Daily Technical and Fundamental analysis for multi pairs.

What's better out of EA/robotic and Manual trading?

• Total voters

luckyanand12

Sergeant
This is where I will share my view/analysis with graphs and supporting economic ideas. I owe a great deal to Sive Morten whose influence you will see in my technical analysis. I have been using Sive's style to analyse since 2011.
Now, I feel like I must also contribute/share my trading ideas. This may help others and others may help me improve my analysis.

Attachments

• 3.jpg
    3.jpg
    15.2 KB · Views: 31
EUR/CAD analysis

We analyse EUR/USD as well USD/CAD to determine trade setup on EUR/CAD because EUR/USD and USD/CAD are way more popular than EUR/CAD.

Since formation of double bottom on daily time-frame of EUR/USD, we have a short term bullish bias on EUR.

The downward move caused by FOMC press conference was erased by very gradual bullish move in EUR/USD yesterday. It shows that influence of so called hawkish Fed rate cut finished.
4683d6_fdb3394f36fe4d12b87bb529cb3632ed~mv2.webp

If you have read our USD/CAD analysis, you know that we have short bullish setup in a channel and other supporting fundamentals.

If USD/CAD is going to touch upper border of channel or at least break out or penetrate previous swing high on H1. And at the same time, EUR/USD is not bearish. EUR/CAD is more likely to erase previous swing down on H1. In addition to these factors, EUR/CAD has closed above blue line (XX hours - EMA) and RSI has crossed above 50 on H1.
4683d6_30206723bd3f4d7fa348cb78bdde6bd1~mv2.webp

Risk: If EUR/USD breaks down the triangle(s) and close below bearish move of FOMC or if USD/CAD fails, whichever occurs earlier; get out of EUR/CAD.

Target previous swing high.

Yesterday's (previous) analysis of USD/CAD