Help Wanted seeking interest ...

Recruit
hello all ! my name is Sean Myers and i've been an FPA memeber since the beginning - since it was Forex Bastards, actually - although this is my first time posting. i've spent much time here researching and just browsing threads in the background and this site has been a wonderful tool for me.

yes, i have an investment opportunity to offer, but first, in order to provide some background into what i am doing i will simply have to take the long rood and give some history:

i graduated from Indiana University in 1997 with a BS in Chemisty, and Minors in both Mathematics and Physics. i've spent the last 14 years as an Analytical chemist in both quality and development laboratories for chemical and pharmaceutical manufacturers and the vast majority of my time has been spent in data analysis. during a vacation in 2003 to Las Vegas i became very interested in number theory and system dynamics, and so i began researching that. i progressed from basic number systems to gambling game systems to the stock market briefly before stumbling across the forex market in 2005. i have been using forex as my data set ever since - so effectively i have 5 years experience in the forex market.

like most of you, i've sat firmly in that 98% loss category for the majority of that time. i have researched countless systems, both discovered online and developed myself. i've researched most indicators, i've utilized backtesting and historical data software, i've built my own excel spreadsheets to analyse historic and current data. i've read almost every piece of information i could find, from babypips.com, FPA, technical analysis theories, wave theories, fundamental analysis, news trading, ect, ect.... as i stated earlier, i've been an avid reader of this site since it was forex bastards and i've used it to research brokers as well as increase my knowledge of the forex market in general.