EveryOption Scam

deanr

Private
Hi everyone,

I'm having a huge problem with EveryOption.

I deposited £250 on April 20 2015.

I was given an account manager who I was told will trade on my behalf. Considering I have no pc and trading experience I gave it a try.

Stephanie is my account manager.

So anyway I notice that she is only making like 2 trades a week so I asked her what's going on and why isn't there at least 1 trade being made daily. Her reply was my "deposit is minimum and as long as there is no loss I should be happy"
Doesn't answer my question.

Now I informed Stephanie after this (2weeks) that I am changing my phone number and if she could please update it and call me on the new number if needed. She said no problem I must just email her my new contact details.

The next day I change my number and send the email as instructed.
A guy calls me to tell me that Stephanie's water broke in the office and she was rushed to hospital. He told me that Stephanie specifically asked him to take good care of me and I am not to worry because he is the best and will make me a lot of money.
Fair enough his trades did earn faster than Stephanie but he only did this for the 1st 2 days then stopped trading completely.

So I emailed but got no reply. I wanted to know what was going on.
I emailed again.. Still nothing. So I requested a withdrawal of £360 (pounds).
I email again and guess what.. The email address does not work anymore.

According to my EveryOption account the money has been taken out of my account balance.

7 days later I send in a support ticket, concerned because my new account manager seems to have forgotten about me. Support replies say withdrawals take up to 10 days.
I reply so thank god I still have 3 days left.

Support reply: (copied and pasted below)
"Hi , I don't want to burst your bubble , but make sure your account manager approved the withdrawal .*