GUILTY Case# 2013-051 | Zakirussen vs instantpip.com

Based on the available evidence, do you believe that instantpip is guilty?

• Guilty

Votes: 115 95.8%
  • Not Guilty

Votes: 5 4.2%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Zakirussen

Private, 1st Class
Original FPA Traders Court Submission:

I am submitting the case against: www.instantpip.com

My Case is: I had recently suffered by huge lost due to a signal provider name Instantpip.com had traded one position GBP/USD without put stop loss in my MT4 account by trade copier. They have clearly mentioned on their website that they always trade with stop loss and take profit. See below their quote :
"The trades are executed lightning-fast and accurately, always including Stoploss and Take profit, thus your capital is never at risk while you can enjoy outstanding automated yields. This is how Instant Pip can help you fulfill your dreams of living a more complete life"

I lost my capital due to their blinded, irresponsible and over confidence attitudes. They knew that I had limited balance in my hotforex.com MT4 account so how can they trade with a huge lot size ten and even without stop lose. They already told me that my account on their own VPS server so they will look close and monitor each time my account. I have made many complaint but they are not ready to give back my lost only offered me two months free subscription. They also removed me from skype to ignore my questions. Now I don't have a money to trade due not working because of long term illness about four years and having huge financial problems.
I want my lost money back because it was a fault from instantpip.com side.
I paid subscription fees $110 and received notes as (Charge will appear on your credit card statement as 'PAYPAL *IBAAZARRETA'
Payment sent to customerservice@viithiisys.com)
I have got forex trading account at www.hotforex.com and had 671.60 euro and instantpip trade my account by trade copier.

Merchant of instantpip :