioly man from Russia don't remember his name and the Director Lily and tutor Imam were very good. Now it's terrible with this unknown forextime brand.
 
I.H,
surabaya, Indonesia,
Jul 9, 2013,
Guest

becareful with this broker, I was participating on their welcome bonus and trading for 3 days and got almost 200% but all of a sudden they terminate my bonus without any explanations. they suspect me for doing arbitrage which is I don't what they mean with that, and I email them to support@forextime.com and no response at all, they treat their client so badly, and then I chat to harry njoo their new Indonesian representative, he is not much a helpful too,can't answer my question thoroughly. I ask them to proof it about my misuse, but they can't! I just think they just don't like it if client make profit, for I doubt they are really an ECN broker too, and they tend to difficult to respon when client already make a deposit, but they will always call and call you more when you not yet make a deposit, that harry njoo call me many times about deposit and this is too much annoying. just becareful with this broker. I see and experiencing bad intention and bad services when you already make deposit. Now I have withdrawn all of my money and ask them to close my account.
 
peter,
london, United Kingdom,
Jul 10, 2013,
Guest

I opened an account with FXTM and so far its going ok - one day ago i withdrew 5k with no problems. I feel safe trading with them they have a good background.
 
Martijn,
Zwolle, Netherlands,
Jul 14, 2013,
Guest

Ik been trading with ForexTime for 6 months now en didn't have pretty much any issues. Only dat when I was opening an account as it was a little complex to submit the documents for registration. Otherwise their spread and execution is pretty good on ECN account I trade with
 

Frequently Asked Questions

Is ForexTime a good broker?

Unbiased traders reviews on ForexPeaceArmy is the best way to answer if XXX is a good broker. https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/forex-reviews/9209/forextime-forex-brokers

Please come back often as broker services are very dynamic and can improve or deteriorate rapidly.

Additionally, we'd recommend to check recent ForexTime community discussions: https://www.forexpeacearmy.com/community/tags/forextime/

What is the minimum deposit for FXTM?

The minimum deposit for FXTM is variable depending on the type of the account.

  • Standard Account: minimum deposit is $100
  • Cent Account: minimum deposit is $10
  • Shares Account: minimum deposit is $100
  • ECN Account: minimum deposit is $500
  • ECN Zero Account: minimum deposit is $200
  • FXTM Pro Account: minimum deposit is $25,000

Is FXTM a legit company?

FXTM is a brand name of ForexTime Group. ForexTime Group is authorized and regulated in various jurisdictions.

ForexTime Limited (EU):

  • is regulated by the Cyprus Securities and Exchange Commission with CIF license number 185/12,
  • is licensed by the Financial Sector Conduct Authority (FSCA) of South Africa, with FSP No. 46614.

ForexTime UK Limited:

  • is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority of UK with license number 777911. 

Exinity Limited:

  • is regulated by the Financial Services Commission of the Republic of Mauritius with an Investment Dealer License bearing license number C113012295.

 

What is FXTM standard account?

FXTM standard account, the name self explains, offers traders the ability to trade standard lots. It boasts below features:

  • Trading Platforms: MT4 / MT5
  • Account Currency: USD / EUR / GBP / NGN
  • Leverage / Margin: Floating from 1:2000
  • Minimum deposit: $100
  • Commission: No 
  • Spread: From 1.3
  • Margin Call: 40%
  • Micro Lot (0.01): Yes
  • Mini Lot (0.1): Yes
  • Standard Lot (1): Yes
  • Minimum Volume in Lots per Trade: 0.01
  • Maximum Volume in Lots per Trade: 30
  • Maximum Number of Orders: 100
  • Maximum Number of Pending Orders: 100